She Refuses To Wash His Clothes (Page 20)

Date: 11-12-2010 12:42 am (14 years ago) | Author: Alfred
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 32
- FlyMamacita at 14-12-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2010 11:41 AM
Bringing out my dirty clothes and pants for washing, anyone around to do the washing for me Smiley
i get too much laundry already  Cheesy
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:43 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- xter at 14-12-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago)
Dust neva settle for dis matter

Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:44 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 14-12-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-12-2010 11:43 AM
Bringing out my dirty clothes and pants for washing, anyone around to do the washing for me Smiley

is normal  Cheesy Ladies don't like to do laundry often  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-12-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2010 11:49 AM

lol i do laundry every day  Grin
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:52 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tessysisi at 14-12-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
talking about laundry is not a problem becos in europe washing mache do all the work
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- dirtykid at 14-12-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-12-2010 11:52 AM

is possible everyday for little boi own, not your own, if u do yr own like that daily that means you're also washing the ones that ar clean just to maintain yr daily laundry routen Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-12-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2010 11:58 AM

is possible everyday for little boi own, not your own, if u do yr own like that daily that means you're also washing the ones that ar clean just to maintain yr daily laundry routen Grin Grin
hahaha wat of pant? u no dey change pant every day?? eeeeeeh dirty boii  Grin
Posted: at 14-12-2010 11:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 14-12-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago)
i dunno y we men still compete wit women in any way..wen it is clear both on earth and at d sight of God dat man is nowhere 2 b compared 2 a woman. if nt 4 d handy work of devil dat is pushing sum biatch called ladies 2 compete wit man wots dere 2 compare btw man nd woman. sum ladies r jst saying trash here(full of ego n pride). dats y everywhere u go in our society of 2day u c dem(single ladies) filled up everywhere causing havoc in d society nd marriages. i dunno when taking care of ur husband as become a slave and master stuff.. some ladies need 2 grow and wisen up dere shallow brains. goshh
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:06 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 14-12-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-12-2010 11:59 AM

Pant ke, I don't have any business with Pant because i no dey wear Pant  Grin Grin

Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-12-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2010 12:12 PM

Pant ke, I don't have any business with Pant because i no dey wear Pant  Grin Grin
Shocked Shocked ShockedOne day ur dick go escape from trousers  Grin
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:13 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tyabo at 14-12-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago)
FLYMAMA na wetin i do u na long time i no dey hear from u. abi i dun offend u ?
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:15 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- iyahalimah at 14-12-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago)
i cant even give the cleaner my husbands handkerchief to wash talkless of clothes abeg advise the girl to think twice before she ends up being a spinster for life and before it is too late and rtrace her steps. i love my man too much for that 2 allow some dirty cleaner to take him away from me thru washing of his clothes. i too jealous 4 that.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:16 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 14-12-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: iyahalimah on 14-12-2010 12:16 PM
i cant even give the cleaner my husbands handkerchief to wash talkless of clothes abeg advise the girl to think twice before she ends up being a spinster for life and before it is too late and rtrace her steps. i love my man too much for that 2 allow some dirty cleaner to take him away from me thru washing of his clothes. i too jealous 4 that.
lol.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 14-12-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-12-2010 12:13 PM

Hahahaha  Cheesy Cheesy, The thing ike fresh air pass anything  Grin just like from day one, is more comfortable to flunt am around like that.

Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:18 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- tyabo at 14-12-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 14-12-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: tyabo on 14-12-2010 12:21 PM
sugar pie honey ice tea baby  Grin How u dey naaa?  Kiss
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:24 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 14-12-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2010 12:18 PM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-12-2010 12:13 PM

Hahahaha  Cheesy Cheesy, The thing ike fresh air pass anything  Grin just like from day one, is more comfortable to flunt am around like that.
make u no poke someone eye ooo  Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- walerian at 14-12-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 01:15 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 01:09 AM
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 01:03 AM
But how many men are good to their wives?.even the ones who end up with good one.
listen despite i'm a the love doctor if my wife is good to me,knows her responsibilities as a wife..
just forget the rest,i'll always try my best to make her happy.that's for sure  Cool
yea,cos it takes two to tangle.But its a woman who holds card the most though.I mean a woman has to be submissive first,then the man loves.tht's why they say,its easy for a man to adjust.cos even if a man ends up with a woman he loves less,just the woman's attitude towards him will make him love her more.I mean she been a good wife.
this lady reminds me of my philomena. ur so so endowed morally lol
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 14-12-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: walerian on 14-12-2010 12:28 PM
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 01:15 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 01:09 AM
Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 01:03 AM
But how many men are good to their wives?.even the ones who end up with good one.
listen despite i'm a the love doctor if my wife is good to me,knows her responsibilities as a wife..
just forget the rest,i'll always try my best to make her happy.that's for sure  Cool
yea,cos it takes two to tangle.But its a woman who holds card the most though.I mean a woman has to be submissive first,then the man loves.tht's why they say,its easy for a man to adjust.cos even if a man ends up with a woman he loves less,just the woman's attitude towards him will make him love her more.I mean she been a good wife.
this lady reminds me of my philomena. ur so so endowed morally lol
Awwwwwwwwwwww PHILOMENA.She's  my twin sister.jokes.I miss her too. lol.
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- walerian at 14-12-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 11-12-2010 04:01 AM
this is just ridiculous. Why wouldn't want to do your husband's laundry? its not every single cloth that is meant for the dry cleaners.
u make sense jare
Posted: at 14-12-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 17 18 19 [20] 21 22 23 ... 32