Angry Young Man Place Notice To Ban Female Visitors From Making Tiktok Videos In His House-VID

Date: 19-05-2022 3:00 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 19-05-2022 03:00 PM (1 year ago)

A group of young men who are roommates have decided to ban girls who visit their place from making videos to be posted online. They said that hence forth any girl who visits the apartment would not be allowed to go live on Snapchat, or make TikTok videos. It seems it is a frequent occurrence which has left them frustrated, so they put up the notice close to the door and one even mentioned that they may have to place another above the entrance door.
In a clip posted online, the men could be seen putting up the poster with a penalty and it reads;

”NO VIDEO

NO TIKTOK

NO SNAP”

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gxbnV5AnEtQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=gxbnV5AnEtQ</a>

Posted: at 19-05-2022 03:00 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 19-05-2022 03:31 PM (1 year ago)
if i ask you now, the type of job that you do, nah vex you go vex!
Posted: at 19-05-2022 03:31 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 19-05-2022 04:41 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 19-05-2022 04:41 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 19-05-2022 04:44 PM (1 year ago)
na u get ur house
Posted: at 19-05-2022 04:44 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 19-05-2022 05:38 PM (1 year ago)
Orishirishi. Where’s the house? Wetin dey for the house?
Posted: at 19-05-2022 05:38 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac