Edo girls demand an apology (Page 41)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 ... 61
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 07:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Omapri on 18-12-2010 07:25 AM
poster i undstd how u feel....PEOPLE PLS STP GENERALIZING ITS NOT ALL EDO GALS ARE bAD, THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE THAT CUM FROM A VERY GUD HOME THAT ARE ACTUALLY NICE, N BESIDES EDO GALS RE JST LIKE EVERY GAL U SEE PUT URSELVES IN THEIR SHOES U WON'T LIKE IT WEN PEOPLE TLK BAD ABT UR PEOPLE, AND FOR THOSE WHO SAY THEY WONT MARRY FROM EDO NOBODY IS ASKING U TOO PEOPLE MARRY WHERE THEY FIND LOVE.
she is the cause of her problem isted of her to spik right, she got the mouth to ask for apology? yeye the smell Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:35 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago)
@typicalman84 it just that i love trouth that why i'm happy of you ok
Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 18-12-2010 07:40 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:38 AM
@typicalman84 it just that i love trouth that why i'm happy of you ok
hahaha.. Just kidding.

Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:40 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omok4life at 18-12-2010 07:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:20 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 07:18 AM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:15 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 07:09 AM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:07 AM

make i try am sha
man i'm allrady there it is wonderful  heeeeee Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

i don see am..............................Speechless,eh heh wey dat mumu wey dey cause igbos
him have ran awey now, wen he saw the thing he just log off

i dont just talk because i want to, i never wanted to take it to this level but u have forced me to. The site u just brought out is not recognized. take a look at the fact   http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/778299.stm   http://www.vanguardngr.com/2010/10/how-ndlea-rounded-up-21-drugs-traffickers-in-two-weeks/  so who is the mumu now? its YOU
Posted: at 18-12-2010 07:57 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- evans_nice at 18-12-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 07:25 PM
@evans_nice sorry to ask why you did'nt put your picture so that we will know who are you and who is spicking please?

hey what hell question are you asking, why you wanna see my picture, I don´t like monkey like you to see me, a bi you never hear say edo girls need apology, began yours now, so that the rest people can learn from your behavior ooo.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 08:06 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago)
@omok oh i was thinking that you have some thing to offer, we are talking about home and abroad how Nigerian are spoiling our image your her talking about some one that have been released after 10years inprismen in Nigeria for tha matter , is like you naver wake from sleepthis moning? we are talking about what is hapening now Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 18-12-2010 08:11 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 18-12-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omok4life on 18-12-2010 07:57 AM

make i try am sha
man i'm allrady there it is wonderful  heeeeee Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

i don see am..............................Speechless,eh heh wey dat mumu wey dey cause igbos

i dont just talk because i want to, i never wanted to take it to this level but u have forced me to. The site u just brought out is not recognized. take a look at the fact   http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/778299.stm   http://www.vanguardngr.com/2010/10/how-ndlea-rounded-up-21-drugs-traffickers-in-two-weeks/  so who is the mumu now? its YOU
where you not the one who said something about crime rate outside the country, your so-called article shows that these were done in Nigeria. Oh by the way, your first article is 10 years old. Every tribe in Nigeria push Coch... so your argument is very invalid.

Posted: at 18-12-2010 08:12 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago)

make i try am sha

omok na u still be the mmeee(goat) cos we igbos dey commit crime wey get dignity.............all dis guys wey dey dat paper fit feed the whole of ur village...........n buy una mineral too.dem be bigboys so far na naija dem dey na question of a lil time.

Posted: at 18-12-2010 08:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: evans_nice on 18-12-2010 08:06 AM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 07:25 PM
@evans_nice sorry to ask why you did'nt put your picture so that we will know who are you and who is spicking please?

hey what hell question are you asking, why you wanna see my picture, I don´t like monkey like you to see me, a bi you never hear say edo girls need apology, began yours now, so that the rest people can learn from your behavior ooo.
i could have do so but i'm soo sorry because i'm not one of those lessy and homos  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-12-2010 08:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- typicalman84 at 18-12-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago)
it looks as if Nigerians want to copy everything Americans do. What the heck is this whole 'Edo girls need apology' crap. Are you going to wait for it before you move on with your lives? what if it never comes, are you going to jump off a cliff and break all your bones. Since when does receiving an apology become a part of one's ability to move on with their lives. Geez...Whoever the poster is needs 36 strokes of cane on their bulahlah.

Posted: at 18-12-2010 08:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-12-2010 08:12 AM

make i try am sha

where you not the one who said something about crime rate outside the country, your so-called article shows that these were done in Nigeria. Oh by the way, your first article is 10 years old. Every tribe in Nigeria push Coch... so your argument is very invalid.
don't mind him, he have noting to offer in the house
Posted: at 18-12-2010 08:23 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omok4life at 18-12-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 08:14 AM

make i try am sha

omok na u still be the mmeee(goat) cos we igbos dey commit crime wey get dignity.............all dis guys wey dey dat paper fit feed the whole of ur village...........n buy una mineral too.dem be bigboys so far na naija dem dey na question of a lil time.

Now u have categorized crimes as Dignified and undignified. one problem i have with u guys is that u dont know how to talk in a forum, all u are good at doing is insulting others. If u have a fact, state it without insulting others, this shows ur level of illiteracy. Can u read at all? since when did Madrid became a place in Nigeria?  open ur eyes and admit the truth.   "Obi Okonkwo has just been freed from Nigeria's Lagos prison after serving 10 years for drug trafficking.

The 45-year-old is from Onitsha in southern Nigeria - the capital of West Africa's drug trade.

He was jailed for a year in (Madrid) and was deported to Nigeria where he spent nine more years in prison before he was pardoned. The jail term for drug trafficking in Nigeria ranges from five to 25 years". If u dont have any constructive argument, pls dont reply and stop talking like a child.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 08:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- typicalman84 at 18-12-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago)
@omok4life...  You are so into this 45 yr old coch head that you've 4gotten that you're the person who brought up the issue of ONLY igbos committing crime abroad. If you read my previous comments, you'll notice I spelled out that every tribe have their bad apples. I posted a link to show you that yorubas or what have you also commit crime abroad. BUT for you to come on here to rant and spew your hate on Igbos is very unacceptable. You implied that Ibos are the ones committing crime abroad which is FALSE. I think you should think before you touch your keyboard.

Posted: at 18-12-2010 08:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omok4life on 18-12-2010 08:38 AM
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 08:14 AM

make i try am sha

Now u have categorized crimes as Dignified and undignified. one problem i have with u guys is that u dont know how to talk in a forum, all u are good at doing is insulting others. If u have a fact, state it without insulting others, this shows ur level of illiteracy. Can u read at all? since when did Madrid became a place in Nigeria?  open ur eyes and admit the truth.   "Obi Okonkwo has just been freed from Nigeria's Lagos prison after serving 10 years for drug trafficking.

The 45-year-old is from Onitsha in southern Nigeria - the capital of West Africa's drug trade.

He was jailed for a year in (Madrid) and was deported to Nigeria where he spent nine more years in prison before he was pardoned. The jail term for drug trafficking in Nigeria ranges from five to 25 years". If u dont have any constructive argument, pls dont reply and stop talking like a child.

ur probs be say u turn the whole issue upside down........now can u be sincere 2 urself n tell me dat u did not search 4 the 1ns dat implicate the southern Nigerians alone..................but u ignored others pasting only ur favourite on the forum.
i still say it i didn't deny that igbos dnt traffic drugs.........but lets face crime in general not only drug traffickin bro........u got it wrong man..damn

Posted: at 18-12-2010 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gentulity6 at 18-12-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago)
phyuk U
Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:11 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- annyson at 18-12-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
President Goodluck help oooooh!!! our good name is as-take cos of Edo girls hmm is only God will save them....we here in Europe are really ashamed of our EDO sisters, who can even sleep with dogs just to make money!
Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- annyson at 18-12-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago)
President Goodluck help oooooh!!! our good name is as-take cos of Edo girls hmm is only God will save them....we here in Europe are really ashamed of our EDO sisters, who can even sleep with dogs just to make money!
Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:24 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 18-12-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: annyson on 18-12-2010 09:24 AM

OMG are you serious??? this is becoming just too much of them, the problem is even there elders are partially in support of all this bullshit, you mean sleeping with a dog just for money....wow wahala don dey be that!!!!! 
Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bettylover at 18-12-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago)
why are we not talkin about gays too alot of guys dey phyuk another guy ass for that naija now, we dey talk about girls guys too dey into this bad thing too nor noly girls oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo so make una live edo girls, must people wen dey talk of here una good, everybody own dey e bodi tooo
Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:53 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: annyson on 18-12-2010 09:24 AM

He hEI!!!!!!!!!!! NA WETIN DEY HAPPEN......................infact i be south african

Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 38 39 40 [41] 42 43 44 ... 61