DO YOU THINK AM CUTE AND SEXY???? (Page 4)

Date: 09-12-2010 6:01 pm (14 years ago) | Author: joyce kharma
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7
- kebella at 10-12-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Abby on 10-12-2010 04:30 PM
lol you don't have any picture up, how do you want people to decide if you are cute and sexy?. If you attached a picture and it shows that you are cute and sexy or maybe not (it varies with people so...) it still would not explain why you cant keep a man. If they are dating you, they are attracted to you, so you not being attractive enough is not the reason. It takes more than cute and sexy to keep a man. I have seen not so attractive women married to very good looking men.

It could be something you are doing, it could also be something you are not doing.  It could be that its not you fault, like who you are in the relationship, it may be the other person. It could be the choices you make, you may be good and all of that but you keep picking the wrong men. It could be a number of things that no one can say because of how little the information you have given is, but narrowing down to cute and sexiness is not it because if they date you in the first place they are attracted to you.

@ABBY THANKS FOR UR ENCOURAGEMENT..........YOU ROCK................... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 10-12-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-12-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: waco on 10-12-2010 01:16 PM
Maybe ur bwest small

OK

Posted: at 10-12-2010 04:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-12-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: enoeno on 10-12-2010 01:22 PM
E YA KPE LE MAY BE THEY ARE STRONGER THAN U DO

ABI?Huh?Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-12-2010 04:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 10-12-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 10-12-2010 03:57 PM
maybe ur tin too wide

la lolo

@SOPHIEBABY MY TIN CANNOT B WIDE COZ I VE NOT GIVEN BIRTH, MAYB WE GO 4 CROSS EXAMINAT2 @FINLANDGUY OR @FREESMILE 2 PASS THE RESULT LOL....................

Posted: at 10-12-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 10-12-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  9-12-2010 06:01 PM
I ALWAYS LOSE MY BOYFRIENDS TO ANOTHER GIRLS, IS IT BECAUSE AM NOT ATTRACTIVE TO THEM OR WHAT? I NEED UR KINDEST RESPONSES PLS

With that your profile picture, Your so freaking Hot and spicy.. why the guys running away then.

Posted: at 10-12-2010 04:59 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 10-12-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 10-12-2010 04:59 PM
I ALWAYS LOSE MY BOYFRIENDS TO ANOTHER GIRLS, IS IT BECAUSE AM NOT ATTRACTIVE TO THEM OR WHAT? I NEED UR KINDEST RESPONSES PLS

With that your profile picture, Your so freaking Hot and spicy.. why the guys running away then.

HUHH SPEECHLESS

Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:02 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SNYPER at 10-12-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago)

show ur face 1st na make i judge you  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 10-12-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
Make i pass...

Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xena15 at 10-12-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago)
Make i pass...

Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SNYPER at 10-12-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: xena15 on 10-12-2010 07:24 PM
Make i pass...

i d folo u oh abeg ...  Grin
Posted: at 10-12-2010 07:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 10-12-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago)

At least now yu know Relationship is not just about Beauty

Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:09 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- juleshotluv at 10-12-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: prince316 on  9-12-2010 06:05 PM
bring ur pics make we see ur face

I second that motion
Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 10-12-2010 08:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 10-12-2010 08:09 PM

At least now yu know Relationship is not just about Beauty

ur rite...................... Huh? Huh? Huh?

Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mydicksweet at 10-12-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago)
Hmm no be small thing o
Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:15 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- sobeit at 10-12-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago)
your pic first dear b4 i can comment on this aight!
Posted: at 10-12-2010 08:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nellygold at 10-12-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago)
My dear, R/ship is not all about beauty, there might be other essential involvements, which may be depriving u, of ur R/ships: Just figure out what and what happens b4 each breakup, i think u may get a clue of what u r searching for that way......
Posted: at 10-12-2010 11:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- logten at 10-12-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago)

this post iz late, i was single diz morning
Posted: at 10-12-2010 11:08 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sixtyhoneyy at 10-12-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 10-12-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 11-12-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nellygold on 10-12-2010 11:06 PM
My dear, R/ship is not all about beauty, there might be other essential involvements, which may be depriving u, of ur R/ships: Just figure out what and what happens b4 each breakup, i think u may get a clue of what u r searching for that way......

THANKS LOL

Posted: at 11-12-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sixtyhoneyy at 11-12-2010 12:08 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmm
Posted: at 11-12-2010 12:08 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7