Is “female genital cutting” child abuse? ......................... (Page 2)

Date: 08-12-2010 5:43 pm (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 [2] 3 4
- Teeteeylaryor at 8-12-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  8-12-2010 05:43 PM
Why is female genital circumcision called mutilation yet when its done to males, its fine?
Im just curious? Im sure im going to start a big debate, but i just want to have your opinions and views on why its okay to do this to a baby boy,  to but not a baby girl?
Research shows that there are some side effect to both male and females cutting Undecided

well to me i think.........
when done to a man it is healthy and helps keep the area clean and healthy!
when done to a women it removes her pleasure center and sex no longer becomes enjoyable... this does not happen to a man.
(Male circumcision makes them more sensitive. Female circumcision makes them not sensitive.)

why do they do it and aware of it? we are here to learn
is it right or wrong and should they stop it in Nigeria too?

please pals be serious Smiley

is really wrong to circumcise a female child ......cos it really have effect on them....but only male child can be circumcise...those that circumcise female children are only doing it out of wickedness...............giving rubbish excuses

Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 8-12-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago)
it depends
Posted: at 8-12-2010 06:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 8-12-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago)
It is ok for d males, but not for females!!!
Posted: at 8-12-2010 08:13 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 8-12-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  8-12-2010 06:03 PM
Male circumcision IS OK BUT, Female circumcision  is not advisable at all.
good talk
Posted: at 8-12-2010 08:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 8-12-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  8-12-2010 05:57 PM
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on  8-12-2010 05:47 PM
Why is female genital circumcision called mutilation yet when its done to males, its fine?
Im just curious? Im sure im going to start a big debate, but i just want to have your opinions and views on why its okay to do this to a baby boy,  to but not a baby girl?
Research shows that there are some side effect to both male and females cutting Undecided

when done to a women it removes her pleasure center and sex no longer becomes enjoyable... this does not happen to a man.
(Male circumcision makes them more sensitive. Female circumcision makes them not sensitive.)

r u a victim of genital circumcision Huh?

MOST EVERY POST BE ABOUT THE POSTER? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Undecided
we r all learning....answer d question Huh?
Posted: at 8-12-2010 08:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 4kasibe247 at 8-12-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: do4sure on  8-12-2010 05:59 PM
TO DELETE THE CLIT** IN THIS MICRO-CHIP ERA IS A CORRECT ABUSE
Grin Grin
Posted: at 8-12-2010 08:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sobeit at 8-12-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago)
nope! not good and not advisable
Posted: at 8-12-2010 08:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omorewa at 9-12-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on  8-12-2010 08:16 PM
Quote from: omorewa on  8-12-2010 05:57 PM
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on  8-12-2010 05:47 PM

r u a victim of genital circumcision Huh?

MOST EVERY POST BE ABOUT THE POSTER? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Undecided
we r all learning....answer d question Huh?

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin i don't think you are wearing glasses because there is a question mark at the end of my post subject......Re: Is “female genital cutting” child abuse?  ......................... Grin Grin Grin

na wa oo Lips Sealed

Posted: at 9-12-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 9-12-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
If female's that thing is cut, the lady will no longer be
satisfied with sex. That is what I know about it.
Posted: at 9-12-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 9-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago)
Its not a child abuse but abuse child
Posted: at 9-12-2010 02:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 9-12-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Adikpe on  9-12-2010 02:33 PM
If female's that thing is cut, the lady will no longer be
satisfied with sex. That is what I know about it.

IS IT?.... so why do they do it to them then?

Posted: at 9-12-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-12-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
la lolo

Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 9-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago)
lo lala

Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 9-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago)
No idea about this, if the ladies that are circumcised are not complaining then is fine.

Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 9-12-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
Mary slessor

Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pepesy at 9-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago)
it is better done 2 male but, nope
Posted: at 9-12-2010 03:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 9-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
peeped

Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- omorewa at 9-12-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
esone come back now

Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 9-12-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago)
la lolo

Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:51 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 9-12-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on  9-12-2010 04:48 PM
esone come back now
u wna show mesomething? hmmm so long as say na u? i go come..u know say e don tey wey i dey eye u

Posted: at 9-12-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4