Dan_Fulani at 16-12-2010 09:26 AM (14 years ago) (m) Well, well, well....shame on all you brothers who droll over other men's wife. Go out and get yours. Nigeria has so many beautiful and available women just waiting for good, hard working men who are ready to get married and stay married. My unsolicited advice to you men with long necks is that you get a job, get into church, find God and get married. Remember God's ten commandment: EXODUS 20 : 2-17 Number 7: Thou shall not commit adultery Number10: ..."Do not covet thy neighbors wife" is the one (of the ten commandments) that most apply here. Remember that, brothers. REPENT!!!!
Dan Fulani Posted: at 16-12-2010 09:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
roland99 at 16-12-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago) (m) well for me i think its depends on the individual in question and the persons instinct Posted: at 16-12-2010 09:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Treasure2 at 16-12-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) (f) There is nothing wrong in admiring her but it will be wrong for u to ...................lol Posted: at 16-12-2010 09:55 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
austineok at 16-12-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) (m) look and dont touch.
dis post na irony sef bcos nowadays married women dey admired fine bobo base on pratical Expirence many of them talk say suppose my hubby fine or fair/black like dis guy dem 4 like am. Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:15 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
nwakama at 16-12-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago) (m) @ sophiebaby start rejecting the eyes cut and flashing of your wedding ring to the guys you feel are wooing you,, if not a fulani tagri might be applied hence you will follow that guy like his missing cow. It is not good at all for men or guys to admire married woman.That is where the oath of the world is installed.God almighty hardly forgive this sin because the result this unholy sin is death. with suffering. Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:25 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 16-12-2010 10:28 AM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
tunjisule at 16-12-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) (m) There is absolutely nothing wrong admiring a married woman. Even if you toast or woo the woman. It is a mere offer or invitation to treat. But its for the woman to accept your gesture or reject it. If a man woo my wife, it suggest am taking good care of her and she ever looking more beautiful. But its lsft to my woman to rebuff or accept the gesture. Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:33 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
donlexus at 16-12-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) (m) Na wa oooo.... how man go cee woman wey don marry and u go come admire her... dis na tabooo... make u no even think of that bcos if na u HOW U GO FEEL? Moreover it's sin against humanity. Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
bassteed at 16-12-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) There is nothing wrong in admiring her but it will be wrong for u to ...................lol
YOU WANT MAKE HE ADMIRE BUT U NO WANT MAKE HE TOUCH ..... NA WATIN BE THAT WON NA!!! Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
bassteed at 16-12-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) (m) There is absolutely nothing wrong admiring a married woman. Even if you toast or woo the woman. It is a mere offer or invitation to treat. But its for the woman to accept your gesture or reject it. If a man woo my wife, it suggest am taking good care of her and she ever looking more beautiful. But its lsft to my woman to rebuff or accept the gesture.
SO IF PERSON COME THEY TOASTE YOUR MAMA SO BCOS YOUR PAPA THEY TAKE GOOD CARE OF HER SO MAKE CAT AND RAT COME THEY TOASTE HER SO NA WATIN U WANT... Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:56 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 16-12-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) (f) There is nothing wrong in admiring her but it will be wrong for u to ...................lol
YOU WANT MAKE HE ADMIRE BUT U NO WANT MAKE HE TOUCH ..... NA WATIN BE THAT WON NA!!! Na pure blindness ooo Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 16-12-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago) (f) There is absolutely nothing wrong admiring a married woman. Even if you toast or woo the woman. It is a mere offer or invitation to treat. But its for the woman to accept your gesture or reject it. If a man woo my wife, it suggest am taking good care of her and she ever looking more beautiful. But its lsft to my woman to rebuff or accept the gesture.
SO IF PERSON COME THEY TOASTE YOUR MAMA SO BCOS YOUR PAPA THEY TAKE GOOD CARE OF HER SO MAKE CAT AND RAT COME THEY TOASTE HER SO NA WATIN U WANT... Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
ndycharly at 16-12-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) (m) It is absolutely wrong...rembr wht God has joined 2gether no man shuld put asunder..... Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:14 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
Treasure2 at 16-12-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago) (f) OKIES Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
popo2009 at 16-12-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago) (m) @poster have you been admiring anyone? I mean a married woman? Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 16-12-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) (f) Ask him again Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
igweshi at 16-12-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) (m) IS A SIN AGAINST GOD AND HUMANITY AND THOSE THAT DO IT KNOW AM NOT YET MARRIED BUT WILL NEVER CALL FOR MY SUDDEN DEATH Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:48 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
betty55 at 16-12-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) (f) make una come see how married women dey terrorise men for naija una dey talk of men admire.the world don spoil abeg.this day man dey tell their wife to dress like ashawo pack bobby like say na for sell.woe betide whoever that curses another man to sin.the bible says is better make them tie u join stone throughway u for river.women becareful for the kingdom of God is at hand Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
hmmmm i do see a lot of men both bachelors and married ones, admiring/wooing married women whom they even saw wedding rings on their fingers..in most cases, i condemned their act but they ended up telling me there was nothing wrong in doing that so long as the woman accepted...just wanna know if this is good or bad
Why on Earth would delight pleasure in disturbing a MARRIED WOMAN?Its absolutely ABNORNAL Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:50 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Treasure2 at 16-12-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmm i do see a lot of men both bachelors and married ones, admiring/wooing married women whom they even saw wedding rings on their fingers..in most cases, i condemned their act but they ended up telling me there was nothing wrong in doing that so long as the woman accepted...just wanna know if this is good or bad
Why on Earth would delight pleasure in disturbing a MARRIED WOMAN?Its absolutely ABNORNALi dunno Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:51 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |