who even think of this ABOMINABLE act hmmmm you guys should be very careful Reply
the crazy thing is that some of them give room for it, some complain their man does not have time for them to make them feel the very way they want, as for me what u want is what i do just to u happy. Reply
everythin is wrong Reply
hahahahaha!.....as always....looking is free...but touching? it costs! Reply
If I have interest in any female,weather married or single and I found out that's vice versa, I will not hesitate to woo her! No big deal about that. If she accepts, we can have a date. Reply
sleeping married women is fun and i will love to do it one day. Reply
there is nothing wrong in admiring a married woman maybe because of beauty or manners but lusting after her, wooing her for a relationship or sex is not only wrong but an abomination to the highest level because that will amount to the an Adultery which the lord our GOD commanded us not to even think of not to talk of committing.see some bible references on the sins of adultery and even how he frowned at it pronouncing courses on any man or woman that commit it ....EXODUS 20;14.....LEVITICUS 20:10.....DEUTERONOMY 5:18...JEREMIAH 3:8....JEREMIAH 5:7........JEREMIAH 7:9....JEREMIAH 29:23..MATHEW 5:27 +28..MARK 10:19...ROMANS 13:9...ROMANS 2:22....GALATIANS 5:19...REVELATIONS 2:22....finally this is what the proverbs said a bout a man that commits adultery and see for your self if it is good or evil as well as to whose detriment it is .PROVERBS 6:32 says that who so committed adultery with a woman lacketh an understanding: he that doeth it destroyeth his own soul. poster you have seen all the references for yourself so advice your friends to run away from it because no sin goes unpunished weather we believe it or not. think how bad,rejected and hurtful it feels when you find out that your girl friend that you love so much is cheating on you and then know how a man will feel on finding that another is sleeping with his wife. any man you slept with his wife you have automatically killed him emotionally, sometimes spiritually and otherwise. PROVERBS 6:29 also said:he that goeth in to his neighbour 's wife;whosoever toucheth her shall not be innocent.. Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-12-2010 08:34 PM Quote from: sirdonclemo on 8-12-2010 08:23 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 8-12-2010 08:21 PM Admire all u want, as long as u dont touch na one thing dey lead to another na from clap e dey enter dance ![]() ![]() how do u expect us to control ourself when we dont have a remote control?
Quote from: 2YOUNG on 9-12-2010 11:36 AM Bro nothing Bad in that......woo them as many as you want but no go woo army wife ooooooo.....i no dey for that ooo wat about area boys,armed robbers,native doctors and kidnappers wife?.well anything you see there na u go carry am sha.
u b pastor? Reply
Quote from: donuche on 16-12-2010 11:01 PM there is nothing wrong in admiring a married woman maybe because of beauty or manners but lusting after her, wooing her for a relationship or sex is not only wrong but an abomination to the highest level because that will amount to the an Adultery which the lord our GOD commanded us not to even think of not to talk of committing.see some bible references on the sins of adultery and even how he frowned at it pronouncing courses on any man or woman that commit it ....EXODUS 20;14.....LEVITICUS 20:10.....DEUTERONOMY 5:18...JEREMIAH 3:8....JEREMIAH 5:7........JEREMIAH 7:9....JEREMIAH 29:23..MATHEW 5:27 +28..MARK 10:19...ROMANS 13:9...ROMANS 2:22....GALATIANS 5:19...REVELATIONS 2:22....finally this is what the proverbs said a bout a man that commits adultery and see for your self if it is good or evil as well as to whose detriment it is .PROVERBS 6:32 says that who so committed adultery with a woman lacketh an understanding: he that doeth it destroyeth his own soul. poster you have seen all the references for yourself so advice your friends to run away from it because no sin goes unpunished weather we believe it or not. think how bad,rejected and hurtful it feels when you find out that your girl friend that you love so much is cheating on you and then know how a man will feel on finding that another is sleeping with his wife. any man you slept with his wife you have automatically killed him emotionally, sometimes spiritually and otherwise. PROVERBS 6:29 also said:he that goeth in to his neighbour 's wife;whosoever toucheth her shall not be innocent.. wait lemme go get my bible ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
is not good to go after married woman becos that can even course ur death Reply
Quote from: esonu on 8-12-2010 04:47 PM hmmmm i do see a lot of men both bachelors and married ones, admiring/wooing married women whom they even saw wedding rings on their fingers..in most cases, i condemned their act but they ended up telling me there was nothing wrong in doing that so long as the woman accepted...just wanna know if this is good or bad Thou shall not woo another person's wife, is like putting asunder in what good has join together. There are still singles out there searching, waiting for the right man to woo & whoop them. those are highly recommended for wooooooooooooooing. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: akabuukwakpu on 16-12-2010 10:08 PM If I have interest in any female,weather married or single and I found out that's vice versa, I will not hesitate to woo her! No big deal about that. If she accepts, we can have a date. Ok since you de woo married women,i dey come your house tomorrow,i dey come woo your mama,You hear,i hope nothing wrong in that.
For all of you that said there is nothing wrong is wooing a married woman,that idea is totally wrong. For those of you that support it or prove it,remember that you be married or you may get married someday,and someone must come to woo your wife,don't be upset when it happens ok. ReplyYour moms are also married women and when she is wooed by a guy,don't get upset. Touch Not and Woo Not the anointed wife of people says the lord. I no follow if you dey do am ohhh.
Quote from: akabuukwakpu on 16-12-2010 10:08 PM If I have interest in any female,weather married or single and I found out that's vice versa, I will not hesitate to woo her! No big deal about that. If she accepts, we can have a date. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: yusuflovers on 16-12-2010 10:37 PM sleeping married women is fun and i will love to do it one day. ![]() ![]()
what is wrong with all this sock lol ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..