![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This is outrageous. Just because of festival, a young boy of that age could do that. Then, he has tendencies of doing worse things as he is growing up. He should be watched closely. His elder brother who gave him such a deal should be arrested coz he is a terrible ritualist. Reply
dis guy don pass 15ys jo..... Reply
8k wey no even reach ego odeku, isi ewu/nkwobi....nawa ooooo Reply
u will know no peace all ure life,young boys and gilrs always want to show off see wat it led u too Replyu are not the only one many of u guys out there do very funny things inorder to meet up,only ure face frightens me even u look like bad luck.
This is outrageous. Just because of festival, a young boy of that age could do that. Then, he has tendencies of doing worse things as he is growing up. He should be watched closely. His elder brother who gave him such a deal should be arrested coz he is a terrible ritualist. Reply
Quote from: waco on 15-12-2010 11:07 AM Ogun people! i no surprise ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Why is it that this kind of things always happen in Ogun state? Reply
oo boy,this boy face is father christmas Reply
Quote from: monday3 on 15-12-2010 06:21 PM oo boy,this boy face is father christmas ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
speechless ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: kebella on 15-12-2010 10:50 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 10:33 AM Quote from: belindajustins on 15-12-2010 10:30 AM at 15, he wo-wo like dat...I wonder how he go be at 60 la lolo @sophiebaby this ur pix fuuny die, e wan look lik dis boy ooooooooooo, abeg this boy is the ugliest boy in nollywood, jorrrrrrrrrrrr Baby wat's up tanx for d presidential pardon
Na Wowwww Reply
yes wat d boy dis was untinkable..i cant imagine...bt i am curious to know who bought it??i pray the person that bought it gets caught as well..cos we hardly hear news of that.... Reply
money hv to make .....)))))boooom((((((((((((( Reply
money money money! waitin sef. Reply
Quote from: Freesmile on 15-12-2010 06:34 PM Quote from: kebella on 15-12-2010 10:50 AM Quote from: sophiebaby on 15-12-2010 10:33 AM Quote from: belindajustins on 15-12-2010 10:30 AM at 15, he wo-wo like dat...I wonder how he go be at 60 la lolo @sophiebaby this ur pix fuuny die, e wan look lik dis boy ooooooooooo, abeg this boy is the ugliest boy in nollywood, jorrrrrrrrrrrr Baby wat's up tanx for d presidential pardon ur welcome ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
15 YEARS OLD BOY, (E WO OGHU EGO) OTOKOTO THE SECOND Reply
The boy can kill too Reply
Quote from: Eucharia on 15-12-2010 12:50 PM @15 yrs old perform this ugly deal just for 8k this is end time. look at his face like devil My dear, we are getting closer to Sodom and Gomorrah time
I Had to Sell My House - Nollywood Actor, Tito Harrison Opens up His Health Struggles (VID)
What You Should Know About The New Pope Leo XIV, Born Robert Francis Prevost