Man Cries Out After Threatened By Man Who Slept With His Wife, Claims He Abandoned Her 6yrs Ago

Date: 03-05-2022 7:37 pm (3 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 3-05-2022 07:37 PM (3 years ago)

The boyfriend of a woman, simply identified as Kemi has told her husband who allegedly abandoned her in Nigeria with two kids for over 6 years, that he is indeed sleeping with her, and he gives her GOOD KNACKING unlike him.

The man had messaged the boyfriend to leave his wife alone, but then, the boyfriend fired back and accused him of abandoning his family and also maltreating his wife way before he left Nigeria.

The man who is begging that his wife be left alone, says he doesn’t want a divorce.

He then shared the conversations he had with his wife’s boyfriend on a Facebook page and asked Nigerians to please tell him what to do next.

Sharing the screenshots he wrote;

”Please Guys

I need Una assistance,this guy dey threaten my life after having affair with my wife

My wife lawyer sent me a divorcee letter thru mail since I no dey Nigeria cos of him

I no want divorcee Abeg ,make una help me beg this guy make he leave my wife alone ,I want her back fully

Posted: at 3-05-2022 07:37 PM (3 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 3-05-2022 10:53 PM (3 years ago)
she's not your wife you foolish man!!! the man/ boyfriend did not force her did he? so TELL YOUR HARLOT wife to leave the guy alone. ok ok ok
Posted: at 3-05-2022 10:53 PM (3 years ago) | Grande Master