U dont like warm milk with honey?

Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-12-2010 08:08 PM How wish na snow the thing for dey even more better self,na just cloud.dust and cold a very serious cold am telling you so you can imagine that,my friends are laughing at me that i havent seen nothing yet hehehe i think i need a very warm coffee now hehehe sweetie, wen u feel cold, snow and rain at d same time...then u feel winter ![]() ![]() ![]() U dont like warm milk with honey? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I no like honey any day at all i just dont know why,i like milk with nescafe,and the worst part even after drinking it,with just little while the cold will be back hahaha Reply
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-12-2010 08:19 PM I no like honey any day at all i just dont know why,i like milk with nescafe,and the worst part even after drinking it,with just little while the cold will be back hahaha lolll hahahahaha u wey like honey pot like dat no like honey ![]() ![]() ![]() Hmmm yea its normal, mayb u shud try a shot of whisky ?
hahahaha i no fit shout abeg.you 4get say there is a big difference between honey pot and honey itself? Replydid you say whisky,mehn no way i don resign from drinking am now a born again big time ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-12-2010 08:26 PM hahahaha i no fit shout abeg.you 4get say there is a big difference between honey pot and honey itself? hahaha am happy for u sweetie did you say whisky,mehn no way i don resign from drinking am now a born again big time ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Am joking ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-12-2010 07:53 PM Quote from: kingsinho on 11-12-2010 07:42 PM Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-12-2010 06:23 PM Quote from: kingsinho on 11-12-2010 05:48 PM seriously... Why wud i use sex as a gift? then i hav to treat u like a child or wat? When u behave gud i go giv u, if notoooooo 1 month nottin! mchewww i no need a man like dat, please.
Make i pass. ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Make ona tell me o, make i non go 4up Reply
hw old r u? Reply
15 Reply
giv d best to ur patner for all d love you share over d yrs Reply
show ur patner how strong u er by givin more of what u dey giv B4 Reply![]()
Quote from: xena15 on 11-12-2010 01:26 PM Lol @ flymamacita! So u mean say him chop free yansh 4 365days??? U get mind o! So na wetin una dey calculate be that, before tasking the men, huh !! I see, But i wonder if is possible to chop the yansh for 365 days. The giver na robot ? Put make una no forget say the Men is also given for that number of days wey una give them ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
holy bible Reply
1. i do not have a partner. Reply2. if i had, i would have bought her lingerie...
oh, lingerie?. it may not be her size. i'd rather buy a jewelry set. Reply
i never know o. cos i dey even think wetin i go buy for am o Reply
Quote from: Treasure2 on 11-12-2010 12:11 PM U think is every partner knw that Xmas is a time to exchange gift, for this we naija wey our men na aka gum. tell them.
hahaha i no go lie that time wey i dey drink he just be like say my whole life depend on the bottle hehehe but not anymore for real Replynope honey different from honey pot ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-12-2010 06:38 PM Quote from: mydicksweet on 11-12-2010 06:35 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() @flymamacita na wa 4 dis ur hot lip & tongue sef plz no let person kolo......