Korra Obidi’s Hubby Cries Out After His Unbothered Wife Released a Dance Video Amidst Divorce

Date: 15-03-2022 7:58 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-03-2022 07:58 PM (3 years ago)

Its no longer news that Dr Justin Dean and Nigerian wife and dancer Korra Obidi is at the verge of divorce.

In the past few days, Dr Dean has been exposing his wife ranging from cheating on him in their marriage to not treating him as well as he deserves.

Just recently Dr Dean cried out in pain as his unperturbed wife continue to dance for the public with to recourse to the troubles in their marriage..

In his post he :

“I am heartbroken, Likes and views shouldn’t be the highlight of your relationship, I apologize to everyone who thought that I and Korra had a perfect Marriage”

Watch Korra's recent dance video that has has got her husband talking HERE

Posted: at 15-03-2022 07:58 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- felicilin at 15-03-2022 08:28 PM (3 years ago)
rubbish ppl attention seekers
Posted: at 15-03-2022 08:28 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KazirLucidity at 15-03-2022 08:59 PM (3 years ago)
Childish people
Posted: at 15-03-2022 08:59 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- taypetdun at 15-03-2022 11:02 PM (3 years ago)
You think divorcing will kill her spirit. Nigerians are happy people. Thank God you accepted that the children are yours. She will not kill herself for the unworthy 'white people'. No matter the issue , you endure while dialoguing because marriage is full of challenges, and since women are weaker sex, men are there to take the bull by the horn. She will survive after all 'white people' are not easy to stay with.
Posted: at 15-03-2022 11:02 PM (3 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 16-03-2022 12:06 AM (3 years ago)
Garbage!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 16-03-2022 12:06 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 16-03-2022 02:25 AM (3 years ago)
When she was rolling ikebe for you in bed you no cry out! Abegi!!!!
Posted: at 16-03-2022 02:25 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SweetDaddy1 at 16-03-2022 11:24 AM (3 years ago)
How can a saddest be heartbroken, go and hug an electric transformer. Korra Obidi is a professional dancer with a happy spirit, no one can take that away from her.
Posted: at 16-03-2022 11:24 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 16-03-2022 12:03 PM (3 years ago)
Useless woman Ashawo
Posted: at 16-03-2022 12:03 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac