'' Naija Demands An Apology From Edo Girls'' (Page 3)

Date: 13-12-2010 3:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- seskybella at 19-12-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago)
This is getting serious, am sure Hope23 or whatever is trying to hook up with potential costumers on this site, ''sikini''.....mchewwww.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 11:20 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago)
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm....................

Posted: at 19-12-2010 11:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buzzdanaijabee at 19-12-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
The same way most Nigerians give Edo State Girls a blanket criticism and stereotyping is exactly the same way most foreigners consider Nigerians - as fraudsters, corrupt, greedy, violent and of recent suicide bombers and kidnappers. Unless I'm wrong - I believe that would be a poor and ignorant representation of Nigerians; in the same vein the stereotyping of Edo girls would be wrong.

Don't be fooled by the domestic media giving the country a good impression of themselves while the rest of the world jeers at them. My colleague at the bank I work with in the UK once told me that, had he not met me he believed every Nigerian was a fraudster - would that be a right or pleasant thing to say - that is the same principle that you should consider about the girls from Edo State.
Are all Edo state girls promiscuous - I believe that will be wrong to say so. Before you all judge the book by the cover you may want to consider why some of them are into prostitution - what has led them to that state if not for "Lack, caused per Governments' systematic pauperism".
I did my NYSC in Benin years ago and I swore I would never go back there again - simple because I saw an oppressed people, oppressed by a Father-Son Government....oh yes and one cancerous idiot called Bob Izua! Poverty in that place has got many to do sad things - men (robbers/419) and girls (sex entertainers).

As a parting note -
1. There is no evidence that the girls in the movie clip were students, let alone Benin students (very poor standard of grammar and diction when they spoke);
2. There is no evidence that these girls were from Edo State (it is just the typical stereotype behaviour we have of different people);
3. Though there is no evidence - It is plausible that the P*ickhead filming could have hired 2 sex entertainers to do whatever he liked, filmed them and paid them. Also, though there is no evidence, I'm sure a lot of pervs found on this site would have liked and it may tickled their fancy and aligned with their fantasy. On my part I saw nothing wrong and kind of happy that things like this get into the open, maybe because I'm a guy and the way many guys' minds work is quite different - perhaps naughty and kinky!; Unlike many conservative and less exposed girls you'd find in Nigeria. Sex is second nature in Europe that hardcore stuff is taught in early primary school years in many schools in the UK. You hear of wife-swaps; gay; bisegxwal; transegxwals - I've been on the streets or in the bus and have heard teenagers bragging about their new found segxwality - that doesn't mean every teenager here is bisegxwal, gay or a lesbian - No! I'm not ignorant - in their case it's a convenient choice, a less convenient choice is at the bottom of this reply.

Regarding the apologies - Give it a rest! Most people in their right minds did not grow up to become sex entertainers, they were either lured and deceived; or coerced into it. Coercion could be physical or from survival instinct propelled by lack of basic amenities which the un-Lucky Igbinedion family deprived them of all (in the case of Edo girls).

It would be better if we don't apply the quick fix method to our problems but do a historical analysis of an event or incidence - why are xxxxxx doing this now? Then you trace it back - find the cause and nip it in the bud instead of looking at the present issues and condemning the results from past actions/inactions of others.

For a less convenient choice - You may wish to read this if you have not read it before - http://www.afrik-news.com/article15535.html   Sad

Posted: at 19-12-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 19-12-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago)
Can you Imagine  people have managed to make this about tribes,the video's about Lesbianism is not about Edo state people,
the perptrators might be schooling in Edo state universtiy, but that doesn't mean they're from Edo state.
please sterotypes start like this,its not limited to Edo girls its all over. who am i to judge.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 12:30 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago)
@buzzdanaijabee..............ur 2nd n 3rd paragraph is controversial........every state in nigeria have the less oriviledge in them,let me not mention the northeners because of their sharia law on segxwal intercourse.The whole of southern,eastern  n western Nigeria have people livin below $3.00 a day.As 4 the story of Lorita on that afri news site,i am sorry 4 her.That is y i quarelled with somebody here on Naijapals with an ID 1604 on the dating n meet up zone,who posted posted that WESTERN MEN ARE DYING TO MEET AND MARRY AFRICAN WOMEN i.e YOU.
To all my Naija pal fellows We have to stand up and fight against dis human trafficking please.If u doubt me go to Naijapals RELATIONSHIP N ROMANCE>>> dating n meet up zone.my conversation with dis idiot claimin to have worked wit forbes n CNN is still there.

Posted: at 19-12-2010 12:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingroony at 19-12-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
YEA EDO GIRLS NEED TO APOLOGIES TO NIGERIANS  INFACT THEY NEED TO APOLOGIES TO THE WHOLE AFRICANS,THAT IS A DISGREACE TO AFRICAN TRADITION,
Posted: at 19-12-2010 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- FinlandGuy at 19-12-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
The Truth is always bitter but it is good to say it no matter how you may react over it .I do not care about the kind of life you live,everyone has his or her account to give at the last day.This is not a matter of being tribal rather saying the truth.The poster Hopea23 can live any kind of life she want,that's not my business but to come back to demand for apology from NJPS members over her wrong doing is totally wrong.

And i cannot agree on the fact that she said that Edo girls puts Nigeria UP on the map and if not Edo girls no one and no country would have hear about Nigeria our great country,that is where i have my differences with her.Nigeria has been in existence before she was born and many countries knew about Nigeria.

The only thing Edo girls brings to Nigeria is nothing but shame shame shame,sorry to say this but it is true.Every tribe in Nigeria do prostitution but Edo girls are leading.

The reason why the poster hopea23 dey demand for apology is because She was the black girl inside that Video Post on Lesbianism.Her partner in the scene Flymiss2009 made a confession about it and post a topic here on NJP "HOPEA23 A lesbian experience relationship" you can search for the Topic and read by yourself. The original poster of that video is a close friend to Hopea23.

Na Hopea23 dey inside the show,na she dey  fcuk her honeypot by herself ,na she dey enjoy herself,na she dey catch her fun,na still them carry the vidoe come post for NJP,the Hopea23 herself is from edo and na she come dey demand apology from Nijapals.

It is very Unfair and i cannot do that ! She can live any kind of life style she like,it is not my concern i am not judging her but to come back come dey demand apology from Nija pals is totally Wrong!
Posted: at 19-12-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anonymous2 at 19-12-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dami4me on 19-12-2010 12:12 AM
Quote from: ade_su_wa on 18-12-2010 09:58 PM
Goodness Lord.....wats all this??? I am an edo girl n i dnt think you sud categorize everyone of us in that same manner......she has her reason for posting all that..... n besides i think everyone sud just mind their own business n stop thinking of other peoples comment, we are all here(NP) for different reasons......n i think Divineproject has a point in wat she said, call on all other tribes, they sud also come and apologize, cos truely all tribes has their positive n negative sides too......All we ve to do is to pray for our country(NIGERIA)for change(positively)...... Pls poster, we are here to catch fun, to forget abt the real world n enter into another world of our own, where there is fun all through...... Mr poster pls just let them be....... Now tell me sef how does it even affects you? Abeg lets Naijapals talks end at Naijapal..... Once again, its their life, let them live it the way they want......ENJOY YOURSELF WHILE ITS LAST......lol

rubish!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 dat babe aint talkin rubbish,open ur brains! Wats the need for the post?why shld all edo gals be termed prostitute?im a yoruba gal and if any1 shld term shit abt us.na real war!

Posted: at 19-12-2010 01:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FinlandGuy at 19-12-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenneth33 on 19-12-2010 09:03 AM
i dont know what the hell you called ur self  kebella or what,  i can see you dont where you come from, coming to the issue of this Lesbians you claim to be Edo, there was another comment here on the states that need airports you now claim to be Anambra, y cant you shout up ur mouth if u dont know what to say here, i guess u dont have a work, finland guy or what, i dont blame you, cuz if u are in finland you went there through the connection of sucking and watching white womans pant, so u dont have to be blamed idoits, u guys are disgrace to us, appology, appology 4what?  braggads bombastic folk off, offline.

@kenneth33 Dont mention Kabellas Name at all or even try to mention my name,you are not ashme of yourself and ashme of your sisters.Na people like you dey push this girls into this act,lazy man,after all when they do ashawo finish,they come use the money buy cloths for you and shoes,fool.Why you no support them after all na woman dey feed you.

