"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Ego uwa Reply
mehn this is ;X ReplyFly or Die Jumping
Is N8000 money. Dat is nonsense! Reply
A man's head for N8000, People are insane! Reply
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 10:23 AM Before i even read this post..make i first say this....the wo-wo no be small ....lol,you are very funny girl....surverness show for d guy body.....
Quote from: smiling4U on 16-12-2010 09:36 AM I think is better to say Boy 15 cuts off dead uncle's head. exactly, they gave the impression that he actually killed his uncle, where as the uncle was already dead
its a terrible thing for a 15yr old to even contemplate. he has a wicked heart, ugly on the inside and outside Reply
the guy face self explain what he is capable of duing. the guy go be bad weapon in anoda 15yrs oooh. Reply
Quote from: babebose on 16-12-2010 07:10 PM its a terrible thing for a 15yr old to even contemplate. he has a wicked heart, ugly on the inside and outside Well spoken!
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 15-12-2010 11:13 AM Quote from: nice9ija on 15-12-2010 11:05 AM even the maga looks like onwu u can imagine wat some pple can do bcos of money well poverty is a disease,may GOD help us all...The boy resemble you sef
hmmm! what is this world turnning into, don't u have conscious at all! Reply
hmmm! what is this world turnning into, don't he have conscious at all! Reply
foolishness, just 4 8k n his uncle 4 dat mata, dat fool get mind Reply
that boy is going to deal with the boss of the hellfire for the rest of his eternal hell life, Reply
AMEN Reply
Quote from: waco on 15-12-2010 11:07 AM Ogun people! i no surprise bia wetin do the Ogun people oooo no just go there at all