mk i go eat first, i dey come Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
brainline at 16-12-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmmm Posted: at 16-12-2010 10:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
eomo at 17-12-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago) (m) THINGS HAS CHANGED NOW BUT IF WE REWIND TIME TO 10 YEARS AND BACK, IF YOUR HUSBAND REJECT YOUR FOOD FOR ANY REASON, YOU AS THE WIFE CANNOT EAT THE FOOD. YOU HAVE TO BEG HIM TO FORGIVE YOU FOR WHATEVER YOU HAVE DONE. IF HE STILL REFUSES TO EAT, ONLY HIS CHILDREN CAN EAT THE FOOD AND NOT THE WIFE. LIKE I SAID, THINGS HAVE CHANGED THOSE THINGS ARE NOT APPLICABLE NOWADAYS. IF A MAN DON'T EAT THESE DAYS, THE WIFE WILL ASSUME HE HAS A GIRLFRIEND WHO COOKED FOR HIM. MEN PLEASE EAT YOUR FOOD BECAUSE IT WILL NOT BE COOL FOR A WOMAN TO COOK JUST FOR YOU TO REJECT HER FOOD. Posted: at 17-12-2010 01:44 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
FinlandGuy at 17-12-2010 04:24 AM (14 years ago) (m) @poster,some men dey reject food,even reject sex Join am self and the woman go dey confuse because she know no wetin she go do. Posted: at 17-12-2010 04:24 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Treasure2 at 17-12-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) (f) @poster,some men dey reject food,even reject sex Join am self and the woman go dey confuse because she know no wetin she go do.
Tell that woman that when the man reject her food, she should fake call and pretend as if she is speaking to a man she is in love with, make i see how the man no go change e step. Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
................................. Posted: at 17-12-2010 09:49 AM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Eucharia at 17-12-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) (f) if my husband reject my food i will eat everthing and he will not see food for his table for one week then i will reject him for the other side Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
walerian at 17-12-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) (m) if my husband reject my food i will eat everthing and he will not see food for his table for one week then i will reject him for the other side
easier said than done lol i'll rather not eat much than reject my wife's food. Posted: at 17-12-2010 10:51 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
U USE WAT U HAVE TO PROTEST WAT U WANT TO GET. SIMPLE! Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:09 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
truenaija2 at 17-12-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) (f) if my husband reject my food i will eat everthing and he will not see food for his table for one week then i will reject him for the other side
r u married?  bcos dis cant b real for someone dat is married how can u do that to ur husband :oits possible u do dat to ur boyfriend :-\not ur husband impossible Posted: at 17-12-2010 11:23 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
austineok at 17-12-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) @poster,some men dey reject food,even reject sex Join am self and the woman go dey confuse because she know no wetin she go do.
Tell that woman that when the man reject her food, she should fake call and pretend as if she is speaking to a man she is in love with, make i see how the man no go change e step. @Treasure2 dis is not adviceable bcos majority of man do find slid opportunity of sending their woman parking so if find urself in such man shoe na OYO(waka) state bi ur own.Anyway i use dis one say sake one girl in d year 2000. Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 17-12-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) (f) @poster,some men dey reject food,even reject sex Join am self and the woman go dey confuse because she know no wetin she go do.
Tell that woman that when the man reject her food, she should fake call and pretend as if she is speaking to a man she is in love with, make i see how the man no go change e step. @Treasure2 dis is not adviceable bcos majority of man do find slid opportunity of sending their woman parking so if find urself in such man shoe na OYO(waka) state bi ur own.Anyway i use dis one say sake one girl in d year 2000. @AUSTINEOK, WHEN A WOMAN MAKE HER SELF A LIABILITY THE MAN WILL SEND HER PARKING AND THAT IS WHY I BLAME ANY WOMAN WHO IS SITTING DOWN WAITING FOR THE MAN TO DO EVERY EVERY. IF YOU REJECT MY FOOD, I WILL MAKE SURE I SERVE U FOOD FOR TWO DAYS AND AFTER TWO DAYS U STILL MAINTAIN UR STAND. I WILL CLOSE DOWN THE KITCHEN FOR ONE WEEK. NA THE MAN MONEY, NA E STRESS. Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:52 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
enoeno at 17-12-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) hmmmmmmmmmmm 4 wat and why?   ?? Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 17-12-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago) (f) HMM, I SEE U STAND UR BABE PARKING, NA WA FOR ME AND YOU. Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:54 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
Susiebabe at 17-12-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hunger never catch the man, if hunger cartch am e go eat the food. My own na to cook and set the table. In most cases na shakara and to some men na bad belly. Watch such man e get hidden agenda. To the wife it is not right to deny your husband sex for the same reason too. The Bible says "Do not deprive each other except by mutual consent......" If u do this and you succeed in pushing him out, you will risk your marriage into the hands of those street girls who must have been looking for an opportnity to grab him and by the time you realise it it may be too late for you to make amends. WIFES be careful. Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 17-12-2010 12:55 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
enoeno at 17-12-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago) (f) if my husband reject my food i will eat everthing and he will not see food for his table for one week then i will reject him for the other side r u married? bcos dis cant b real for someone dat is married how can u do that to ur husband :oits possible u do dat to ur boyfriend :-\not ur husband impossible no mind am na so e go dey cry cry every day na lie lie him bi Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
Treasure2 at 17-12-2010 12:58 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
enoeno at 17-12-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hunger never catch the man, if hunger cartch am e go eat the food. My own na to cook and set the table. In most cases na shakara and to some men na bad belly. Watch such man e get hidden agenda. To the wife it is not right to deny your husband sex for the same reason too. The Bible says "Do not deprive each other except by mutual consent......" If u do this and you succeed in pushing him out, you will risk your marriage into the hands of those street girls who must have been looking for an opportnity to grab him and by the time you realise it it may be too late for you to make amends. WIFES be careful good talk i like ur advise ya re !!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
mallorca at 17-12-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) (m) Wola Odudu
HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY Posted: at 17-12-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |