DO YOU THINK AM CUTE AND SEXY???? (Page 3)

Date: 09-12-2010 6:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: joyce kharma
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7
- Bazemaster at 9-12-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago)
abeg wetin be una names for fb?

Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Renewed at 9-12-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2010 11:24 PM
Quote from: Renewed on  9-12-2010 11:22 PM
Quote from: Freesmile on  9-12-2010 11:19 PM
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2010 11:15 PM
Quote from: Bazemaster on  9-12-2010 11:13 PM
hmmmm, if i hear say you both hook up. *laughs*

NO PUT SAN SAN 4 MY GARRI ABEG, I NO DEY LOOK 4  BIG DADDY

Gbam! tell am my dear, na only me be your garri.
FS u don already claim this babe just now??? Grin

RE U JEALOUS?Huh???
Should I be?

Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 9-12-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2010 11:41 PM
Quote from: Freesmile on  9-12-2010 11:40 PM
ever ready!!!!

OK LETS DO IT
SHUUUOOOOOOOOOOOOO! DO WHAT? Shocked

Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 9-12-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Renewed on  9-12-2010 11:42 PM

RE U JEALOUS?Huh???
Should I be?

MAYBE BAD BELLE PPLE

Posted: at 9-12-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Renewed at 10-12-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2010 11:52 PM

RE U JEALOUS?Huh???
Should I be?

MAYBE BAD BELLE PPLE
O girl thanks for the compliment... Tongue Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 10-12-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Freesmile at 10-12-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago)

RE U JEALOUS?Huh???
Should I be?

MAYBE BAD BELLE PPLE

Gbam!! Well spoken my dear,  Angry Angry Angry"bad belle people" wey dey interrupt my jolly moments! :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 10-12-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 10-12-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
I WONDER OOOOOOOOO. OUR SWEET MOMENT

Posted: at 10-12-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Renewed at 10-12-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
[/color]
Quote from: Freesmile on 10-12-2010 12:02 AM

RE U JEALOUS?Huh???
Should I be?

MAYBE BAD BELLE PPLE

Gbam!! Well spoken my dear,  Angry Angry Angry"bad belle people" wey dey interrupt my jolly moments! :'( :'( :'(
Abeg FS, nor cry again o...i don dey comot now...make una jolly well well o... Grin

Posted: at 10-12-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Bazemaster at 10-12-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
i want make una put una facebook contact so that i can see una real names*

Posted: at 10-12-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- waco at 10-12-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago)
Maybe ur bwest small

Posted: at 10-12-2010 01:16 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- enoeno at 10-12-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago)
E YA KPE LE MAY BE THEY ARE STRONGER THAN U DO
Posted: at 10-12-2010 01:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- atamajim at 10-12-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2010 09:29 PM
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on  9-12-2010 08:29 PM
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2010 06:01 PM
I ALWAYS LOSE MY BOYFRIENDS TO ANOTHER GIRLS, IS IT BECAUSE AM NOT ATTRACTIVE TO THEM OR WHAT? I NEED UR KINDEST RESPONSES PLS
its has something to do with ur inner mind...ask urself what u doing wrong...everyone is beautiful in God's eyes...r u treating ur bfs right? Cool

@4KASIBE CAN WE HOOK UP SO YOU WIL TEL ME. DINNER WIL DO DONT YOU THINK?  Kiss Kiss

eheeeeee, now i know  why they can't trust u, you kept looking for hook up sorry u have to change first
Posted: at 10-12-2010 02:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bibismall at 10-12-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago)
my dear in watever u do just be urself. Having a man and holding him down has nofin to do with been pretty or watever, its how u play ur game
Check urself properly to make sure the fault is not from u.

And remember that men are our babies, they always want to be pamperd even wen they are wrong!
 all u need do is guide them wif love and care, not nagging.

Posted: at 10-12-2010 02:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 10-12-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bibismall on 10-12-2010 02:51 PM
my dear in watever u do just be urself. Having a man and holding him down has nofin to do with been pretty or watever, its how u play ur game

And remember that men are our babies, they always want to be pamperd even wen they are wrong!

@bibi thanks alot, i think i ve 2 check myself out then.     Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 10-12-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Cyberp at 10-12-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago)

ohh yes, u got it. nagging doesn't really play a vital role.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 03:09 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Renewed at 10-12-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)

I jump and pass o... Grin

Posted: at 10-12-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- waco at 10-12-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago)
U no sabi the skills

Posted: at 10-12-2010 03:51 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 10-12-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago)
maybe ur tin too wide

la lolo

Posted: at 10-12-2010 03:57 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Abby at 10-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
lol you don't have any picture up, how do you want people to decide if you are cute and sexy?. If you attached a picture and it shows that you are cute and sexy or maybe not (it varies with people so...) it still would not explain why you cant keep a man. If they are dating you, they are attracted to you, so you not being attractive enough is not the reason. It takes more than cute and sexy to keep a man. I have seen not so attractive women married to very good looking men.

It could be something you are doing, it could also be something you are not doing.  It could be that its not you fault, like who you are in the relationship, it may be the other person. It could be the choices you make, you may be good and all of that but you keep picking the wrong men. It could be a number of things that no one can say because of how little the information you have given is, but narrowing down to cute and sexiness is not it because if they date you in the first place they are attracted to you.
Posted: at 10-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- kebella at 10-12-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bazemaster on 10-12-2010 12:09 AM
i want make una put una facebook contact so that i can see una real names*

OK URS 1ST

Posted: at 10-12-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 7