I’ve Suffered So Much In This Administration But You Can’t Shut Me Up By Trolling Me - Macaroni

Date: 16-05-2022 12:54 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 16-05-2022 12:54 PM (1 year ago)

Popular Instagram skit maker and activist, Debo Adedayo a.k.a Mr Macaroni, has accused Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu of Lagos state and his government of allegedly trying to silence him.

The embittered comic actor, who has continued to air out his grievances about the day’s government, stirred mixed reactions with his latest rant on Monday. On Twitter he wrote: “High level of insecurity and hardship. Under @jidesanwoolu who swore to serve and protect the people. But na Mr Macaroni be their headache!! I have suffered so much under this administration but if you people think you will shut me up by trolling me, YOU LIE!!! Aluta Continua!!!”

Posted: at 16-05-2022 12:54 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-05-2022 02:29 PM (1 year ago)
they will send woman to destroy u!! be careful of women ooo i dey tell u
Posted: at 16-05-2022 02:29 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 16-05-2022 04:54 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 16-05-2022 04:54 PM (1 year ago) | Hero