JUST IN: Ex President, Goodluck Jonathan Escape Death, Aides Die In Road Accident In Abuja

Date: 06-04-2022 10:16 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 6-04-2022 10:16 PM (3 years ago)

Former President, Goodluck Jonathan's convoy has been involved in a road crash in Abuja resulting in the death of his aides.

Although details around the incident are still sketchy at press time, Daily Trust reported that the accident occured when Jonathan was heading for his Abuja residence from the Airport.

Also, the former president's media aide has confirmed the incident, adding that a statement will be issued soon to that effect.

However, Former Vice President, Atiku Abubakar, has already commented on the development saying, “This story comes across with a rude shock. We thank God for sparing the life of President @GEJonathan. But it is heart wrenching that he lost two of his aides to the auto accident.

“I console the immediate families of the deceased as well as President Jonathan. May the souls of the departed Rest In Peace.”

Posted: at 6-04-2022 10:16 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KazirLucidity at 6-04-2022 10:30 PM (3 years ago)
Thank God for saving his life.
But very sad for those who lost their lives may their souls rest in peace
Posted: at 6-04-2022 10:30 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paulevery at 6-04-2022 11:24 PM (3 years ago)
That's the road traps the government borrowed huge amount of money to construct for the masses.
Can you see now that
What goes around ,
Comes around?
Posted: at 6-04-2022 11:24 PM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-04-2022 01:28 AM (3 years ago)
you will all get what is coming to you all!!  na those poor police men i dey pity
Posted: at 7-04-2022 01:28 AM (3 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 7-04-2022 03:45 AM (3 years ago)
Relocate to your Otueke town in Bayelsa before those power hungry northern politicians kill you. 2023 presidential election loading....
Posted: at 7-04-2022 03:45 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 7-04-2022 03:47 AM (3 years ago)
Relocate to your Otueke town in Bayelsa before those power hungry northern politicians kill you. 2023 presidential election loading....
Posted: at 7-04-2022 03:47 AM (3 years ago) | Gistmaniac