Quote from: esonu on 8-12-2010 04:47 PM hmmmm i do see a lot of men both bachelors and married ones, admiring/wooing married women whom they even saw wedding rings on their fingers..in most cases, i condemned their act but they ended up telling me there was nothing wrong in doing that so long as the woman accepted...just wanna know if this is good or bad is not good wooing, whooping and flirt-smooching a married woman. Let no man put asunder in what God has Joined together. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
@Treasure who be waco?abi you want make i tie am rope hehe Reply
Chei you wey be my one and only suppose know say na you i dey talk to na Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 9-12-2010 06:01 PM Chei you wey be my one and only suppose know say na you i dey talk to na looll d one and only who cook for u yea ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-12-2010 01:51 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 9-12-2010 11:20 AM For this side even married women dey deny sey them don marry haha Just to taste black ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() those Asian dream of black no be lie.... I knw of one Japanese woman, she is 55 and she is married her whole life to a Japanese man, but she fantasize abt Black man every day and nite, untill last year she cudn resist and she go f!ck one, hmmm her marriage is finished...but she enjoy d sex ![]() ![]() heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!!! what a black magic ? "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: onyiis on 14-12-2010 01:05 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 9-12-2010 01:51 PM Quote from: shaoyang on 9-12-2010 11:20 AM For this side even married women dey deny sey them don marry haha Just to taste black ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() those Asian dream of black no be lie.... I knw of one Japanese woman, she is 55 and she is married her whole life to a Japanese man, but she fantasize abt Black man every day and nite, untill last year she cudn resist and she go f!ck one, hmmm her marriage is finished...but she enjoy d sex ![]() ![]() heheheheheheeeeeeeeeeee !!!! what a black magic ? ![]()
heheheeeeeeeeeeeee !!! Reply"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: divineproject on 8-12-2010 04:48 PM But you know the answer naa........why you still dey ask........would you like another man to woo your own woman?......... thank u dp sometimes i wonder if esonu is still a toddler posing as a big boy ![]() ![]() esonu u no its not right ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
dp...y u carry me come here? Reply
hahahhaa... e start abi? lol Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
na trap? Reply
hehahaha Replythe question is do u feel trapped ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-12-2010 01:49 AM hehahaha lol...nope me na traper the question is do u feel trapped ![]()
lol hunter and the huntress Reply![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Diplo.who's trpping who?.befor dirtykid come catch you here now. Reply
Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 02:03 AM Diplo.who's trpping who?.befor dirtykid come catch you here now. she wan trap me o..see wahala
peeped ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 02:03 AM Diplo.who's trpping who?.befor dirtykid come catch you here now. hahha..i'm not trapping anybody oo... my hands r clean ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-12-2010 02:05 AM peeped i saw u