Indonesian Immigration Officials Beat Nigerian Man, Arinze Igweike To Death (Photos)

Date: 13-03-2022 9:02 pm (3 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-03-2022 09:02 PM (3 years ago)

Arinze Igweike, a Nigerian man has been allegedly beaten to death while in the custody of Indonesian immigration officials.

It was gathered that Arinze, from Anambra state and two other Nigerian nationals were allegedly arrested two weeks ago in Jakarta and tortured in the cell.

"His full name is Arinze Igweike, from Onitsha was beaten to Death by Indonesian Immigration officers along with 2 other Yoruba boys but the Yoruba boys survived the beating" a Nigerian in Jakarta, Obierika Akusoba, said.

One Okechukwu Onyeike: wrote: "Arinze rest in peace I'm still wondering why it happened to you like this this is a friend who I stayed with in the same home with before he moved on to his own on December last year before he was caught by immigration police last 2 weeks and beaten to Death. rest in peace I miss you so much only God can fight for you"

Meanwhile, it was further gathered that his body is still missing.

Posted: at 13-03-2022 09:02 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tojado at 13-03-2022 09:39 PM (3 years ago)
BUY BUA CEMENT directly from company, at a promotional price of ₦2,700 per Bag. Delivery per bag is ₦300. Total per bag is ₦3,000 per bag of cement. Contact our Sales and Marketing Department Mrs Rabiu Alimat @ BUA Cement Plant to book your order now.
NOTE: company do not supply Cement before payment.
Telephone: (+2348162129070)
Whatsapp: (08162129070)
Posted: at 13-03-2022 09:39 PM (3 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 13-03-2022 10:53 PM (3 years ago)
na wa oooo
Posted: at 13-03-2022 10:53 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- KazirLucidity at 13-03-2022 11:48 PM (3 years ago)
This world self
Posted: at 13-03-2022 11:48 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 14-03-2022 02:38 AM (3 years ago)
why beaten people because they stayed illegally? is there something else he did?
Posted: at 14-03-2022 02:38 AM (3 years ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 14-03-2022 08:24 AM (3 years ago)
Well stay in your homes and change things there for the better. These people fought hard to  build their  livable societies, they didn't run off to other nations because  their systems were bad, rather they stayed and fought the decadence, and today these societies are jealously guarding their investments. Unfortunately for Africans, all their problems  should be someone else's. Fight the decadence and build your societies.
Posted: at 14-03-2022 08:24 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 14-03-2022 09:23 AM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 14-03-2022 09:23 AM (3 years ago) | Hero