WHAT WILL YOU DO IN THIS SITUATION ! (Page 2)

Date: 15-12-2010 11:30 pm (14 years ago) | Author: sunday sunday
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7
- ILOVEIT at 16-12-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 11:57 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-12-2010 11:56 PM
Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 11:53 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-12-2010 11:51 PM
Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 11:48 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-12-2010 11:41 PM
Quote from: onyin on 15-12-2010 11:39 PM
hmmm  one of my biggest fear in life is being a step mom.and i'm not ready for that.i have my personal reasons for that.And for a man to do that to me,mehn tht's total betrayal.as much as I dont expect too much from a man,sleeping with my bridesmaid and getting her pregnant is just too much.
wow i get you but you know it wouldn't be easy coz the marriage is just fresh.
yea, the marriage is just fresh.so it will be  easy for me.i mean if it was years later that i found out,then i know i wont be easy to walk away.becos of our kids.
but if you are at the same time pregnant for him? so what will you do then?  Cheesy
i will stay and work things out.
meaning you're ready to  accept your bridesmaid baby  Cheesy
yes.
cool ulu nne this for you  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-12-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-12-2010 12:03 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-12-2010 11:59 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-12-2010 11:54 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-12-2010 11:49 PM
@ iloveit  lol..i have to ask him questions like is he really the father , how does he feel abt her, does he want to continue in our marriage , how is he gonna go abt this whole thing, does he still love me , whats gonna be the relationship between the 4 of us ... infact a whole interview Grin
cheii see journalist  Grin ok if he agree with all your demand like he loves you,care & want to spend the rest of his life with you lol  Cheesy so what next
well definitely the trust most have been shattered to pieces  so the first step is to start rebuilding back the trust .. but that may take awile
so whilst we r working on that i'll just be monitoring his behaviour  any funny stuff that has no reasonable explaination then i don't think its worth staying in that marriage
super response from you dp,so five star kiss  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss  for you.the love doctor do acknowledged it.   Wink Cheesy

lol  Tongue Kiss Cheesy

thats a peck o

Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 16-12-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
lol.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 16-12-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-12-2010 11:39 PM
really dk, i din't meant they both did...i mean you as a man found out she is pregnant for your best man..what will be your reaction ?

I will settle the guy by given him the lady, and i renounce the wedding. thats all. is not possible to keep her again as a wife.

Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:07 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-12-2010 12:08 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-12-2010 12:06 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-12-2010 12:03 AM
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-12-2010 11:59 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-12-2010 11:54 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 15-12-2010 11:49 PM
@ iloveit  lol..i have to ask him questions like is he really the father , how does he feel abt her, does he want to continue in our marriage , how is he gonna go abt this whole thing, does he still love me , whats gonna be the relationship between the 4 of us ... infact a whole interview Grin
cheii see journalist  Grin ok if he agree with all your demand like he loves you,care & want to spend the rest of his life with you lol  Cheesy so what next
well definitely the trust most have been shattered to pieces  so the first step is to start rebuilding back the trust .. but that may take awile
so whilst we r working on that i'll just be monitoring his behaviour  any funny stuff that has no reasonable explaination then i don't think its worth staying in that marriage
super response from you dp,so five star kiss  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss  for you.the love doctor do acknowledged it.   Wink Cheesy

lol  Tongue Kiss Cheesy

thats a peck o
not a peck straight kiss to your lips and tongue  Tongue Kiss Tongue

Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:08 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-12-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 16-12-2010 12:07 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 15-12-2010 11:39 PM
really dk, i din't meant they both did...i mean you as a man found out she is pregnant for your best man..what will be your reaction ?

I will settle the guy by given him the lady, and i renounce the wedding. thats all. is not possible to keep her again as a wife.
Grin if the guy don't want her nko!

Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:09 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-12-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago)
@ iloveit u sef u no have respect for my man na...Tongue Grin

Dirty baby whats up? Cheesy

Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:10 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 16-12-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago)
@ILOVEIT.Hmmm you know its not an easy thing.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:12 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-12-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 16-12-2010 12:12 AM
yap! it's a difficult situation coz it will sound like a dream in the beginning. emotionally not everyone can handle it

Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 16-12-2010 12:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-12-2010 12:17 AM
yap! it's a difficult situation coz it will sound like a dream in the beginning. emotionally not everyone can handle it
But if it was a "mistake",i mean him and the lady, its a lil bit ok.aslong as they dont have any feelings for each other.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-12-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 16-12-2010 12:20 AM
But if it was a "mistake",i mean him and the lady, its a lil bit ok.aslong as they dont have any feelings for each other.
yap! only bang bang no feelings but the end product belle  Cheesy

Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 16-12-2010 12:26 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-12-2010 12:22 AM
God forgive me, but i'm cool with that.and aslong as no bang bang again.becos the lady is old enough to differentiate good from bad.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-12-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 16-12-2010 12:26 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-12-2010 12:22 AM
God forgive me, but i'm cool with that.and aslong as no bang bang again.becos the lady is old enough to differentiate good from bad.
yap! good decision coz you always mention that LOVE is BLIND  Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:28 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 16-12-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago)
True talk.love is blind,but only when i get married the love will go blind.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:38 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-12-2010 12:41 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 16-12-2010 12:38 AM
meaning at the moment your love is not blind right?

Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:41 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 16-12-2010 12:42 AM (14 years ago)
kai...iloveit   is this toasting or what  Lips Sealed Tongue Grin

Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- onyin at 16-12-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-12-2010 12:41 AM
no,its not.if he gets any girl pregnant right now ,i will walk away.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:43 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-12-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-12-2010 12:42 AM
hehehe stop this nobody is toasting anybody here aight! naughty mind  Grin

Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:44 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 16-12-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 16-12-2010 12:42 AM
who dey toast who?. Grin kai.
Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:47 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 16-12-2010 12:48 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 16-12-2010 12:43 AM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-12-2010 12:41 AM
no,its not.if he gets any girl pregnant right now ,i will walk away.
hmmm interesting lol

Posted: at 16-12-2010 12:48 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 7