Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 05:50 PM ILOVEIT... pls i lov it when there is peace...let d gal b...u cant change her....dont put mor fuel in da fire...we ar no makin peace...pls let it reign i get u, i rest my case hoping she wouldn't trespass ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 01:03 PM Quote from: Commonsense on 14-12-2010 04:22 AM @Hopea23 you nor dey do like your name..common sense..you don't ave damn.....nigger's..use your commonsense ....stop commenting shit....and stop wasting space..plz ..you better go and find a way to suck out all the maggot in your honeypot which have accumulated since you entered into ashawo business.
ILOVEIT....thank u for restin ur case....i lov it whn u rest ur case and peace reign...i bliv it has reignd.... Reply
OKIES Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 05:54 PM Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 05:50 PM ILOVEIT... pls i lov it when there is peace...let d gal b...u cant change her....dont put mor fuel in da fire...we ar no makin peace...pls let it reign i get u, i rest my case hoping she wouldn't trespass ![]()
Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 06:00 PM ILOVEIT....thank u for restin ur case....i lov it whn u rest ur case and peace reign...i bliv it has reignd.... REST WHICH CASE,AM ENJOYIN ERY BIT OF THIS MOMENTS SO I HEREBY REOPEN THIS CASE WIT IMEDIATE EFFECT. WHAT NONSENCE,@LOVEIT DONT GIVE UP UR MIRACLE IS ON THE WAY, SO DONT QUIT AM SOLIDLY BEHIND U. WAIT A MIN..............WHICH SIDE RE YOU, D IGBO'S O D EDO'S??UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING ,UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING, DONT LET A WOMAN TO INTIMIDATE U, my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 05:54 PM Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 05:50 PM ILOVEIT... pls i lov it when there is peace...let d gal b...u cant change her....dont put mor fuel in da fire...we ar no makin peace...pls let it reign i get u, i rest my case hoping she wouldn't trespass ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 06:36 PM Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 06:00 PM ILOVEIT....thank u for restin ur case....i lov it whn u rest ur case and peace reign...i bliv it has reignd.... REST WHICH CASE,AM ENJOYIN ERY BIT OF THIS MOMENTS SO I HEREBY REOPEN THIS CASE WIT IMEDIATE EFFECT. WHAT NONSENCE,@LOVEIT DONT GIVE UP UR MIRACLE IS ON THE WAY, SO DONT QUIT AM SOLIDLY BEHIND U. WAIT A MIN..............WHICH SIDE RE YOU, D IGBO'S O D EDO'S??UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING ,UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING, DONT LET A WOMAN TO INTIMIDATE U, Thank and surpoted. This post does not make sense
Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 06:36 PM Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 06:00 PM ILOVEIT....thank u for restin ur case....i lov it whn u rest ur case and peace reign...i bliv it has reignd.... REST WHICH CASE,AM ENJOYIN ERY BIT OF THIS MOMENTS SO I HEREBY REOPEN THIS CASE WIT IMEDIATE EFFECT. WHAT NONSENCE,@LOVEIT DONT GIVE UP UR MIRACLE IS ON THE WAY, SO DONT QUIT AM SOLIDLY BEHIND U. WAIT A MIN..............WHICH SIDE RE YOU, D IGBO'S O D EDO'S??UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING ,UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING, DONT LET A WOMAN TO INTIMIDATE U,
@poster try and delect this topic because the cause and insults on you here is too much,we should change the subject of this topic i think that the poster has come to her sense. ReplyOur parents suffer to send us to school to acquire a good knowledge and become useful to our own self and the society,we cant pay them back with is kind of life these girls were leaving,they will feel dissapointed when they found out the kind of life we live at school.So lets call evil an evil so that it wont befall on us. So lets leave this topic and this fight here and talk of something reasonable.The people in question has enjoyed theirselves finish and we are drinking panadol on their headache. I am hereby cancel this topic and stop the fighting here. God bless you all one love.
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 06:52 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 06:36 PM Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 06:00 PM ILOVEIT....thank u for restin ur case....i lov it whn u rest ur case and peace reign...i bliv it has reignd.... REST WHICH CASE,AM ENJOYIN ERY BIT OF THIS MOMENTS SO I HEREBY REOPEN THIS CASE WIT IMEDIATE EFFECT. WHAT NONSENCE,@LOVEIT DONT GIVE UP UR MIRACLE IS ON THE WAY, SO DONT QUIT AM SOLIDLY BEHIND U. WAIT A MIN..............WHICH SIDE RE YOU, D IGBO'S O D EDO'S??UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING ,UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING, DONT LET A WOMAN TO INTIMIDATE U, Thank and surpoted. This post does not make sense
Quote from: PrechB on 14-12-2010 06:31 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 05:54 PM Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 05:50 PM ILOVEIT... pls i lov it when there is peace...let d gal b...u cant change her....dont put mor fuel in da fire...we ar no makin peace...pls let it reign i get u, i rest my case hoping she wouldn't trespass ![]() Quote from: lanudja on 14-12-2010 06:44 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 05:54 PM Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 05:50 PM ILOVEIT... pls i lov it when there is peace...let d gal b...u cant change her....dont put mor fuel in da fire...we ar no makin peace...pls let it reign i get u, i rest my case hoping she wouldn't trespass ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
@lanudja is there any way we can delete this post or change the subject to stop this fight here if not the fight will continue once hope comes in online Reply
Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 06:36 PM Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 06:00 PM ILOVEIT....thank u for restin ur case....i lov it whn u rest ur case and peace reign...i bliv it has reignd.... REST WHICH CASE,AM ENJOYIN ERY BIT OF THIS MOMENTS SO I HEREBY REOPEN THIS CASE WIT IMEDIATE EFFECT. WHAT NONSENCE,@LOVEIT DONT GIVE UP UR MIRACLE IS ON THE WAY, SO DONT QUIT AM SOLIDLY BEHIND U. WAIT A MIN..............WHICH SIDE RE YOU, D IGBO'S O D EDO'S??UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING ,UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING, DONT LET A WOMAN TO INTIMIDATE U, ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 07:08 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 06:36 PM Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 06:00 PM ILOVEIT....thank u for restin ur case....i lov it whn u rest ur case and peace reign...i bliv it has reignd.... REST WHICH CASE,AM ENJOYIN ERY BIT OF THIS MOMENTS SO I HEREBY REOPEN THIS CASE WIT IMEDIATE EFFECT. WHAT NONSENCE,@LOVEIT DONT GIVE UP UR MIRACLE IS ON THE WAY, SO DONT QUIT AM SOLIDLY BEHIND U. WAIT A MIN..............WHICH SIDE RE YOU, D IGBO'S O D EDO'S??UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING ,UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING, DONT LET A WOMAN TO INTIMIDATE U, ![]() thank you my guy.
Quote from: lanudja on 14-12-2010 06:56 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 06:36 PM Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 06:00 PM ILOVEIT....thank u for restin ur case....i lov it whn u rest ur case and peace reign...i bliv it has reignd.... REST WHICH CASE,AM ENJOYIN ERY BIT OF THIS MOMENTS SO I HEREBY REOPEN THIS CASE WIT IMEDIATE EFFECT. WHAT NONSENCE,@LOVEIT DONT GIVE UP UR MIRACLE IS ON THE WAY, SO DONT QUIT AM SOLIDLY BEHIND U. WAIT A MIN..............WHICH SIDE RE YOU, D IGBO'S O D EDO'S??UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING ,UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING, DONT LET A WOMAN TO INTIMIDATE U, SO WHAT WILL NOW HAPPEN TO MY GOOD MOMENT EHHHHHHH. BUSY BODY ABI U NO NO SAY MI GET IBP NA JOKES LIKE THIS DEY COOL ME DOWN. YOU WAN MAKE I DEY QUICK ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 06:52 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 06:36 PM Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 06:00 PM ILOVEIT....thank u for restin ur case....i lov it whn u rest ur case and peace reign...i bliv it has reignd.... REST WHICH CASE,AM ENJOYIN ERY BIT OF THIS MOMENTS SO I HEREBY REOPEN THIS CASE WIT IMEDIATE EFFECT. WHAT NONSENCE,@LOVEIT DONT GIVE UP UR MIRACLE IS ON THE WAY, SO DONT QUIT AM SOLIDLY BEHIND U. WAIT A MIN..............WHICH SIDE RE YOU, D IGBO'S O D EDO'S??UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING ,UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING, DONT LET A WOMAN TO INTIMIDATE U, Thank and surpoted. This post does not make sense THANKS DEAR ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: 4kasibe247 on 14-12-2010 07:02 PM Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 06:52 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 06:36 PM Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 06:00 PM ILOVEIT....thank u for restin ur case....i lov it whn u rest ur case and peace reign...i bliv it has reignd.... REST WHICH CASE,AM ENJOYIN ERY BIT OF THIS MOMENTS SO I HEREBY REOPEN THIS CASE WIT IMEDIATE EFFECT. WHAT NONSENCE,@LOVEIT DONT GIVE UP UR MIRACLE IS ON THE WAY, SO DONT QUIT AM SOLIDLY BEHIND U. WAIT A MIN..............WHICH SIDE RE YOU, D IGBO'S O D EDO'S??UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING ,UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING, DONT LET A WOMAN TO INTIMIDATE U, Thank and surpoted. This post does not make sense @4KASIBE U MEAN LUDACRIS? HIS IN MY HOUSE NOW IN USA, THIS IS NO TIME 4 GRAMMER IF U DONT WANT TO ALERT ME, JUST REOPEN THIS CASE PERIOD ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 07:09 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 14-12-2010 07:08 PM Quote from: kebella on 14-12-2010 06:36 PM Quote from: kinkino on 14-12-2010 06:00 PM ILOVEIT....thank u for restin ur case....i lov it whn u rest ur case and peace reign...i bliv it has reignd.... REST WHICH CASE,AM ENJOYIN ERY BIT OF THIS MOMENTS SO I HEREBY REOPEN THIS CASE WIT IMEDIATE EFFECT. WHAT NONSENCE,@LOVEIT DONT GIVE UP UR MIRACLE IS ON THE WAY, SO DONT QUIT AM SOLIDLY BEHIND U. WAIT A MIN..............WHICH SIDE RE YOU, D IGBO'S O D EDO'S??UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING ,UR ALMOST THERE SO DONT QUIT KEEP ON TRYING, DONT LET A WOMAN TO INTIMIDATE U, ![]() thank you my guy. @MYFINGUY NO FALL ME OOOOOOOO JUST REOPEN THIS CASE COZ AM ENJOYING IT. DONT YOU NO AM SICK WIT THIS JOKE I GET WELL SOON ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats