hey girls

Date: 04-11-2008 1:28 am (16 years ago) | Author: Mslide
- at 4-11-2008 01:28 AM (16 years ago)
well this is for the girls,

am sorry to say this but the fact is that i am badly in seach of a girl, is not a joke is for real, reply or send me a pm

Posted: at 4-11-2008 01:28 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 4-11-2008 03:31 AM (16 years ago)
They'll be here soon, u know its night time now and everyone is asleep. But have patience and they will come. Grin
Posted: at 4-11-2008 03:31 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lonelysnow at 4-11-2008 05:03 AM (16 years ago)
u already have one so y another?... am not callin u gay...  but just wondering
Posted: at 4-11-2008 05:03 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 4-11-2008 07:30 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mslide on  4-11-2008 01:28 AM

am sorry to say this but the fact is that i am badly in seach of a girl, is not a joke is for real, reply or send me a pm
BOY HERE IS NOT D RIGHT PLACE GO TO AIT OFFICE THEY WILL HELP U MORE
Posted: at 4-11-2008 07:30 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mmemshima at 4-11-2008 10:30 AM (16 years ago)
keep searching.......
Posted: at 4-11-2008 10:30 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- tolexo at 4-11-2008 10:36 AM (16 years ago)
they plenty here yanfu yanfu, just visit them privately
Posted: at 4-11-2008 10:36 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- mazi at 4-11-2008 10:39 AM (16 years ago)
u better apply
did is ur chance now
Posted: at 4-11-2008 10:39 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mslide at 5-11-2008 02:04 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: lonelysnow on  4-11-2008 05:03 AM

so who is that that i all ready have?Huh? i guess if if i had one i would not have come asking for one sorry i dont have any.

well to make it stright o am 100% serious i need to have my own family so i need one. if any one is intrested , call me on +34608030994 or may me at [email protected] or as well send me a private message here,

thanks to all those that reply though
Posted: at 5-11-2008 02:04 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Vixenx at 5-11-2008 02:06 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mslide on  5-11-2008 02:04 AM

so who is that that i all ready have?Huh? i guess if if i had one i would not have come asking for one sorry i dont have any.

well to make it stright o am 100% serious i need to have my own family so i need one. if any one is intrested , call me on +34608030994 or may me at [email protected] or as well send me a private message here,

thanks to all those that reply though

I think he's referring to the guy in the pic with u.

Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 5-11-2008 02:06 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- digitalman at 5-11-2008 04:01 AM (16 years ago)
funny Grin
Posted: at 5-11-2008 04:01 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- peacetee at 5-11-2008 11:47 AM (16 years ago)

Badly  Huh? Huh? so anything goes.. Undecided easy on d desperation ma broda! u want to be careful hw u come across. Good luck in ur search

Posted: at 5-11-2008 11:47 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mslide at 5-11-2008 12:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: peacetee on  5-11-2008 11:47 AM

Badly  Huh? Huh? so anything goes.. Undecided easy on d desperation ma broda! u want to be careful hw u come across. Good luck in ur search

thanks brother, i will

hey i am not a gay
Posted: at 5-11-2008 12:56 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- babieada at 6-11-2008 05:37 AM (16 years ago)
wish u d very best dear
Posted: at 6-11-2008 05:37 AM (16 years ago) | Upcoming
- mslide at 6-11-2008 03:15 PM (16 years ago)
thanks cute
Posted: at 6-11-2008 03:15 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- mazi at 6-11-2008 03:28 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mslide on  5-11-2008 12:56 PM

thanks brother, i will

hey i am not a gay
u just confirm it
good luck. Cheesy
Posted: at 6-11-2008 03:28 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mslide at 7-11-2008 08:29 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  6-11-2008 03:28 PM
Quote from: mslide on  5-11-2008 12:56 PM

thanks brother, i will

hey i am not a gay
u just confirm it
good luck. Cheesy

i just confirm what???
Posted: at 7-11-2008 08:29 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 7-11-2008 08:30 PM (16 years ago)
make una yarn us na
Posted: at 7-11-2008 08:30 PM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mslide at 8-11-2008 11:44 PM (16 years ago)
i wonder watin them thry comfirm self oooooooooo
Posted: at 8-11-2008 11:44 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- osituga at 9-11-2008 12:11 AM (16 years ago)
Make dey open up make we know scores
Posted: at 9-11-2008 12:11 AM (16 years ago) | Hero
- mslide at 9-11-2008 12:37 AM (16 years ago)
okey, men i dey find naija chick , and i nor be gay for those when de think, just get it stright i nor be gay oooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Posted: at 9-11-2008 12:37 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie