Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 06:08 AM this house is on fire can some1 call the fire entinguishin service pls bros you can help us call the fire people to come and stop the fire
Quote from: omok4life on 18-12-2010 06:23 AM Quote from: kebella on 12-12-2010 02:57 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 01:18 PM from all the haters of edo girls..seriously,,,lemme talk for myself...concerning about that videos[about lesbain school in edo university bla bla]i ain't finding the whole shit funny anymore...you people need to stop insulting my sisters and me...admin do your job and some pals[edo girls haters]also do you job by apologying.....because none of y'all know tomorrow...you don't know wheather is from edo state your together and forever woman will come from..moreover,you all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology. to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life..... bla bla bla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! d only ting d edo's bring 2 9ja is SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!. NUFFIN GUD COMES 4RM THEM. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How dare u talk about shame, it will be disastrous for an edo girl to get married to an ibo guy, cos they are the major problems we have outside the country. take a good statistics of the crime rate of nigerians outside the country, the perpetuators of those crimes are ibos, u guys are sitting there pointing accusing fingers at others. countries are weary of nigerians because u guys cannot just stay away from crime. ur girls are all over the street also selling themselves abroad. so stop pointing fingers at others. You are talking rubbish. Why is it difficult for you to say the truth?. Are you sure you are a Nigerian? If you dont know anything please just keep off and dont talk nonsense.
Quote from: omok4life on 18-12-2010 06:23 AM Quote from: kebella on 12-12-2010 02:57 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 01:18 PM from all the haters of edo girls..seriously,,,lemme talk for myself...concerning about that videos[about lesbain school in edo university bla bla]i ain't finding the whole shit funny anymore...you people need to stop insulting my sisters and me...admin do your job and some pals[edo girls haters]also do you job by apologying.....because none of y'all know tomorrow...you don't know wheather is from edo state your together and forever woman will come from..moreover,you all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology. to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life..... bla bla bla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! d only ting d edo's bring 2 9ja is SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!. NUFFIN GUD COMES 4RM THEM. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How dare u talk about shame, it will be disastrous for an edo girl to get married to an ibo guy, cos they are the major problems we have outside the country. take a good statistics of the crime rate of nigerians outside the country, the perpetuators of those crimes are ibos, u guys are sitting there pointing accusing fingers at others. countries are weary of nigerians because u guys cannot just stay away from crime. ur girls are all over the street also selling themselves abroad. so stop pointing fingers at others. oga i agree say we igbos de commit crime..................but na organised crime dat in the end foreign police go they ask of our clues.......cos we dey do d unimaginanery.........................but dis case of porn wat so eva its anoda issue,i am not criticisin any tribe,but worldwide na igbos be d Nigerians wey get respect pass NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: omok4life on 18-12-2010 06:23 AM Quote from: kebella on 12-12-2010 02:57 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 01:18 PM from all the haters of edo girls..seriously,,,lemme talk for myself...concerning about that videos[about lesbain school in edo university bla bla]i ain't finding the whole shit funny anymore...you people need to stop insulting my sisters and me...admin do your job and some pals[edo girls haters]also do you job by apologying.....because none of y'all know tomorrow...you don't know wheather is from edo state your together and forever woman will come from..moreover,you all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology. to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life..... bla bla bla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! d only ting d edo's bring 2 9ja is SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!. NUFFIN GUD COMES 4RM THEM. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How dare u talk about shame, it will be disastrous for an edo girl to get married to an ibo guy, cos they are the major problems we have outside the country. take a good statistics of the crime rate of nigerians outside the country, the perpetuators of those crimes are ibos, u guys are sitting there pointing accusing fingers at others. countries are weary of nigerians because u guys cannot just stay away from crime. ur girls are all over the street also selling themselves abroad. so stop pointing fingers at others. Because there is no statistics to base your facts on, I will call your statements mere rants and uninformed. There is no stats anyway that ibo guys commit more crime abroad than other tribes nor vice versa. You must be from Edo, i presume or you could be from another tribe that is not ibo. Please read this article and tell me how many igbo names you see in the article. http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2010/07/01/nigerians-abroad-and-crime/ . Also mind you there is abdul mutallab. So stop spreading false rumors and stop the claims on the statistics cos there is none. I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
passing..........no comment yet.....will be back later with a comment Reply
Quote from: rozfield on 18-12-2010 06:39 AM passing..........no comment yet.....will be back later with a comment by then u no go see wetin u go comment on..................lol NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
