Is “female genital cutting” child abuse? .........................

Date: 08-12-2010 5:43 pm (14 years ago) | Author: omorewa
[1] 2 3 4
- at 8-12-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago)
Why is female genital circumcision called mutilation yet when its done to males, its fine?
Im just curious? Im sure im going to start a big debate, but i just want to have your opinions and views on why its okay to do this to a baby boy,  to but not a baby girl?
Research shows that there are some side effect to both male and females cutting Undecided

well to me i think.........
when done to a man it is healthy and helps keep the area clean and healthy!
when done to a women it removes her pleasure center and sex no longer becomes enjoyable... this does not happen to a man.
(Male circumcision makes them more sensitive. Female circumcision makes them not sensitive.)

why do they do it and aware of it? we are here to learn
is it right or wrong and should they stop it in Nigeria too?

please pals be serious Smiley

Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-12-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
if dem no cut am she go want to dey lash always

la lolo

Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 4kasibe247 at 8-12-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  8-12-2010 05:43 PM
Why is female genital circumcision called mutilation yet when its done to males, its fine?
Im just curious? Im sure im going to start a big debate, but i just want to have your opinions and views on why its okay to do this to a baby boy,  to but not a baby girl?
Research shows that there are some side effect to both male and females cutting Undecided

when done to a women it removes her pleasure center and sex no longer becomes enjoyable... this does not happen to a man.
(Male circumcision makes them more sensitive. Female circumcision makes them not sensitive.)

r u a victim of genital circumcision Huh?
Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 8-12-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago)
kai.. see Q

answer lets no weda we go send ........

Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 8-12-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmm the females wey dem no circumcise, dey **** like say tomorrow no dey

Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 8-12-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago)
@poster,was it done to u?if it was,then u'll knw if right or not

Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 8-12-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on  8-12-2010 05:47 PM

r u a victim of genital circumcision Huh?

MOST EVERY POST BE ABOUT THE POSTER? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Undecided

Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 8-12-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago)
TO DELETE THE CLIT** IN THIS MICRO-CHIP ERA IS A CORRECT ABUSE
Posted: at 8-12-2010 05:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 8-12-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  8-12-2010 05:54 PM

PLEASE READ THE POST PROPERLY DID I MENTION I DID IT THERE Grin

Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 8-12-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago)
Male circumcision IS OK BUT, Female circumcision  is not advisable at all.
Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 8-12-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  8-12-2010 06:01 PM

u shld be d one to rephrase questions b4 posting...u said it urself dat female circumcision has side effects,yet ure asking if it wrong or not.

Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:05 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 8-12-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago)
idk....

Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princedafe at 8-12-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 8-12-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: anonymous2 on  8-12-2010 06:05 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  8-12-2010 06:01 PM

u shld be d one to rephrase questions b4 posting...u said it urself dat female circumcision has side effects,yet ure asking if it wrong or not.

due to the research ....i said i think...  Huh? Huh?

please read it again Undecided

Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 8-12-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:19 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- anonymous2 at 8-12-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago)
@poster...did u just say u think??...im out of here

Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 8-12-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago)
@anonymous2 if i know the answer, would i be asking question?

Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 8-12-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago)
@omorewa,i believe u knw d answer 2 dat question

Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 8-12-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago)

can you see that?

Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:27 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 8-12-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4