Edo girls demand an apology (Page 42)

Date: 12-12-2010 1:18 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 ... 61
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bettylover on 18-12-2010 09:53 AM
why are we not talkin about gays too alot of guys dey fcuk another guy ass for that naija now, we dey talk about girls guys too dey into this bad thing too nor noly girls oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo so make una live edo girls, must people wen dey talk of here una good, everybody own dey e bodi tooo

wey ur proof ma sister

Posted: at 18-12-2010 09:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 18-12-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bettylover on 18-12-2010 09:53 AM
why are we not talkin about gays too alot of guys dey fcuk another guy ass for that naija now, we dey talk about girls guys too dey into this bad thing too nor noly girls oooooooooooooooooooooooooooo so make una live edo girls, must people wen dey talk of here una good, everybody own dey e bodi tooo
please we are talking about what have been shown to us and if you have any prove please show us like that one you saw there or if have noting to say please you just better respect yourself ok, one love
Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- terdue at 18-12-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
what a shame
Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lanudja at 18-12-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 17-12-2010 02:35 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 17-12-2010 11:32 AM
Admin, pls get this topic locked for a few days, so dat temper can cool.............am not enjoying what am reading here.........the insults here dey spoil my day!.......
Agreed & supported

Oh what a shame! 55 pages of meaningless argument? Admin, pls do something abt this. My fellow Nigerians, i want to let you knw that sometime other country passby to check post & comment on naijapal. What wound they think of us if they come across this post and our comments? What a big shame & disgrace.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- lovemosh at 18-12-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago)
I dont see y we ar using this forum to start behaving like kids and openly come and be insulting ourselves,everybody has his/her lifes to live,if they choose to destroy demselves by doin such,let them b,no matter hw hard we try,its only God dat can change it now,each section of d country has in a way contributed to the bad image of this country,its just d rate and d levels dat differs.it is in d area of fraud or 419 or is in d area of militancy or is it in d area of boko or is ir in ritual activities,we all know dis happens and we just can't do anything about them but we all constantly pray to God for redemtion.Even d re-branding of Nigeria has not change anything.so who wants to change it.It's just God. Wink
Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lovemosh on 18-12-2010 10:29 AM
I dont see y we ar using this forum to start behaving like kids and openly come and be insulting ourselves,everybody has his/her lifes to live,if they choose to destroy demselves by doin such,let them b,no matter hw hard we try,its only God dat can change it now,each section of d country has in a way contributed to the bad image of this country,its just d rate and d levels dat differs.it is in d area of fraud or 419 or is in d area of militancy or is it in d area of boko or is ir in ritual activities,we all know dis happens and we just can't do anything about them but we all constantly pray to God for redemtion.Even d re-branding of Nigeria has not change anything.so who wants to change it.It's just God. Wink

Oga abeg go collect 1 bottle of beer 4 that bar drink jor...................i dey ur side

Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dark_poo at 18-12-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
as far as i am concern every man or woman has a right to chose what they want merry xmas to all
Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 18-12-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago)
[/quote

Well said!!!
Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:44 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- tricianu at 18-12-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 18-12-2010 10:28 AM
Admin, pls get this topic locked for a few days, so dat temper can cool.............am not enjoying what am reading here.........the insults here dey spoil my day!.......
Agreed & supported

Oh what a shame! 55 pages of meaningless argument? Admin, pls do something abt this. My fellow Nigerians, i want to let you knw that sometime other country passby to check post & comment on naijapal. What wound they think of us if they come across this post and our comments? What a big shame & disgrace.

Well spoken my sister. Pls it high time we stop disgracing ourself here. We re all mature people here and let behave like that. MERRY XMAS AND A BLESSED NEW 2 U ALL
Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:02 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kebella at 18-12-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 17-12-2010 11:40 PM
Quote from: kebella on 17-12-2010 11:32 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 17-12-2010 11:25 PM
well..i am back now..did i hear some one calling me.....if any of y;all want some piece of me..i am ready to give it to you...sha.

JUST GO BACK 2 SLEEP NOBODY CALL YOU JARE, WHO WAN TRY YOU, ABI THE PERSON NO DEY FEAR FACE. GUDNITE SLEEP TIGHT

My Baby, You dont need to tell her to go back to sleep,if she is ready to fight,the house is open for her,lets see who will run.
Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Wink Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 18-12-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-12-2010 12:38 AM
@everkindboy I SEE THAT YOU ARE JOBLESS,I HERE OFFER A GREAT JOB ON NAIJA PAL AS THE COMMENT SPELLING CORRECTION MASTER ON NP. YOU TO START WORK WITH IMMEDIATE EFFECT.
Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tricianu at 18-12-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago)

My brother u have said all we need to know. thank u
Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago)
peeping

Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:06 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 18-12-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-12-2010 01:07 AM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 12:52 AM
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 18-12-2010 12:44 AM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 18-12-2010 12:37 AM
Quote from: everkindboy on 18-12-2010 12:32 AM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 17-12-2010 04:42 PM
Quote from: linkx on 17-12-2010 04:07 PM
shame to all of  u boys and gals critisizing the edo gals.. una no get sense kaka..tell me wether na only edo girls don do ashewo b4. wat of the igbos, yoruba's and evn hausa's sef.. na naija all we be so we be the same. make we encourage change and not critisize error so that we no go dey add fire join charcoal... Embarrassed Embarrassed
taaaaaaa onye gwara gi) we are not the same, you and who? God forbid Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Who made u better than another person. This is still self justification. Pls don't mention God here when u know that u are not Justified.
pleas i don't like to talk to people who don't have picture on their profile so please stay awey from me

@Tochi4love dont mind that  yeye everkindboy. Him say him come here to correct peoples typing spelling mistake as an Lecturer or as English teacher,so i have offered him that Job of comment spelling correction master on NP. How do you see that??
i did'nt know that your such a nice guy like this, well is ok

@ I think i tried to Elevate everkindboy to that position,anyway lets give a help to the needy.They said and a jobless man is the devil's workshop.

Wey You everkindboy,you need to start work immediately,you got piles of work to do.No be only spellings you go dey correct,you have to correct both spellings errors,wrong sentences,bad grammar,presentation comments,even people wey use broken English post their comments,correct them because pigin English no be standard grammar. You have a lot to do or i will charge you for incompetency and fire you without delay.

my sugarpie, who wan try you, they dont no who ur baby is, dont worry i no how to handle @everkind, i will delay wit him 4 sulting my future............................................ Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:13 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- luckieseptembre at 18-12-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
you must be stupid and ignorant to be demanding for an apology ... spare the rod and spoil the child ... but its a big shame that instead of us as one Nigeria to correct our flaws some people are already marginalising ... forbidding an Ibo man to marry an Edo woman? ... what makes you think you people are so special? ... name one aspect or sector were you have made a positive impact to the nation of Nigeria...NONE!!! .... as illiterate as you are you think Lesbianism is the 21st century shit right? ... am sorry because HELL is your destination if you dont change ... and for those disgusting females with rotten dental infections and contaminated blood diseases ... they're doomed already ..... Ibos remain the best in the world .... Phillip Emeagwali(Microsoft),Onyewu(Ac Milan),Chiwetelu Ejiofor(Hollywood),Chinua Achebe(Best African Author),P-Square(Best African Duo),Okafor(N.B.A),Dora Akunyili ....etc .......Please just give me one Edo name ..local or diaspora...........am not a hater but your comments have compelled to unleash the darkside....Love us Hate us ... cant break us ...IBOS...WE THE BEST IN THE WORLD!!!
Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Everton at 18-12-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago)

Edo girls demand an apology (Page 56)
« posted : 1 min ago »
you must be stupid and ignorant to be demanding for an apology ... spare the rod and spoil the child ... but its a big shame that instead of us as one Nigeria to correct our flaws some people are already marginalising ... forbidding an Ibo man to marry an Edo woman? ... what makes you think you people are so special? ... name one aspect or sector were you have made a positive impact to the nation of Nigeria...NONE!!! .... as illiterate as you are you think Lesbianism is the 21st century shit right? ... am sorry because HELL is your destination if you dont change ... and for those disgusting females with rotten dental infections and contaminated blood diseases ... they're doomed already ..... Ibos remain the best in the world .... Phillip Emeagwali(Microsoft),Onyewu(Ac Milan),Chiwetelu Ejiofor(Hollywood),Chinua Achebe(Best African Author),P-Square(Best African Duo),Okafor(N.B.A),Dora Akunyili ....etc .......Please just give me one Edo name ..local or diaspora...........am not a hater but your comments have compelled to unleash the darkside....Love us Hate us ... cant break us ...IBOS...WE THE BEST IN THE WORLD!!!

Bros.i greet u
Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:30 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bibismall at 18-12-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: christforall on 14-12-2010 10:41 PM
kebella   or  ke  brutta   you   need   repentance   you   are   in   italy   and   yet    you   are   condeming    other   people   in   italy   please   tell   me   what   you   are   doing   in   italy   cause   am   in    italy   am   a   wife    a   mother   and   a   good   christain  so   please   dont   be   an   hypocrite

hahahahahahahaha, laf wan kill me. well said dear! i don come back!

Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Everton at 18-12-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Everton on 18-12-2010 11:30 AM

Edo girls demand an apology (Page 56)
« posted : 1 min ago »

Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- stephenejiro at 18-12-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lanudja on 18-12-2010 10:28 AM
Agreed & supported

Exactly. Anyone that cares, should take this very seriously.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:32 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Everton at 18-12-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
wetin u carry come
u wan apologize on behalf of ur people or u still defening this shit
Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 ... 39 40 41 [42] 43 44 45 ... 61