Edo girls demand an apology (Page 26)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 61
- lopez2424 at 17-12-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aigle on 17-12-2010 10:06 AM
how are we even sure that these girls are from edo state.  even if it is from edo state, can't we be matured enough to keep such things out of world circulation?  it beats my imaginations and angers my emotions to see people still behave like kids in this century! what is the gain of posting that on the web? now all the people who are rattling and running their mouth like a pugative entity, who amongst you is holy? am igbo, not edo, but what is good is good. let us learn to grow and get out of all these shackles of backwardness.  posting the stuff on the web does not bring about any change, but rather cheap negative publicity that will invariably rob not on edo state alone, but on all nigerians of which we all are.  think twice people.  it seems this naija pals is becoming a childish website. remember, when you point your finger at someone, the other fingers are pointing at you. do not throw stone in the market.
[/quote

Well spoken.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 17-12-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ddarlington48 on 17-12-2010 10:21 AM
Thise girls are not from Edo state.

oooh really? plz were are they from plz?Huh?Huh?
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ddarlington48 at 17-12-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago)
Those girls can be from any tribe but definately not Edo
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:23 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- victory4ola at 17-12-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
If anybody apologize , that person is stupid, because who knows how many of these type of videos had been made secretly? very soon nigeria will have a comprehensive adult website where we can all see naija porn for free, afterall those girls travelled to Italy for that purpose and make lots of money .
And here in US there are thousands of adult website where we watch adult movie for free.
Apology has no place here, so NO APOLOGY AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ddarlington48 on 17-12-2010 10:19 AM
Quote from: Eucharia on 17-12-2010 09:13 AM
Poster you said no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for Edo girls, yes you are saying the truth is becos of the shame you people are bring to Nigeria outside the c*@try that makes them know about Nigerian. Nigerian women did not worth N5 outside all becos of shame, shame, shame, you people are bringing to Nigerians, and you are here demading for an apology for bringing shame to us God forbid, Nonsence

[/quote[/

All you bastardssaying things about EDO GIRL, how do knw the are from Edo?n even those of u doing prostitution are happy now cos some idiot drag edo name into this fools.
Ibo girls are they perfect? we all knw every. so dont u fools talk any how here rubish. i believe those those girls are not from edo.
and who is talking about ferfection here? i know that your one of them because this is how thay use to spick ( bastard, idiot,fool, and so on) come to think of it how many girls did you have now working for you?  ; Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: victory4ola on 17-12-2010 10:25 AM
If anybody apologize , that person is stupid, because who knows how many of these type of videos had been made secretly? very soon nigeria will have a comprehensive adult website where we can all see naija porn for free, afterall those girls travelled to Italy for that purpose and make lots of money .
And here in US there are thousands of adult website where we watch adult movie for free.
Apology has no place here, so NO APOLOGY AT ALL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tell them my brother
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Allejouk at 17-12-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago)
APOLOGINI   WETIN I DE FEEL SAY EDO GIRLS GO APOLOGISE NA UNA STILL DE GET MOUTH DE ASK 4 APOLOGY 4RM NAIJAPALS.... Hmmm IF NA ONLY ME DE NAIJAPALS, ALL D EDO GIRLS GO GROW WHITE HAIR 4 ANYWHERE HAIR DE 4 THEIR BODY, ALL THE EDO GIRLS GO OLD.... NO APOLOGY 4 UNA... ALL EDO GIRLS SUCKS. IF UNA CONTINUE LIKE THIS WHO GO MARRY UNA??... Anybody i see say he apologize dat person na heavy "OFURUKPE"
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 17-12-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ddarlington48 on 17-12-2010 10:23 AM

this ur pix looks like ...of them i did not say you are one of them oooooh
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:35 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allejouk on 17-12-2010 10:33 AM
APOLOGINI   WETIN I DE FEEL SAY EDO GIRLS GO APOLOGISE NA UNA STILL DE GET MOUTH DE ASK 4 APOLOGY 4RM NAIJAPALS.... Hmmm IF NA ONLY ME DE NAIJAPALS, ALL D EDO GIRLS GO GROW WHITE HAIR 4 ANYWHERE HAIR DE 4 THEIR BODY, ALL THE EDO GIRLS GO OLD.... NO APOLOGY 4 UNA... ALL EDO GIRLS SUCKS. IF UNA CONTINUE LIKE THIS WHO GO MARRY UNA??... Anybody i see say he apologize dat person na heavy "OFURUKPE"
na wah oooooooo i de feel you my brother
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 17-12-2010 10:35 AM

