BBNaija Omashola Shares First Photo of His New Born Son, Eyitemi Daniel Oburoh

Date: 11-02-2022 12:00 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 11-02-2022 12:00 PM (2 years ago)

Former Big Brother Naija housemate, Omashola Oburoh, has taken to social media to share a photo with his newborn son for the first time.

The reality show star who got engaged to his fiancée few weeks ago, welcomed his baby boy in January 2022.

Taking to his Instagram page on Friday, February 11, Omashola revealed that watching his son being birthed into the world was a life-changing experience.

According to him, even though he has affiliations with several other children that are not biologically his, having his own child feels completely different.

He also disclosed that his son has been christened Eyitemi Daniel Oburoh

Sharing a photo with his new born, Omashola wrote,

“Watching my boy being birthed was a life changing experience for me, I am godfather to so many kids and I’ve raised quite the number, but having one that I can call my own is a completely different kind of feeling.

Little man will be exactly 31 days today.

My son Eyitemi Daniel Oburoh @life_of_eyitemi”

Posted: at 11-02-2022 12:00 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- outerpack at 11-02-2022 01:21 PM (2 years ago)
Good  News  Individual can now #Buy #Dangote cement directly  from the factory via the Marketing manager at a  (PROMO PRICE)  of 2500 per bag & fertilizer 2000, Rice 19,000  minimum purchase of 100 bags and above  Offloading and transportation 250 for each bag.
call the Marketing Manager Mr Jimoh on 07049680896. Pay on Delivery for only Distributors.
Posted: at 11-02-2022 01:21 PM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- constigoldo at 11-02-2022 02:29 PM (2 years ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 11-02-2022 02:29 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 11-02-2022 03:42 PM (2 years ago)
good!! we need more babies
Posted: at 11-02-2022 03:42 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master