The black girl in the video is hopea23 and she is your sister from edo,why you do yourself a favour go and talk to her and correct her.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- buzzdanaijabee at 19-12-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Me, I don't like quarrel and like to settle quickly (too much negative waves in quarrels) so in the interest of peace - I wish to apologise on behalf of every single person in the North, South, East and West of planet Earth, who demands an apology for everything done or said against them from the time of creation to the end of time. Make una vex. Nobody is....and nobody is....!
At the end of the day - people will stereotype it's left for you to distinguish yourself and be different from the stereotyping if it's a negative one.
Can this post die a respectable death quickly. Phew!!!  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 19-12-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- lopez2424 at 19-12-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lopez2424 on 19-12-2010 12:30 PM
Can you Imagine  people have managed to make this about tribes,the video's about Lesbianism is not about Edo state people,
the perptrators might be schooling in Edo state university, but that doesn't mean they're from Edo state.
please sterotypes start like this,its not limited to Edo girls its all over. who am i to judge.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- anitanosa at 19-12-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago)
I HAVE SAID IT BEFOR AND I AM STILL SAYING IT AGIAN,I AM AN EDO GIRL AND AM VERY PROUD OF IT.ANYBODY DAT HAS PLOBLEM WITH ANY EDO SHOULD GO FOR SETLEMENT,INSTEAD OF INSULTING THE WHOLEOF EDO STATE.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 02:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anitanosa on 19-12-2010 02:37 PM
I HAVE SAID IT BEFOR AND I AM STILL SAYING IT AGIAN,I AM AN EDO GIRL AND AM VERY PROUD OF IT.ANYBODY DAT HAS PLOBLEM WITH ANY EDO SHOULD GO FOR SETLEMENT,INSTEAD OF INSULTING THE WHOLEOF EDO STATE.

But wat ve to say in liaison wit d video clip,@hopea23,@flymiss2009,d poster @nametalkam n naijapals family

Posted: at 19-12-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- anitanosa at 19-12-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago)
Now they mentioned ur name,and u are angry,dats how we feel wen u insult d whole of Edo girls.
@kenneth33 Dont mention Kabellas Name at all or even try to mention my name,you are not ashme of yourself and ashme of your sisters.Na people like you dey push this girls into this act,lazy man,after all when they do ashawo finish,they come use the money buy cloths for you and shoes,fool.Why you no support them after all na woman dey feed you.

The black girl in the video is hopea23 and she is your sister from edo,why you do yourself a favour go and talk to her and correct her.

Now they mentiond ur stupid name and u are angry,dats d way Edo girls feels,wen we read all d rubish dat people like u sent, anyway i dont bloody care,cause people like u,ur sisters are even worse.stupid, idiotic,infact u are useless.even ur pic has shown it all.nonsens.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- babebose at 19-12-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: buzzdanaijabee on 19-12-2010 11:26 AM
The same way most Nigerians give Edo State Girls a blanket criticism and stereotyping is exactly the same way most foreigners consider Nigerians - as fraudsters, corrupt, greedy, violent and of recent suicide bombers and kidnappers. Unless I'm wrong - I believe that would be a poor and ignorant representation of Nigerians; in the same vein the stereotyping of Edo girls would be wrong.

Don't be fooled by the domestic media giving the country a good impression of themselves while the rest of the world jeers at them. My colleague at the bank I work with in the UK once told me that, had he not met me he believed every Nigerian was a fraudster - would that be a right or pleasant thing to say - that is the same principle that you should consider about the girls from Edo State.
Are all Edo state girls promiscuous - I believe that will be wrong to say so. Before you all judge the book by the cover you may want to consider why some of them are into prostitution - what has led them to that state if not for "Lack, caused per Governments' systematic pauperism".
I did my NYSC in Benin years ago and I swore I would never go back there again - simple because I saw an oppressed people, oppressed by a Father-Son Government....oh yes and one cancerous idiot called Bob Izua! Poverty in that place has got many to do sad things - men (robbers/419) and girls (sex entertainers).

As a parting note -
1. There is no evidence that the girls in the movie clip were students, let alone Benin students (very poor standard of grammar and diction when they spoke);
2. There is no evidence that these girls were from Edo State (it is just the typical stereotype behaviour we have of different people);
3. Though there is no evidence - It is plausible that the P*ickhead filming could have hired 2 sex entertainers to do whatever he liked, filmed them and paid them. Also, though there is no evidence, I'm sure a lot of pervs found on this site would have liked and it may tickled their fancy and aligned with their fantasy. On my part I saw nothing wrong and kind of happy that things like this get into the open, maybe because I'm a guy and the way many guys' minds work is quite different - perhaps naughty and kinky!; Unlike many conservative and less exposed girls you'd find in Nigeria. Sex is second nature in Europe that hardcore stuff is taught in early primary school years in many schools in the UK. You hear of wife-swaps; gay; bisegxwal; transegxwals - I've been on the streets or in the bus and have heard teenagers bragging about their new found segxwality - that doesn't mean every teenager here is bisegxwal, gay or a lesbian - No! I'm not ignorant - in their case it's a convenient choice, a less convenient choice is at the bottom of this reply.

Regarding the apologies - Give it a rest! Most people in their right minds did not grow up to become sex entertainers, they were either lured and deceived; or coerced into it. Coercion could be physical or from survival instinct propelled by lack of basic amenities which the un-Lucky Igbinedion family deprived them of all (in the case of Edo girls).

It would be better if we don't apply the quick fix method to our problems but do a historical analysis of an event or incidence - why are xxxxxx doing this now? Then you trace it back - find the cause and nip it in the bud instead of looking at the present issues and condemning the results from past actions/inactions of others.

For a less convenient choice - You may wish to read this if you have not read it before - http://www.afrik-news.com/article15535.html   Sad
well spoken, with a lot of sense, though i still think hope should not have claimed that edo girls put nigeria on the map
Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- anitanosa at 19-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 02:58 PM

But wat ve to say in liaison wit d video clip,@hopea23,@flymiss2009,d poster @nametalkam n naijapals family
infact d poster dey price market wen him no fit buy.he is very stupid to still send this video agian.if he like watching things like dis,he should go and buy sexfilm,instead of doing all dis.SOME PEOPLE ARE SO JOBLESS AND USELESS.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- TOCHI4LOVE at 19-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ade_su_wa on 18-12-2010 10:07 PM
Ehn! Ehn!! So this has bin a serious issue here.....Na wa oooh....abeg make una leave them oooo.....its their life.....Nobody Holy Pass
OK IS THEIR BUSINESS RIGHT? YES I AGREED WHIT YIU SINCE IS THEIR BUSINESS Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:15 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 19-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 19-12-2010 01:38 PM
The Truth is always bitter but it is good to say it no matter how you may react over it .I do not care about the kind of life you live,everyone has his or her account to give at the last day.This is not a matter of being tribal rather saying the truth.The poster Hopea23 can live any kind of life she want,that's not my business but to come back to demand for apology from NJPS members over her wrong doing is totally wrong.

And i cannot agree on the fact that she said that Edo girls puts Nigeria UP on the map and if not Edo girls no one and no country would have hear about Nigeria our great country,that is where i have my differences with her.Nigeria has been in existence before she was born and many countries knew about Nigeria.

The only thing Edo girls brings to Nigeria is nothing but shame shame shame,sorry to say this but it is true.Every tribe in Nigeria do prostitution but Edo girls are leading.

The reason why the poster hopea23 dey demand for apology is because She was the black girl inside that Video Post on Lesbianism.Her partner in the scene Flymiss2009 made a confession about it and post a topic here on NJP "HOPEA23 A lesbian experience relationship" you can search for the Topic and read by yourself. The original poster of that video is a close friend to Hopea23.

Na Hopea23 dey inside the show,na she dey  fcuk her honeypot by herself ,na she dey enjoy herself,na she dey catch her fun,na still them carry the vidoe come post for NJP,the Hopea23 herself is from edo and na she come dey demand apology from Nijapals.

It is very Unfair and i cannot do that ! She can live any kind of life style she like,it is not my concern i am not judging her but to come back come dey demand apology from Nija pals is totally Wrong!

YES I AGREE WHIT YOU
Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: anitanosa on 19-12-2010 03:12 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 02:58 PM

infact d poster dey price market wen him no fit buy.he is very stupid to still send this video agian.if he like watching things like dis,he should go and buy sexfilm,instead of doing all dis.SOME PEOPLE ARE SO JOBLESS AND USELESS.

Do u think @hopea23 was in d clip n dats y she is demanding 4 apology............moreso,wat ve u to say with respect to @flymiss2009 posts
and how it connects @nametalkam

Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-12-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago)
@pointz bro's...lemme tell you little about me....i came from a responisble home,well trained up......i got everything that i want..i lack nutting.i love dick and not honeypot..God created adam and eve and not eve to eve...i hate gay people,pals that know me very well on np,how i alwasy battle with gays on this site..dating and meeting of zoon...hhowever,i can't stood myself so low,to display body[my golden treasure]in publice..the poster,is highly upset,simpley because i demands for an apoloy..and he is trying to drag my reputation on this np into a mug....take a very gud look at those gurls in the clip and look at my pix..and tell me what you see..beside's i don't school in edo state....i am schooling in brklyn new york...staying here with my families...so bro's don't listen to the poster....i careless about what he says about me....edo is my state,,and i hate it with the way's,they group all of us together....

Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11