My Father Also Had Many Wives - Pastor Who Snatched Man's Wife Says After Husband Cried Out

Date: 20-03-2022 5:41 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-03-2022 05:41 PM (2 years ago)

A Pastor has justified snatching a married woman from her husband after he (husband) cried out.

A local Kenyan daily had reported that David Makori claimed that Bishop Charles Maloba of Power Pentecost Church stole his wife, a member of the church choir, three months ago and is now staying with her at an unknown place in Kajiado.

Makori also said efforts to reconcile with the wife with whom he has a child with, had been in vain. He disclosed that his wife told him that they can’t be together again because she had already fallen in love with the man of God who is also married to another woman.

The heartbroken man told The Nairobian;

“I can’t understand how a married church bishop can snatch someone’s wife.

“It seems the bishop liked her performance in the choir that he found a way of drawing her close”

Reacting to her husband's claim, the lady accused her estranged husband of not being serious with their marriage hence why she got into a romantic relationship with the man of God.

The lady identified simply as Esther further accused Makori of refusing to make their marriage ''official'' despite them being together for 10 years.

Esther added;

How can he stay with me for over 10 years without bothering to make our marriage official? If I found someone serious with me what is the problem? ”

Bishop Maloba however justified his action by blaming it on genetics. He said that his actions were expected because first; his father is polygamous and second, he comes from the Luhya community in Kenya.

Maloba said;

“You know I come from Luhya land and my father had six wives. If you know, you know”

Posted: at 20-03-2022 05:41 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Paulevery at 20-03-2022 06:35 PM (2 years ago)
You are right!
Posted: at 20-03-2022 06:35 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 20-03-2022 07:46 PM (2 years ago)
After u eat am finish Wetin come gain
Rubbish
Posted: at 20-03-2022 07:46 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 20-03-2022 11:47 PM (2 years ago)
If you know, you know”  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 20-03-2022 11:47 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- dofawfaw at 21-03-2022 06:55 AM (2 years ago)
BUY BUA CEMENT directly from company, at a promotional price of ₦2,500 per Bag. Delivery per bag is ₦300. Total per bag is ₦2,800 per bag of cement. Contact our Sales and Marketing Department Mrs Rabiu Alimat @ BUA Cement Plant to book your order now.
NOTE: company do not supply Cement before payment.
Telephone: (+2348162129070)
Whatsapp: (08162129070)
Posted: at 21-03-2022 06:55 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- ikpotokin at 21-03-2022 11:25 AM (2 years ago)
Shameless so called bishop
Posted: at 21-03-2022 11:25 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 21-03-2022 12:50 PM (2 years ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 21-03-2022 12:50 PM (2 years ago) | Hero