'' Naija Demands An Apology From Edo Girls'' (Page 5)

Date: 13-12-2010 3:35 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Urchman
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- HOPEA23 at 19-12-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 04:39 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-12-2010 04:29 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 04:27 PM
@hope23 i am still waiting 4 d no.If u tink dat it will be hard 4 u 2 do.................give me d name of ur skool,social security no. and street address............house no. not inclusive...............if u r in the states as an international student give me ur SEVIS No.
hahahhahahah..S.S number...you forgetten one thing's ..don't you think so?
do you also want my credit card pin number?

Well i think i am doing wat is right,but if u find it funny so be it................but 4 u to say dat u r not in that clip as they accused,u must back it up wit evidence.ur profile pic isn't enof..............cos pics can be goting 4rm anywhere.

well,like i said before..i don't care what they say sha...i know myself plus GOD  know me.

Posted: at 19-12-2010 04:43 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 19-12-2010 04:40 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-12-2010 04:37 PM
e wo...i haven't called names..i don't just believe your maths sha.
lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Cool Cool

Posted: at 19-12-2010 04:44 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-12-2010 04:43 PM
@hope23 i am still waiting 4 d no.If u tink dat it will be hard 4 u 2 do.................give me d name of ur skool,social security no. and street address............house no. not inclusive...............if u r in the states as an international student give me ur SEVIS No.

Well i think i am doing wat is right,but if u find it funny so be it................but 4 u to say dat u r not in that clip as they accused,u must back it up wit evidence.ur profile pic isn't enof..............cos pics can be goting 4rm anywhere.

well,like i said before..i don't care what they say sha...i know myself plus GOD  know me.

OK i think dis will be better tell me the programmes on air in this stations right now
truTv
VH1
MTV
FX
TNT
E!
USA
ESPN2

just tell me 3.....................of ur choice,u cant say u dont have a TV.Or can u?

Posted: at 19-12-2010 04:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 19-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 04:49 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-12-2010 04:43 PM

OK i think dis will be better tell me the programmes on air in this stations right now
truTv
VH1
MTV
FX
TNT
E!
USA
ESPN2

just tell me 3.....................of ur choice,u cant say u dont have a TV.Or can u?
vhi,mtv and BET.....all of the above sha...hahahha

Posted: at 19-12-2010 04:59 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- topzy4god at 19-12-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
NA una no EDO GIRLS NAIJA GIRLS ARE THEY NOT NIGERIAN
Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago)
@hopea23 u cant defend ur self,so u are guilty........................n u r hearby sentenced 2 life imprisonment witout parol in naipals prison

Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
lolz Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed

Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 19-12-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-12-2010 04:42 PM
@touc...in one of  your comments..you stated that i put it in the wrong way..to demands for an apoloy..okie i got you...we ain't perfect..perfection is GOD business..okie tell me..in what way's i should have put it...we all make mistakes..and we got corrected from it....i wouldn't mind if you tell me the right way sha.
NOW YOUR TALKING, WHAT YOU SHOULD HAVE DON IS WHAT YOUR TRYING TO DO NOW BY CLEAREFYING YOUR SELF NOT TO ASK FOR APOLOGY ON BEHAFE OF EDO GIRLS  AND TELING NIGERINS THAT WITHOUT EDO GIRLS THE WORLD WOULD HAVE NOT KNOWN NIGERIANS BY BRINGING NIGERIA UP TO THE MAP (KAII) MY SISTER THAT'S A VERY WRONG STETMENTS
Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- devid75 at 19-12-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago)
i dont see any thing wrong with it,lesbian they copied from western most of gurl wanna become BEYONCE  lady GAGA,dat they way some people choose to live there life ,,most important thing i need nigeria to tackle was kinappin ,corrumption  let peace security RAIN in this  country ,beside benin girl started travel early age in nigeria,,tribalis culture is big race with us... i dont know why we nigeria like to married each other when we are in abroad ,,, many ibo guys married  benin lady in abroad have kids...
Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 19-12-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago)
look...i can make money out of this poster...for this false allegation.....i can sue your black ass and make money out of you...for saying i am the black girl..hehehheheh...cheii...

@pointzero..guilty for what?hehehheheh sentence ki...prison dey fear me na..cheii..lol

Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-12-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: devid75 on 19-12-2010 05:09 PM
i dont see any thing wrong with it,lesbian they copied from western most of gurl wanna become BEYONCE  lady GAGA,dat they way some people choose to live there life ,,most important thing i need nigeria to tackle was kinappin ,corrumption  let peace security RAIN in this  country ,beside benin girl started travel early age in nigeria,,tribalis culture is big race with us... i dont know why we nigeria like to married each other when we are in abroad ,,, many ibo guys married  benin lady in abroad have kids...
bro's help me tell dem.sha..you know sa..nor be all dem dey aboard na, so...the people wa dey..nor suppose to dey expect dem[people wa nor travel] make dem tell ...dem[people living in aboard] what is going on.

Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- lopez2424 at 19-12-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)

I feel you bro!! Smiley Smiley
Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 19-12-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-12-2010 05:14 PM
bro's help me tell dem.sha..you know sa..nor be all dem dey aboard na, so...the people wa dey..nor suppose to dey expect dem[people wa nor travel] make dem tell ...dem[people living in aboard] what is going on.
@HOPEA23 YOU WANT TO GO BACK TO THE OLD MATTER AGAIN, IF I'M TO ADVICE YOU I WILL ASK YOU TO FORGET THIS MATTER
Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-12-2010 05:11 PM
look...i can make money out of this poster...for this false allegation.....i can sue your black ass and make money out of you...for saying i am the black girl..hehehheheh...cheii...

@pointzero..guilty for what?hehehheheh sentence ki...prison dey fear me na..cheii..lol

Ur only option is to appeal the case.....................lol

@hopea23 i am serious dis issue get on ma nerves wit respect to @flymiss2009 post..i desperately want to be sure dat u are not d person, how can u prove it 2 me.............just ansa 3 of ma questions abt Tv broadcasts i will appreciate it.

Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 19-12-2010 05:21 PM
@HOPEA23 YOU WANT TO GO BACK TO THE OLD MATTER AGAIN, IF I'M TO ADVICE YOU I WILL ASK YOU TO FORGET THIS MATTER

@tochi4love....washere jooo,i gbadu ur style,infact go 4 any nearby bar n carry bear drink........if hotel dey ur side go carry ashawo on ma behalf i go pay

Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 19-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 05:26 PM
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 19-12-2010 05:21 PM

@tochi4love....washere jooo,i gbadu ur style,infact go 4 any nearby bar n carry bear drink........if hotel dey ur side go carry ashawo on ma behalf i go pay
@POINTZERO THANKS BUT I NEED ALL THAT MAN lol
Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:45 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Good bro...............Hopea23 played sensible 2day,but she is still a suspect cos she didn't do wat i told her 2 do that will prove her innocence

Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 19-12-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: TOCHI4LOVE on 19-12-2010 05:08 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 19-12-2010 04:42 PM
@touc...in one of  your comments..you stated that i put it in the wrong way..to demands for an apoloy..okie i got you...we ain't perfect..perfection is GOD business..okie tell me..in what way's i should have put it...we all make mistakes..and we got corrected from it....i wouldn't mind if you tell me the right way sha.
NOW YOUR TALKING, WHAT YOU SHOULD HAVE DON IS WHAT YOUR TRYING TO DO NOW BY CLEAREFYING YOUR SELF NOT TO ASK FOR APOLOGY ON BEHAFE OF EDO GIRLS  AND TELING NIGERINS THAT WITHOUT EDO GIRLS THE WORLD WOULD HAVE NOT KNOWN NIGERIANS BY BRINGING NIGERIA UP TO THE MAP (KAII) MY SISTER THAT'S A VERY WRONG STETMENTS
Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago)
@toch4love..........................she is still a suspect,she said she dey yankee but sho no prove am,well sha i don sentence am 2 life in NJPL prison............lolz

Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- TOCHI4LOVE at 19-12-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 19-12-2010 05:51 PM
Good bro...............Hopea23 played sensible 2day,but she is still a suspect cos she didn't do wat i told her 2 do that will prove her innocence
YES MY BROTHER YOU KNOW ALL THESE OUR NIGERIANS GIRLS SOME TIME THAY THINK THAT THAY ARE SMART MOSE ESPETSHALY THOSE IN ABROAD HERE WITH US Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-12-2010 05:59 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11

1. Comedian, Macaroni Berates Wizkid For Shading Veteran Producer, Don Jazzy

2. "No Woman Will Cheat On You If You...." -Gabonese Lady Says

3. Secondary School Student Allegedly Commits Suicide Over Unwanted Pregnancy

4. Court Slams N30 Million Damages Against Linda Ikeji Over Libel

5. Kizz Daniel Slams Troll Who Advised Him To Tread Carefully Around Wizkid

6. 2024 Will Be Tough Year For Afrobeat Apart From BurnaBoy, Davido, Others Are in Trouble -Paul O

7. Meet Ndubuisi Egbo The First-Ever Nigerian Coach To Lead an European Team To A League Title

8. Nollywood Has Produced 274 Films in First Quarter of 2024 — Censors Board

9. 2024 Will Be a Tough Year For Afrobeat - Nigerian Music Executive, Paul Okoye

1. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

2. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

3. Lady Who Worked As A Maid In Saudi Arabia Narrates Her Harrowing Ordeal As Boss Impregnates Her

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)

8. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

9. Wunmi Ajiboye Reunites With Estranged Husband, Segun Ogungbe, Days After Dragging Him (Video)

10. "Polygamy Is Allowed In Celestial Church, Our Prophets Can Marry Many Wives" — Oshoffa's Son