VIDEO: Davido to Build The Most Expensive Crib As he Acquires a Plot of Land in Banana Island

Date: 15-04-2022 8:59 am (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-04-2022 08:59 AM (2 years ago)

Popular singer and songwriter, David Adeleke known simply as Davido has splashed millions of naira on a plot of land in Banana Island.

The sensational singer revealed that he has got a new land in Banana island and he’s about to build the house of his dreams on it.
While on the land, the onlookers who had recognized him had come out to hail the singer, who in turn, asked them to look after the land for him.

He captioned the video with the words;

“To God be the glory! Just acquired my new land to build my dream home. IM boutta to build the craziest crib you all ever seen.”

Posted: at 15-04-2022 08:59 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Paulevery at 15-04-2022 11:27 AM (2 years ago)
Good to know Smiley Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 15-04-2022 11:27 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 15-04-2022 11:56 AM (2 years ago)
Guy build am, Dem must talk
Posted: at 15-04-2022 11:56 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-04-2022 12:52 PM (2 years ago)
banana island, monkey paradise... overprice yeye 3rd world junk Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-04-2022 12:52 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master