Video of Korra Obidi’s Ex-Hubby Justin Raining Insults on Her In Front of Their Kids Emerges

Date: 01-04-2022 9:01 am (3 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 1-04-2022 09:01 AM (3 years ago)

There is a video online showing Dr Justin Dean confronting his wife in the worst possible way in the presence of their daughters.

According to a blogger, who shared the story, Korra Obidi’s Ex-Husband Justin Rains insults on her, calls her a “Wh*re, A Sl*t and a C*nt” right in front of their Little kids, he came to her house and Told her that he wanted to take the kids out for some hours and she allowed him but he refused to bring back the kids since on Monday Morning, But instead filed for divorce and got a restraining order against Korra so that he can have full Custody of their Kids, one of the Kids is just 4 weeks and is still br**stfeeding!!!

Watch the heartbroken video HERE

Posted: at 1-04-2022 09:01 AM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Paulevery at 1-04-2022 09:05 AM (3 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 1-04-2022 09:05 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 1-04-2022 09:10 AM (3 years ago)
Marrying an oyinbo get its own disadvantage too, and you’re seeing it in this saga.
Posted: at 1-04-2022 09:10 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 1-04-2022 10:26 AM (3 years ago)
Wahala Grin
Posted: at 1-04-2022 10:26 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 1-04-2022 11:39 AM (3 years ago)
You come on camera pretending idiot
Why would he call you a wh*re if you did nothing, you drove him nuts for fame idiot
Posted: at 1-04-2022 11:39 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 1-04-2022 12:19 PM (3 years ago)
Posted: at 1-04-2022 12:19 PM (3 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 1-04-2022 12:21 PM (3 years ago)
yeye woman!! think say na stupid Nigeria man u dey deal with... oyinbo will show u pepe
Posted: at 1-04-2022 12:21 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 1-04-2022 05:20 PM (3 years ago)
Wetin come concern me when una dey shake yansh on top of each other was I there? Did you people tell us how you both enjoyed it?  Oya if you want my comments put your knackings here for me to see first.
Posted: at 1-04-2022 05:20 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac