Hmmmmmmmmm.
Quote from: enchantingdeeva on 15-12-2010 02:42 PM hellooooooooo do u knw wat is called fling well.... i wld say she used you for a fling den collected some money from u as u claimed if she no gree do again abeg jst move on wit ur life cos life'short u knw..... let ur parent reap ur fruit of labour u knw mk she no kill u 4 small oooooo.ABRG WAKA!!! Hmmmmmmmmm.
i dnt agree with u Reply
Me too Reply
okies ReplyMy life is BEAUTIFUL! . . don't NEED attentions, Give 'em to those who really NEED 'em. . . No Time
Okies Reply
Den y r u still with her ..x Reply
It is LOVE Reply
hmmm no comment Reply
always no comments whats your business of being here then Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
SAD BUT LOVELY. LIFE GOES ON Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
but , this your mouth now Reply
Quote from: FinlandGuy on 14-12-2010 04:08 PM Call the girl make she post her own side of the issue before we conclude gbam I rest my case!
Quote from: andy4u on 13-12-2010 10:57 PM i was single for 7months. i try to keep to my self and career all of a sudden i met fine looking chick.didnt want to involve myself cos i wasnt ready. some few days later, she calls me saying her boyfriend dumped her. i spent all my time n money trying to make her better, even calling d dude to talk to her. at d end of d day i tried to help her move on. all of a sudden without scoping, we just happen to b kissing n eventually officially going out.its not up to a month since we've known each other. anyways i spent a lot so far and i even went for her brothers wedding where i was introduced as her friend. she calls everytime as if i am cheating on her.we did it but without kissing(thts sad).well during this time she told me i irritate her, and she dont even know why she likes me.(but i thought u told me u love me 5days ago). she now says u r not d man i tot u where,tht i am not reserved, i talk a lot and i dont know how to talk, she has impolite attitudes. any time i try to hold her when she sleeps she slaps my hand off. or anytime i come near her she gets angry. she has only kissed me three times. i really think she cld b d best there is , i want to make her better by taking her to church but insaults tend to follow.i neva cheat on any girl in a relationship and i will neva. i'm nice to a fault, chiks r crawling up my back to marry them,not to even talk of sex. but i go for u, only if its truely d feeling of d one. nothing else. so hw wld she be treating me this way. i just want to hear peoples opinion on this. Maybe u dont brush ur mouth, I think thats a reason she does nt kiss u......
dats nt fair Reply
passing Reply
Ajanni where u see dis head again? ReplyFriends determined by distance are no friends at all
i get them plenty plenty so ooo Reply
lol. Reply