just forget the rest,i'll always try my best to make her happy.that's for sure

Quote from: onyin on 14-12-2010 12:30 PM Quote from: walerian on 14-12-2010 12:28 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 01:15 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 01:09 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 01:03 AM But how many men are good to their wives?.even the ones who end up with good one. listen despite i'm a the love doctor if my wife is good to me,knows her responsibilities as a wife..just forget the rest,i'll always try my best to make her happy.that's for sure ![]()
reading Reply
Quote from: walerian on 14-12-2010 12:34 PM Quote from: onyin on 14-12-2010 12:30 PM Quote from: walerian on 14-12-2010 12:28 PM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 01:15 AM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 11-12-2010 01:09 AM Quote from: onyin on 11-12-2010 01:03 AM But how many men are good to their wives?.even the ones who end up with good one. listen despite i'm a the love doctor if my wife is good to me,knows her responsibilities as a wife..just forget the rest,i'll always try my best to make her happy.that's for sure ![]() ![]()
SHE REFUSES BECOS SHE IS NOT HIS WIFE BUT GUYS LUV AND PROPOSE MARRIAGE TO LADIES WHO TAKE GUD CARE OF THEM TREAT THEM WELL AND SO ON Reply
i cant even give the cleaner my husbands handkerchief to wash talkless of clothes abeg advise the girl to think twice before she ends up being a spinster for life and before it is too late and rtrace her steps. i love my man too much for that 2 allow some dirty cleaner to take him away from me thru washing of his clothes. i too jealous 4 that. Replylol. C IT'S BETTER U NOTE THAT NOW IS NOT JOKE
Quote from: enoeno on 14-12-2010 01:10 PM i cant even give the cleaner my husbands handkerchief to wash talkless of clothes abeg advise the girl to think twice before she ends up being a spinster for life and before it is too late and rtrace her steps. i love my man too much for that 2 allow some dirty cleaner to take him away from me thru washing of his clothes. i too jealous 4 that. are you maried? lol. C IT'S BETTER U NOTE THAT NOW IS NOT JOKE HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-12-2010 11:21 AM Quote from: onyin on 13-12-2010 05:50 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 13-12-2010 05:34 PM Y'all need to stop comparing naija women with western women. Infact, we are more spoilt in nigeria. In Nigeria, u get support from family (my mom had her sis live with her for years even before I was born) and cheap live-in help. "we are more spoilt in Nigeria"?.tell me you joking. I neva cooked or go to the market until I was 15 and moved to UK. In Nigeria, I had an older sis, 2 aunties, 1/2 househelp at all times. I know my case was a lil diff, but still most people I know in Nigeria had help at some point in their marriage. Here, u r on ur own & just have to get on with it. ![]() But yes for love matter, family, friends, home, u r more spoilt! We dont hav all those househelp, sista,aunty,... who com help u with d house.... Even wen u gals giv birth in Naija for d first couple of months there must b somebody there who com help u, show u how u suppose to do everytin, we dont get dat.... I can go on and on and on ![]() When my sister had her baby, my mom stayed with her for just 2 weeks, hubby went back to work. At some point she was crying so much, cuz she hadnt had baby experience since my bro in 1990 (we dont have family here). It didnt help that she lived in the woods. When my mom had us, in addition to her permanent help (paid +her sis that lived with her), my nan stayed for a while, her other sis and my dad's family also came to help her. She had help for a few months at least. It really is tough business. My aunt had lots of help -inlaws, nieces, cousins, all helped her wen she had her first baby 3 years ago. My cousin moved my nan in last year for a few months to help with the baby n then went back with her to the family house for an extra month. For them, it was a transition into motherhood and I am so envious of that.
Quote from: enoeno on 14-12-2010 01:10 PM i cant even give the cleaner my husbands handkerchief to wash talkless of clothes abeg advise the girl to think twice before she ends up being a spinster for life and before it is too late and rtrace her steps. i love my man too much for that 2 allow some dirty cleaner to take him away from me thru washing of his clothes. i too jealous 4 that. good talk lol. C IT'S BETTER U NOTE THAT NOW IS NOT JOKE
@ Lara, awww dat is sweet! U know i wish it was like dat in our culture! ReplyIf u see and feel the luv from Naija family am so jealous ![]() ![]() exept for my bf cousin, she came few times and i rily liked it.... A lot of white ppl wudn even like it, i guess sometimes they tink dat ppl r tryin to tell dem how to do it better, but its not like dat u knw....
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-12-2010 11:17 AM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 13-12-2010 05:01 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-12-2010 03:37 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 13-12-2010 02:26 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 13-12-2010 01:34 PM Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 13-12-2010 01:21 PM People hire cleaners and househelp to do their chores. Going to the dry-cleaners is anoda form of obtaining help. Is it realistic for a woman to work the same hours as her hubby, then be expected to clean, cook, do laundry, take care of the kids etc..... Now u say sometin Having said that, I wouldnt ask my hubby to his own laundry. It is a little disrespectful. ![]() and like dat we also wanted to work and so on... BUT now we r complaining abt too much work! Bcos wen we finish from our job, we still hav a lot of tins to do like taking care of our kids, laundry, cooking and cleaning..... SO wat is d solution for dat u tink? In Nigeria u hire a full time help. Abroad, u can do that if u r rich enuf! Or else, there is washing machine, anyone can load it! Alternatively, it doesnt cost much to hire a cleaner to come clean ur house once a week for a thorough cleaning! This way, I can maximise my effort in cooking for my family, taking care of my family and well servicing my hubby! dont wanna b one of those women that r so tired after they try to do it all n just lay there like a log of wood ![]() To hire somebody to com clean ur house is also expensiv.... but here in Belgium u can return small from d tax... For dat Nigeria is gud wen u havin problem ur family, friends even neighbour go com help u.. but here forget it! In london, u can get cleaners come down one day a week for £20. I dont think that is too bad. At the end of the day, I dont think it matters who does what. A woman makes sure her home looks presentable at all times. ![]() d end of d month ![]() ![]() Lolz! but this is purely wishful thinking. Besides, if all goes according to plan who noes I just might ![]()
lol i hope ur plans work out perfect dear Reply![]()
Quote from: enoeno on 14-12-2010 12:56 PM SHE REFUSES BECOS SHE IS NOT HIS WIFE BUT GUYS LUV AND PROPOSE MARRIAGE TO LADIES WHO TAKE GUD CARE OF THEM TREAT THEM WELL AND SO ON correct chikala abeg nag ur bluetooth on mak u 4 received my kiss.
Quote from: enoeno on 14-12-2010 12:56 PM SHE REFUSES BECOS SHE IS NOT HIS WIFE BUT GUYS LUV AND PROPOSE MARRIAGE TO LADIES WHO TAKE GUD CARE OF THEM TREAT THEM WELL AND SO ON
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-12-2010 01:20 PM @ Lara, awww dat is sweet! U know i wish it was like dat in our culture! If u see and feel the luv from Naija family am so jealous ![]() ![]() exept for my bf cousin, she came few times and i rily liked it.... A lot of white ppl wudn even like it, i guess sometimes they tink dat ppl r tryin to tell dem how to do it better, but its not like dat u knw.... Sometimes, I really think about going to settle down in Nigeria, more often recently
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 14-12-2010 01:42 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 14-12-2010 01:20 PM @ Lara, awww dat is sweet! U know i wish it was like dat in our culture! If u see and feel the luv from Naija family am so jealous ![]() ![]() exept for my bf cousin, she came few times and i rily liked it.... A lot of white ppl wudn even like it, i guess sometimes they tink dat ppl r tryin to tell dem how to do it better, but its not like dat u knw.... Sometimes, I really think about going to settle down in Nigeria, more often recently goin Naija at d end of d road.... BUT all of our friend who go visit naija now dem all complain abt bein too expensiv ![]()
True but compared to London..... Reply
Quote from: enoeno on 14-12-2010 01:10 PM i cant even give the cleaner my husbands handkerchief to wash talkless of clothes abeg advise the girl to think twice before she ends up being a spinster for life and before it is too late and rtrace her steps. i love my man too much for that 2 allow some dirty cleaner to take him away from me thru washing of his clothes. i too jealous 4 that. lol.its true though,such things happens. lol. C IT'S BETTER U NOTE THAT NOW IS NOT JOKE
Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2010 11:41 AM Bringing out my dirty clothes and pants for washing, anyone around to do the washing for me ![]() ![]() why r u asking . . don't u know i'm here fo r u . . i'm over that MDS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: laydeelaracraft on 14-12-2010 02:09 PM True but compared to London..... I feel u ![]()
Quote from: diplomatik on 14-12-2010 03:49 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 14-12-2010 11:41 AM Bringing out my dirty clothes and pants for washing, anyone around to do the washing for me ![]() ![]() why r u asking . . don't u know i'm here fo r u . . i'm over that MDS ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()