Man Shares Story Of How His Father's Driver Lied He Was Kidnapped By Fulani Herdsmen

Date: 17-04-2022 8:31 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-04-2022 08:31 PM (2 years ago)

A Nigerian man has shared the story of how his father's driver staged his own kidnap and claimed he was kidnapped by Fulani herdsmen.

Sharing the story on his Twitter handle, the man with the handle @AdeBashh, wrote;

''My dad’s driver was purportedly kidnapped today by alleged Fulani herdsmen, Dad beam his searchlight immediately, he involved the Amotekun, they started the rescue mission. Lo! and Behold!

They caught the purported kidnappers within 12hrs and we found out that the driver staged his own kidnapping.

They have all been arrested and now at the police station. Alhamdullillah for my family

This happened at Obafemi Owode area of Ogun state.''

Twitter users celebrated with him but also reminded him he was against the inauguration of Amotekun in 2020.

Posted: at 17-04-2022 08:31 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KazirLucidity at 17-04-2022 08:35 PM (2 years ago)
Where you come hide the image put na. U sure say na true Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-04-2022 08:35 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 18-04-2022 01:54 AM (2 years ago)
maybe una stingy Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-04-2022 01:54 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master