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:38 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ddarlington48 at 17-12-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago)

I have nothing to say to you.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:39 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ddarlington48 at 17-12-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Allejouk on 17-12-2010 10:33 AM

Even people that there sisters are doing dirty jobs come here to  make their smelling mouth busy.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lanudja at 17-12-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: julee2 on 17-12-2010 09:56 AM
Quote from: lanudja on 17-12-2010 09:43 AM
Quote from: julee2 on 17-12-2010 09:32 AM
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 09:20 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2010 02:57 AM
@kabella,  Sorry i have not been online steady these days am a trip to Germo,so i only browse when i have free time with my Laptop.I see that some people are still trying you,The fact is that they don't know you weller.I want to make it clear to the house that Kabella is my baby,You girls should leave her alone,she is my personal person and i know her to well,she is from a respectful home and she is a nice girl if you get to know her.

Well my baby Kabella i see that you are angry but i want you to calm down,cool your temper,be the good girl i use to know ok. I don't want you to make arugment with any other again concerning this topic.Just feel free ok and let go.I will be happy if you do this for me.

This topic is wrong if Hopea knows,she would not have posted it.Never the less lets be one.Kiss Kiss Kisssss

@finguy love, i respect you, though don b angry wit me 4 bringing myself so low 4 a local champion who can never stay up to an hr online n' cannot comment on any post, i heard my love, thanks for letting the forum no that am an important person to you, i rest my case, promise never to disrespect myself wit rats again, love ya  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
You see what am saying? 2 d extent dat she could nt even hide it any more. Chaii stil hawking herself about in naijapal, u re realy a disgrace 2 womanhood. I sorry for u ful generatn. Ashawo kobo kobo.
Julee2 i tot i said its ok? Why still replying back her comment?
Thanks 4 ur concern. I promise u, i wnt talk again bt if that slut i mean, that ashawo send any comment dat concerns me i reply back. Thanks once again, i realy appreciate ur concern.

You re welcome
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- nice9ija at 17-12-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ddarlington48 on 17-12-2010 10:39 AM

better
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ddarlington48 at 17-12-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 17-12-2010 10:42 AM

better

Nothing to say to you cos u are an inbecile
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:46 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- nice9ija at 17-12-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
can you tell me exactly what you do in ITALY @ddarlington48
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ddarlington48 on 17-12-2010 10:46 AM

better

i said it, these are how thay use to talk, and more are still coming out from her mouth Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:52 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ddarlington48 at 17-12-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 10:29 AM
Quote from: ddarlington48 on 17-12-2010 10:19 AM
Quote from: Eucharia on 17-12-2010 09:13 AM
Poster you said no other countries would have heard about nigeria if not for Edo girls, yes you are saying the truth is becos of the shame you people are bring to Nigeria outside the c*@try that makes them know about Nigerian. Nigerian women did not worth N5 outside all becos of shame, shame, shame, you people are bringing to Nigerians, and you are here demading for an apology for bringing shame to us God forbid, Nonsence

[/quote[/

All you bastardssaying things about EDO GIRL, how do knw the are from Edo?n even those of u doing prostitution are happy now cos some idiot drag edo name into this fools.
Ibo girls are they perfect? we all knw every. so dont u fools talk any how here rubish. i believe those those girls are not from edo.
and who is talking about ferfection here? i know that your one of them because this is how thay use to spick ( bastard, idiot,fool, and so on) come to think of it how many girls did you have now working for you?  ; Huh? Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

What do u mean by how many girls working for me? the way ur sisters and even ur mamaa is working for people do u hear me and maybe u too that is the kind of job u do.
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 17-12-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 17-12-2010 10:52 AM
can you tell me exactly what you do in ITALY @ddarlington48
 Huh? Huh? Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nice9ija at 17-12-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 10:52 AM
Quote from: ddarlington48 on 17-12-2010 10:46 AM

better

i said it, these are how thay use to talk, and more are still coming out from her mouth Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

my brother you all this ashawo ppl the are always violence in anything they do lolzzz
Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 61