my girlfriend finds me irritating, and don't fancy me as her lover (Page 7)

Date: 13-12-2010 10:57 pm (14 years ago) | Author: andy p
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- justceetah at 22-12-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 20-12-2010 10:45 PM
i get them plenty plenty so ooo
lol,i don dey suspect u

Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 22-12-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago)
say wetin???
Posted: at 22-12-2010 10:09 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- henrypipa at 28-12-2010 01:45 PM (14 years ago)
any single girl that need a true relationship. i am single lets hook up call me08062373481
Posted: at 28-12-2010 01:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- moneyinbrakemi at 28-12-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: andy4u on 13-12-2010 10:57 PM
i was single for 7months. i try to keep to my self and career all of a sudden i met fine looking chick.didnt want to involve myself cos i wasnt ready. some few days later, she calls me saying her boyfriend dumped her. i spent all my time n money trying to make her better, even calling d dude to talk to her. at d end of d day i tried to help her move on. all of a sudden without scoping, we just happen to b kissing n eventually officially going out.its not up to a month since we've known each other. anyways i spent a lot so far and i even went for her brothers wedding where i was introduced as her friend. she calls everytime as if i am cheating on her.we did it but without kissing(thts sad).well during this time she told me i irritate her, and she dont even know why she likes me.(but i thought u told me u love me 5days ago). she now says u r not d man i tot u where,tht i am not reserved, i talk a lot and i dont know how to talk, she has impolite attitudes. any time i try to hold her when she sleeps she slaps my hand off. or anytime i come near her she gets angry. she has only kissed me three times. i really think she cld b d best there is , i want to make her better by taking her to church but insaults tend to follow.i neva cheat on any girl in a relationship and i will neva. i'm nice to a fault, chiks r crawling up my back to marry them,not to even talk of sex. but i go for u, only if its truely d feeling of d one. nothing else. so hw wld she be treating me this way. i just want to hear peoples opinion on this.

Bros! There is no 2 ways about it__QUIT BEFORE IT WILL BE TOO LATE
cos she might quit you to make matters worse
Posted: at 28-12-2010 02:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 28-12-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: henrypipa on 28-12-2010 01:45 PM
any single girl that need a true relationship. i am single lets hook up call me08062373481
But u just propose to me in my inbox  Undecided awwwwwww am heartbroken already  Grin
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 28-12-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 28-12-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 28-12-2010 03:42 PM
Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
lol its true ooo he proposed  Grin see how fast he break my heart  :'(  Grin Grin
Posted: at 28-12-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- henrypipa at 28-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago)
hi pips wassup
Posted: at 28-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- laydeelaracraft at 28-12-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago)
Lolx
Posted: at 28-12-2010 06:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mazi at 28-12-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: andy4u on 13-12-2010 10:57 PM
i was single for 7months. i try to keep to my self and career all of a sudden i met fine looking chick.didnt want to involve myself cos i wasnt ready. some few days later, she calls me saying her boyfriend dumped her. i spent all my time n money trying to make her better, even calling d dude to talk to her. at d end of d day i tried to help her move on. all of a sudden without scoping, we just happen to b kissing n eventually officially going out.its not up to a month since we've known each other. anyways i spent a lot so far and i even went for her brothers wedding where i was introduced as her friend. she calls everytime as if i am cheating on her.we did it but without kissing(thts sad).well during this time she told me i irritate her, and she dont even know why she likes me.(but i thought u told me u love me 5days ago). she now says u r not d man i tot u where,tht i am not reserved, i talk a lot and i dont know how to talk, she has impolite attitudes. any time i try to hold her when she sleeps she slaps my hand off. or anytime i come near her she gets angry. she has only kissed me three times. i really think she cld b d best there is , i want to make her better by taking her to church but insaults tend to follow.i neva cheat on any girl in a relationship and i will neva. i'm nice to a fault, chiks r crawling up my back to marry them,not to even talk of sex. but i go for u, only if its truely d feeling of d one. nothing else. so hw wld she be treating me this way. i just want to hear peoples opinion on this.

u sound pathetic nd ..................!
Posted: at 28-12-2010 07:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mchinwendu at 28-12-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago)
Poster, sorry to say, it seems she used you as her rebound guy.  She was just dumped by her ex-guy and all the feelings she had for him, she tried to transfer onto you.  When you became more than friends with her, she realised within herself that she really didn't love or like you.  Though, it maybe painful, the best may be to just let her go and see what happens.  It would have been better if she took some time to heal from her old relationship before jumping into a new one with you. 
Posted: at 28-12-2010 07:41 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- interpo77 at 25-01-2011 08:04 PM (14 years ago)
hhahahaha, an u re still there goushing mouth, do me i do u God no go vex so use ur leg
Posted: at 25-01-2011 08:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nice9ija at 25-01-2011 09:00 PM (14 years ago)
na body odor they wory you!!!
Posted: at 25-01-2011 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rozfield at 25-01-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago)
gbam gbam....brb
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:40 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jigaxsol at 25-01-2011 10:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 14-12-2010 12:36 AM
but bro's i blame you sha..why you go spent on a girl who just been dump....she just used you to get herself company..anyway bro's calm down and forget about her.
very true!
Posted: at 25-01-2011 10:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-01-2011 09:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 25-01-2011 09:00 PM

ya ibn ne , kaif anta ?
Posted: at 26-01-2011 09:00 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- nice9ija at 26-01-2011 09:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 26-01-2011 09:00 PM

ya ibn ne , kaif anta ?

habib waz up??
Posted: at 26-01-2011 09:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 26-01-2011 10:17 PM (14 years ago)
see ya mouth so ooo
Posted: at 26-01-2011 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 26-01-2011 11:50 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 26-01-2011 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 26-01-2011 11:50 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 28-12-2010 03:41 PM
Quote from: henrypipa on 28-12-2010 01:45 PM
But u just propose to me in my inbox  Undecided awwwwwww am heartbroken already  Grin

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 26-01-2011 11:50 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA Looking Like This... (Photos)

2. Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)

3. Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10

4. Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN

5. Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners

6. Stunning Photos From The 11th Edition of the AMVCA Awards Red Carpets

7. Burial Arrangements For Delta State Governor’s Aide, Shimite Nwakalo Bello Has Been Fixed

8. Nigerians React As Candidates Call Out JAMB Over Just Released 2025 UTME Results

9. Pat Utomi Bows Out of Politics, Declares Total Exit from Public Office And Government Deals

10. 28-Year-Old Pastor's Daughter, Gifty Kyere Dies Mysteriously At 23-Yr-Old Boyfriend’s Home

11. Midnight Fire Guts Fegge Building, Destroys Multi-Million Naira Property

12. NAPTIP Rescues 2-Year-Old Sold For ₦100,000, Hunts For Child’s Real Parents

13. Two Suspected Burglars Nabbed For Stealing Boxers, Singlet, Shirts In Ogun

14. ISWAP Informant Neutralised By Nigeria Troops In Borno Night Ambush

15. Uproar In Delta As Mother And Her Young Girl Beat Father To Death

16. Ondo Police Smash Notorious Car Theft Syndicate, Recover Stolen Vehicles Worth Millions

17. Church Worker, John Bargo Shot In Abuja as Police Officers’ Reckless Gunplay Turns Tragic

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)