Arab woman in the pool.. (Page 4)

Date: 09-12-2010 10:54 am (13 years ago) | Author: Gucci man
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- simele at 14-12-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Micheall on  9-12-2010 10:54 AM
This was a scene in a public pool,...How lame can people get, why not just dont get into the pool when u know u cant show ur face in the public, this is grosss!!
madness
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jigaxsol at 14-12-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Hahaha
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 14-12-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: everkindboy on 10-12-2010 03:21 PM
I think there should something called moderate in whatever we do. As much as i believe in freedom, freedom should also has control or else it could become madness like what we are experiencing today in europe and america. I chose to call it, freedom madness. I am sorry to add, some people really need to check if their senses are still in place in europe and america. Please get me clear, i love these countries. The country i admire so much in my life is America. But we need to learn more about this very word called, MODERATE.

On the other hand, in some Arab countries with due respect to them, i think things are also to the exstreme. Most of these women have no option. Like the picture we saw above, you see her covered to her nail but her husband is naked at the top. It is an old custom of bondage for women and freedom for men. A man can marry as much as four and a woman can marry one. A man can marry from wherever in the world and a woman can marry only muslim.

every human being knows what is good. The same with a lady whether she is from America or she is from Saudi Arabia. She knows how to dress decent and she knows how to be happy. She knows how to make her family proud. If she wants to be a prostitute, she will still be one no matter the cameras or security on her. The fact that they cover even their very eyes does not make them a saint. Just give people chance to express themselves. Let them be wrong and correct them.

Anyway, i dont mean to offend. let no one take offence. I am just expressing myself like others. I am not saying that i have answers to these things. Have a good weekend everyone.

The reason for forbidding a Muslim woman from marrying a non-Muslim, is that a Christian or a Jewish man believes only in his prophet, and doesn’t believe in prophet Mohamed Salla Allah Allih Wa Salam or any of the other prophets (blessing be upon them).
For example, when this Muslim woman, tries to teach her kids to love and respect all prophets and believe in all of them, her non-

Muslim husband will not agree, because he believes only in his prophet. He will interfere in the way she raises her kids, and prevents her from raising them in an Islamic way. And here comes the real problem, because she will have only two options, whether she leaves the whole thing as it is, and does nothing about it -which will be an insult to her religion- or she argues about the matter, and this will sure lead to more marital problems.

On the other hand, there will be no such problems between a Muslim husband, and a non Muslim wife, because if this wife tried to teach her kids to love and believe in her prophet, her Muslim husband will not refuse that because he already believes in her prophet and all prophets. This is why Islam allows the marriage between Muslim man and non-Muslim woman, and forbids the marriage between Muslim woman, and non-Muslim man. Because Islam respects the marital relationship and wants to guarantee its stability, not because it respects men, and disrespects women …

I hope you will fully understand.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-12-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago)
@ everkindboy

"LET THEM BE WRONG AND CORRECT THEM". This is in the last part of your comment. In your principles you may deliberately allow somebody (out of ignorance or inexperience) to go wrong and later you correct him, but, in Islamic principles, you should not deliberately allow one to go wrong because if you let him go wrong, you may not be abble to correct him.

Now! Take for example from the side you come and compare it with typically Islamic state in Northern Nigeria and see whether they are same or not. Please friend, go to Katsina, Zamfara or Sokoto looking for prostitutes lining along the streets just as in Lagos, Port, etc. I am sure you that you may enter every nook and cranny of Katsina, Zamfara, etc towns with your breifcase without a single person demanding you to handle it to him. Is it the same with your locality? Give yourself honest answer. Go to these states and see how Islam and Culture reshape and stabilise lives there. Had it been that people are allowed to take whatever way they like, the situation would not be like this. Compare and contrast the level of criminality between core northern and sourther states.

I am telling you that I am very much pleased with Islamic way of life and by it I shall die (This is what I was created for) and by it I shall live.

You so much believe in the United States which I personally mistrust. I have tens of reasons not to believe in U.S.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-12-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
@ everkindboy

Take a look at the repercautions of indecency in places of worship. Women used to go to their places of worship almost naked resulting in many segxwal hulla-balos. It makes religious leaders sometimes engaged into devilish acts against such women without control. Naija Pals is a place where such cases have been posted and discussed, may be you did not see one.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: jigaxsol on 13-12-2010 07:23 PM
Ninja in d pool

Compare her with your half naked girlfriend-sister.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 14-12-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)

Above are Kenya Pastor and his SEXMATE

Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ibraheemjimoh at 14-12-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-12-2010 01:48 PM
Quote from: LEONE on  9-12-2010 01:04 PM
They have been brainwashed,they're coming back 2 their senses.

Don't you think that many people have their own way of living? Which tribe and religion to you belong? Which side of this country did you come from? Tell me if everyone around you is like you. Islamic way of life differs from Christian way of life and CAN NEVER be same. Believe in what you believe and let other people do life they way they choose. Period.

Bro have forget that there is what we call individual difference, cultural background and religion ethic. Oga wetin you want pick from her face? you better paddle your own canoe. 
Posted: at 14-12-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 14-12-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ibraheemjimoh on 14-12-2010 02:44 PM

Don't you think that many people have their own way of living? Which tribe and religion to you belong? Which side of this country did you come from? Tell me if everyone around you is like you. Islamic way of life differs from Christian way of life and CAN NEVER be same. Believe in what you believe and let other people do life they way they choose. Period.

Bro have forget that there is what we call individual difference, cultural background and religion ethic. Oga wetin you want pick from her face? you better paddle your own canoe. 

TRUE

Posted: at 14-12-2010 07:21 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 15-12-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ibraheemjimoh on 14-12-2010 02:44 PM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- MissyBarbie at 15-12-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago)
hahhahahahaha i dey laugh oooo
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:10 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 15-12-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago)
TIS IS PLAIN DUMB AND STUPID
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 15-12-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
STUPIDITY AND DECEIT

Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- atamajim at 15-12-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago)
Nawaooo, when you see those almost naked gurlz on the street and you try ask them why, their spontaneous  answer is "does it concern you?" is it your body" mind your business". I wonder why those sort of pple will now come to condemn others b/c of the way they dress and do their things,. I think everybody should just mind their business and respect other ppls way of life, period
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 15-12-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 15-12-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago)
they will never learn how to keep their mouth where it belong
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:08 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- cadanre at 15-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on 15-12-2010 11:11 AM
TIS IS PLAIN DUMB AND STUPID

Anything after that?

Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 15-12-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 15-12-2010 11:14 AM
STUPIDITY AND DECEIT

Anything else?

Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- PROFESSORj at 15-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago)
In South Africa, there is blame for over exposure,

Now Arabs, for under exposure.

Which one we go follow sef?
Posted: at 15-12-2010 05:53 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- maeteng at 15-12-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
despite that covering body
all those arabs are the most promiscous pple chai
their men will go for anything that is moving
and their women are wearing those things but they have sex with many men en here there are even arab prostiutes
who go an stand on the red lights.then shocking of all arab young girls who are unmarried get sex only thru their anus because they are expected to stay virgins till marriage whom are they fooling now?their selfs or God?
Posted: at 15-12-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8