one thing i have known is that there is no time that a mad person will agreed that he or she is mad untill the madness clears from the persons eyes them goes many question like these ( where are my?, what happend to me?, what are my doing here? and who are you?) that's what will be coming aut of the persons mouth and then he will now know that he was mad befor. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: omok4life on 18-12-2010 06:23 AM Quote from: kebella on 12-12-2010 02:57 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 12-12-2010 01:18 PM from all the haters of edo girls..seriously,,,lemme talk for myself...concerning about that videos[about lesbain school in edo university bla bla]i ain't finding the whole shit funny anymore...you people need to stop insulting my sisters and me...admin do your job and some pals[edo girls haters]also do you job by apologying.....because none of y'all know tomorrow...you don't know wheather is from edo state your together and forever woman will come from..moreover,you all should be glad that edo gals up nigeria on map...no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for us.....yes you all can say whatever about us but we still demand for an apology. to my edo sisters..let us calm down...but we should not let whatever they are saying about us reduce us down..[.we know we]...edo gals 4life..... bla bla bla!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! d only ting d edo's bring 2 9ja is SHAME! SHAME!! SHAME!!!. NUFFIN GUD COMES 4RM THEM. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() How dare u talk about shame, it will be disastrous for an edo girl to get married to an ibo guy, cos they are the major problems we have outside the country. take a good statistics of the crime rate of nigerians outside the country, the perpetuators of those crimes are ibos, u guys are sitting there pointing accusing fingers at others. countries are weary of nigerians because u guys cannot just stay away from crime. ur girls are all over the street also selling themselves abroad. so stop pointing fingers at others.
@pointzero have you vicit the websit? (http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2010/07/01/nigerians-abroad-and-crime) Reply
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:07 AM @pointzero have you vicit the websit? (http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2010/07/01/nigerians-abroad-and-crime) make i try am sha NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
@typicalman your a really typical man, i mean these are the kind of peopel that i like to spik whit, i say well don my brother Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
I dey feel all of una comments Jo.......make una ride on. but does girls no dey try at all, even though they are trying to get a fame in the Hollywood porn movies. atleast they should try and think about the disgrace they are bring up not upon the nation and their state. Repent Repent Repent now when there is grace for the wicked.....lol..lol Reply
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 07:09 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:07 AM @pointzero have you vicit the websit? (http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2010/07/01/nigerians-abroad-and-crime) make i try am sha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Bros no worry i don call them. they should arrive in few hours now......because meself dey feel the fire self. Reply
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:15 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 07:09 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:07 AM @pointzero have you vicit the websit? (http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2010/07/01/nigerians-abroad-and-crime) make i try am sha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i don see am..............................Speechless,eh heh wey dat mumu wey dey cause igbos NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 07:18 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:15 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 07:09 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:07 AM @pointzero have you vicit the websit? (http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2010/07/01/nigerians-abroad-and-crime) make i try am sha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i don see am..............................Speechless,eh heh wey dat mumu wey dey cause igbos
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:20 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 07:18 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:15 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 07:09 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:07 AM @pointzero have you vicit the websit? (http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2010/07/01/nigerians-abroad-and-crime) make i try am sha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i don see am..............................Speechless,eh heh wey dat mumu wey dey cause igbos I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!
poster i undstd how u feel....PEOPLE PLS STP GENERALIZING ITS NOT ALL EDO GALS ARE bAD, THERE ARE SOME PEOPLE THAT CUM FROM A VERY GUD HOME THAT ARE ACTUALLY NICE, N BESIDES EDO GALS RE JST LIKE EVERY GAL U SEE PUT URSELVES IN THEIR SHOES U WON'T LIKE IT WEN PEOPLE TLK BAD ABT UR PEOPLE, AND FOR THOSE WHO SAY THEY WONT MARRY FROM EDO NOBODY IS ASKING U TOO PEOPLE MARRY WHERE THEY FIND LOVE. Reply
Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-12-2010 07:24 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:20 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 07:18 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:15 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 07:09 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:07 AM @pointzero have you vicit the websit? (http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2010/07/01/nigerians-abroad-and-crime) make i try am sha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i don see am..............................Speechless,eh heh wey dat mumu wey dey cause igbos ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:29 AM Quote from: typicalman84 on 18-12-2010 07:24 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:20 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 07:18 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:15 AM Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 07:09 AM Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 07:07 AM @pointzero have you vicit the websit? (http://pmnewsnigeria.com/2010/07/01/nigerians-abroad-and-crime) make i try am sha ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i don see am..............................Speechless,eh heh wey dat mumu wey dey cause igbos ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() I'M THA MAN IN MY CITY YO!!!