She Refuses To Wash His Clothes (Page 22)

Date: 11-12-2010 12:42 am (14 years ago) | Author: Alfred
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 32
- diplomatik at 14-12-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago)
hhehhehe...fly ma..u done cook for mds...now i lost him... now u washing for Dk
so what now..i have to start looking for a new replacement? Grin

how ya?

Posted: at 14-12-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- agabs at 14-12-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago)
I think it is to handle my wardrobe myself. Deep down, I would love for my wife to fight over who takes care of my wardrobe.

How can I not love such a woman? How can I not love a woman who treats me like a baby?

Can somebody tell it is possible not to love such a wife to the fullest?
=================================================

Wetin d worry some women nowadays?

What if my concubines bra is in my jacket pocket?
What if there are lip stick smears on my long-sleeves?
What if I have started smoking again?
What if I picked up cocaine?
What if I am on prozac or some other anti-depressant?

Girls better wise up. Making and keeping a family is not a joke but it is a joke.

===============================================================

No wonder some of these girls of nowadays can't fix button that has come off from a guys shirt. Picture taking your shirt to the tailor just to have a stubborn button fixed. Wow?Huh?Huh??

WORLD DON SPOIL.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 04:14 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- laydeelaracraft at 14-12-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-12-2010 03:56 PM

how ya?

u need to start branding ur men "diplomatik property- hands off!" Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 14-12-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 14-12-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago)

how ya?
looool  Grin Grin noooo i go leave DK for u, i no dat one na ur sweetheart  Cheesy
BUT if i catch u cheatin on him again, i go snatch dat boii from u  Tongue Tongue

( pls no pick ugly ones ooooo)  Grin Grin Grin

I dey ok, how ur side ?

Posted: at 14-12-2010 05:20 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 14-12-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emepretty on 13-12-2010 06:38 PM
i'll wash my man's clothes only if he washes my undies first.period..(humming)

l Sorry for dat Man

Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:04 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 14-12-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-12-2010 11:04 PM
Quote from: emepretty on 13-12-2010 06:38 PM
i'll wash my man's clothes only if he washes my undies first.period..(humming)

l Sorry for dat Man
me too

Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 14-12-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 14-12-2010 12:28 PM
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 01:15 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 01:09 AM
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 01:03 AM
But how many men are good to their wives?.even the ones who end up with good one.
listen despite i'm a the love doctor if my wife is good to me,knows her responsibilities as a wife..
just forget the rest,i'll always try my best to make her happy.that's for sure  Cool
yea,cos it takes two to tangle.But its a woman who holds card the most though.I mean a woman has to be submissive first,then the man loves.tht's why they say,its easy for a man to adjust.cos even if a man ends up with a woman he loves less,just the woman's attitude towards him will make him love her more.I mean she been a good wife.
this lady reminds me of my philomena. ur so so endowed morally lol

Yeah, yu're Right, Philo and Onyin are so Alike in thought... Completely  Smiley

Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:11 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bestheart at 14-12-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago)
Is noy by force, mind you poster, he should buy washing machine, for me washing with my hands is a taboo
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- logten at 15-12-2010 12:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 14-12-2010 11:57 PM
Is noy by force, mind you poster, he should buy washing machine, for me washing with my hands is a taboo

u're lost...
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:41 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
HUH Huh?  Shocked  cheii see wahala

Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Bestheart at 15-12-2010 12:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-12-2010 12:47 AM
No be small wahala, I need washing machine periodddddddddddd.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:49 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 15-12-2010 12:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 14-12-2010 11:11 PM
Quote from: walerian on 14-12-2010 12:28 PM
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 01:15 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 01:09 AM
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 01:03 AM
But how many men are good to their wives?.even the ones who end up with good one.
listen despite i'm a the love doctor if my wife is good to me,knows her responsibilities as a wife..
just forget the rest,i'll always try my best to make her happy.that's for sure  Cool
yea,cos it takes two to tangle.But its a woman who holds card the most though.I mean a woman has to be submissive first,then the man loves.tht's why they say,its easy for a man to adjust.cos even if a man ends up with a woman he loves less,just the woman's attitude towards him will make him love her more.I mean she been a good wife.
this lady reminds me of my philomena. ur so so endowed morally lol

Yeah, yu're Right, Philo and Onyin are so Alike in thought... Completely  Smiley
thanks. Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:54 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Bestheart on 15-12-2010 12:49 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-12-2010 12:47 AM
No be small wahala, I need washing machine periodddddddddddd.

so you're trying to tell me you can't wash with your hands if the washing machine isn't functioning. right?

Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:56 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 15-12-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-12-2010 05:20 PM

how ya?
looool  Grin Grin noooo i go leave DK for u, i no dat one na ur sweetheart  Cheesy
BUT if i catch u cheatin on him again, i go snatch dat boii from u  Tongue Tongue

( pls no pick ugly ones ooooo)  Grin Grin Grin

I dey ok, how ur side ?

ok na..no more cheating  Tongue Grin

my side ok just have a little cough and its snowing but its all good  Cheesy

Posted: at 15-12-2010 12:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 01:00 AM (14 years ago)
oh i see

Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:00 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 15-12-2010 01:01 AM (14 years ago)
hehehe..mds junior lol

Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:01 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- logten at 15-12-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:14 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 15-12-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago)
Logten.
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:15 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 15-12-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago)
shorten

Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:16 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 15-12-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago)
e be like say una set trap 4 me dis season
Posted: at 15-12-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 ... 32