In case u don’t understand wht am trying to say, Don’t blame the owner of this account, bcz she wasn’t the one that post this
Just drop ur advise and I will appreciate it thank u xx
In case u don’t understand wht am trying to say, Don’t blame the owner of this account, bcz she wasn’t the one that post this Just drop ur advise and I will appreciate it thank u xx
I dont understand what ur trying to say here dot com please can u xplain it more better? Reply
my friend boyfrnd, sometimes tells her that he cares about a girl that have the boldness to tell him that he loves him alot, and he keep telling my frnd not to hurt her thinkn that she will hurt her, and my frnd cannot do that..i want u to advice me wht shuld i advice my friend to do bcoz it is like the guy might change his mind concerning her. Reply
Translation in english please... ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Quote from: Edithtelligence on 15-12-2010 07:30 PM my friend boyfrnd, sometimes tells her that he cares about a girl that have the boldness to tell him that he loves him alot, and he keep telling my frnd not to hurt her thinkn that she will hurt her, and my frnd cannot do that..i want u to advice me wht shuld i advice my friend to do bcoz it is like the guy might change his mind concerning her. That guy is with one foot in and the other one out! Live and let live!
lol.very funny.wait.your friend's boyfriend is waiting for another girl to tell him she loves him?.and meanwhile he still going out with your friend.hmmmm am i right?.cos i'm lost.lol. Reply
@ onyin no, some1 told my frnd bf that she love him and bcoz of that he cares abt her alot and he even told my frnd abt it, do u get it nw? Reply
Quote from: Edithtelligence on 15-12-2010 07:39 PM @ onyin no, some1 told my frnd bf that she love him and bcoz of that he cares abt her alot and he even told my frnd abt it, do u get it nw? thanks.i get you now.hmmm was he jokin when he said tht or was he serious?.i mean about him caring alot about the other girl.but if he's serious,your friend needs to start thinking twice.
@poster, i had to translate into french first... Replybut if your friend loves him, then tell her to always alter the "I LOVE U" to him since you said he also loves your friend..then the relationship or friendship shouldnt end bcos she couldnt tell him that she loves him...cos most gurls find it hard to alter that word (i love u) although im doubting if the guy really love her
@ onyin yes he is serious, Reply@mediaexcell i doubt aswell, anyways thax guyz i really appreciate
So, let your friend have the boldness to tell him that she loves him...abi? Reply![]()
Hmm maybe Reply
Quote from: Edithtelligence on 15-12-2010 07:18 PM "a girl is telling me that her bf loves her but sometimes he tells her that he cares abt a girl that hv the boldness to tell him that he loves him (bcoz of the boldness that is why he care abt her a lot), the guy is thinkn that her present girlfrnd will hurt the girl that hv the boldness to say he loves him, but his girlfrnd cannot do, the guy even told his present girlfrnd that the girl that hv the boldness to say she loves him will b the first that he would kiss if he had the chance, but he love his present girlfrnd a lot and he is just telling her everything bcz he loves her , so wht shud i tell the present gf? In case u don’t understand wht am trying to say, Don’t blame the owner of this account, bcz she wasn’t the one that post this Just drop ur advise and I will appreciate it thank u xx uhmmmm well at least he's honest its up to her to love him like that or walk away ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
na wa oo anyway as for me ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER THAN VOICE.... Replyi hope you understand my short comment... pass out don't over step your boundaries.. thank you!
i pass ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..