Poor guy

Date: 15-12-2010 10:17 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Otunba Shashe
- at 15-12-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago)

A man escapes from prison where he has been for 15 years. He breaks into a house to look for money and guns and finds a young couple in bed.

He orders the guy out of bed and ties him to a chair, while tying the girl to the bed he gets on top of her, kisses her neck, then gets up and goes into the bathroom. While he's in there, the husband tells his wife:

"Listen, this guy's an escaped convict, look at his clothes! He probably spent lots of time in jail and hasn't seen a woman in years. I saw how he kissed your neck." If he wants sex, don't resist, don't complain, do whatever he tells you. Satisfy him no matter how much he nauseates you. This guy is probably very dangerous. If he gets angry, he'll kill us. Be strong, honey. I love you."

To which his wife responds: "He wasn't kissing my neck. He was whispering in my ear. He told me he was gay, thought you were cute, and asked me if we had any Vaseline. I told him it was in the bathroom. Be strong honey. I love you too!!"

Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emmajenic1 at 15-12-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago)
Posted 1000000000000000000 timesssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This post don give my keyboard virus nowwwwwwwwwwwwww
Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:26 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- shinapeters at 15-12-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry am so tired of this post
Posted: at 15-12-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- Riverniger1 at 15-12-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago)
coughing

Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- opeks at 15-12-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
sneezing
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mibenne at 15-12-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago)
soo,end of part one,waiting for part twooooooooooo
Posted: at 15-12-2010 11:54 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- terryworld at 16-12-2010 07:39 AM (14 years ago)
again?

Posted: at 16-12-2010 07:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Supershashe at 16-12-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago)
It got crowded in heaven, so, for one day it was decided only to accept people who had really had a bad day on the day they died. St. Peter was standing at the pearly gates and said to the first man, "Tell me about the day you died."

The man said, "Oh, it was awful. I was sure my wife was having an affair, so I came home early to catch her with him. I searched all over the apartment but couldn't find him anywhere. So I went out onto the balcony, we live on the 25th floor, and found this man hanging over the edge by his fingertips. I went inside, got a hammer, and started hitting his hands. He fell, but landed in some bushes. So, I got the refrigerator and pushed it over the balcony and it crushed him. The strain of the act gave me a heart attack, and I died."

St. Peter couldn't deny that this was a pretty bad day, and since it was a crime of passion, he let the man in.

He then asked the next man in line about the day he died. "Well, sir, it was awful," said the second man. "I was doing aerobics on the balcony of my 26th floor apartment when I twisted my ankle and slipped over the edge. I managed to grab the balcony of the apartment below, but some maniac came out and started pounding on my fingers with a hammer. Luckily I landed in some bushes. But, then the guy dropped a refrigerator on me!"

St. Peter chuckled, let him into heaven and decided he could really start to enjoy this job.

"Tell me about the day you died?", he said to the third man in line.

"OK, picture this, I'm naked, hiding inside a refrigerator...."
Posted: at 16-12-2010 09:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- emmajenic1 at 16-12-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago)
Nice one!!!Na now u come dey talk better...
Posted: at 16-12-2010 11:12 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- AKIOLUFUNMILAYO at 17-12-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: shinapeters on 15-12-2010 10:31 PM
Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry am so tired of this post
Me too Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kasiemobi at 17-12-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago)
which kind piracy be dis? i go just report u to the authorities
Posted: at 17-12-2010 02:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 17-12-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago)
even self him second joke na pb4.na me talk am.

Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:04 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- kasiemobi at 17-12-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
no just mind dem
Posted: at 17-12-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terryworld at 17-12-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 17-12-2010 05:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 18-12-2010 10:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: emmajenic1 on 15-12-2010 10:26 PM
Posted 1000000000000000000 timesssssssssssssssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
This post don give my keyboard virus nowwwwwwwwwwwwww

go format ur keyboard
 Grin Grin

Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Skypon2002 at 18-12-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: terryworld on 17-12-2010 03:04 PM
even self him second joke na pb4.na me talk am.

na u talk am abi?
wait ooooo
 Grin

Posted: at 18-12-2010 10:12 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- terryworld at 19-12-2010 02:23 AM (14 years ago)
i still talk am

Posted: at 19-12-2010 02:23 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Skypon2002 at 19-12-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
oya lie down and raise ur buttocks up

i must flog u today until u piss hot shit    Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-12-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero