Lyta's Babymama, Kemi Ayomide Calls Him And His Whole Family Out in a Long Rant

Date: 23-03-2022 7:24 pm (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-03-2022 07:24 PM (3 years ago)

After reconciling for 7 months and enjoying each other’s company, Lyta’s baby mama Kemi Ayorinde has called him out again for being a deadbeat father just a few months after their reconciliation.

Kemi Ayorinde had been calling out Lyta for a long time until he decided to reconcile with his family and then she bombarded us with their loved-up videos showing how well Lyta is doing with their son.

This time around the single has a taken a step further to include Lyta's family in her long rant.

Posted: at 23-03-2022 07:24 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KazirLucidity at 23-03-2022 09:16 PM (3 years ago)
Madam show-er nor go marry your newly found love, dey there dey fool yourself
Posted: at 23-03-2022 09:16 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 23-03-2022 09:35 PM (3 years ago)
So if it's over, why dont you move on lazy idiot! Younger girls are taking care of their kids...what if this guy is a nobody, will you die there? Since you dont have the backward mentality of being humble and raising your kid right, go ahead and continue your rant! If I am the guy, one kobo you will not collect. If you can't care for the child, give the man his child to care for him.
Posted: at 23-03-2022 09:35 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 24-03-2022 12:18 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 23-03-2022 09:35 PM
So if it's over, why dont you move on lazy idiot! Younger girls are taking care of their kids...what if this guy is a nobody, will you die there? Since you dont have the backward mentality of being humble and raising your kid right, go ahead and continue your rant! If I am the guy, one kobo you will not collect. If you can't care for the child, give the man his child to care for him.

A lobster dinner for you at Toronto Eaton Centre... Bill on me  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 24-03-2022 12:18 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Paulevery at 24-03-2022 04:58 AM (3 years ago)
After spreading your legs wide for him to pour acid.
You are here ranting....
Na your MUMU too much Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-03-2022 04:58 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 24-03-2022 11:51 AM (3 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 24-03-2022 12:18 AM

A lobster dinner for you at Toronto Eaton Centre... Bill on me  Grin Grin Grin

Smiley Smiley Smiley you can say that again Gogo
Posted: at 24-03-2022 11:51 AM (3 years ago) | Hero