I Am A God, I Come From A Long Line Of Royalty - Cross Dresser James Brown

Date: 11-05-2022 11:23 am (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 11-05-2022 11:23 AM (2 years ago)

Nigerian crossdresser and Instagram influencer, James Brown has reiterated that he is a drag queen not a crossdresser. The internet celebrity, in a post on his Instagram page, said that he is a goddess in human form whose goal is far beyond the comprehension of many. James Brown shared a photo of himself and urged people to never call him a crossdresser, adding that he comes from a long blood line of royalty.

He wrote; ‘‘Never  you call me A Cross dresser

I AM A DRAG QUEEN  FROM UK Because my goal and my mission are far behind your thought

Posted: at 11-05-2022 11:23 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 11-05-2022 11:55 AM (2 years ago)
You are nothing but a fool
Posted: at 11-05-2022 11:55 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 11-05-2022 11:58 AM (2 years ago)
HA HA HA IDIOT WEY NEVER SPENT 4MONTHS IN THE UK HIS NOW FROM THE UK Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-05-2022 11:58 AM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- blowout at 11-05-2022 11:59 AM (2 years ago)
Na so na. If you ask mad man wey naked for road wetin him think say him be. E go say him no be ordinary human being o.
Posted: at 11-05-2022 11:59 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 11-05-2022 12:26 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 11-05-2022 12:26 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- kacylee at 11-05-2022 06:27 PM (2 years ago)
isssshhhh.... Yinmu Yinmu

Posted: at 11-05-2022 06:27 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero