God save this kids of today?? Na wetin una dey do be this........ Reply
OMO I GO RUN THAT BECOMES THE END OF IT FOR THAT SECTION THERE IS ALWAYS ANOTHER TIME WITH LIFE Reply
I wont run nr will i abandon d ponmo, i go just drag her enter one corner till we finish ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
.... Reply
Quote from: xter on 16-12-2010 04:03 PM I wont run nr will i abandon d ponmo, i go just drag her enter one corner till we finish Even you wey get innocent face.............This must be a flu.
Quote from: Freesmile on 16-12-2010 04:06 PM Quote from: xter on 16-12-2010 04:03 PM I wont run nr will i abandon d ponmo, i go just drag her enter one corner till we finish Even you wey get innocent face.............This must be a flu.
What kind of FLU? freesmile Reply
girls flu Reply
Quote from: onyin on 16-12-2010 03:46 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-12-2010 03:24 PM Quote from: onyin on 16-12-2010 03:12 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-12-2010 03:04 PM Quote from: onyin on 16-12-2010 03:01 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 16-12-2010 03:00 PM Quote from: onyin on 16-12-2010 01:06 PM i will run for my life. oops! my bad,i guess running naked then ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: mydicksweet on 16-12-2010 03:49 PM Sure i promise i wont keep you waiting trust me have been waiting for too long, cant wait again![]() ![]() ![]() am off to see ma friend
Chuks, freesmile shey d 2 of una no get virus? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: mydicksweet on 16-12-2010 03:43 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: blessedme on 16-12-2010 04:13 PM Quote from: mydicksweet on 16-12-2010 03:49 PM Sure i promise i wont keep you waiting trust me have been waiting for too long, cant wait again![]() ![]() ![]() am off to see ma friend
@ILOVEIT.nop.bikini is not naked.lol. Reply
Quote from: xter on 16-12-2010 04:14 PM Chuks, freesmile shey d 2 of una no get virus? Please xter protect yourself before you too become contagious to others here! Because this Flu is fast spreading
Freesmile, which of d fu catch u? shey na bird flu or swine flu? ReplyHere comes d Great King Xtervaganza ![]()
Quote from: chuka4fun on 16-12-2010 04:16 PM Quote from: blessedme on 16-12-2010 04:13 PM Quote from: mydicksweet on 16-12-2010 03:49 PM Sure i promise i wont keep you waiting trust me have been waiting for too long, cant wait again![]() ![]() ![]() am off to see ma friend
Quote from: blessedme on 16-12-2010 04:34 PM Quote from: chuka4fun on 16-12-2010 04:16 PM Quote from: blessedme on 16-12-2010 04:13 PM Quote from: mydicksweet on 16-12-2010 03:49 PM Sure i promise i wont keep you waiting trust me have been waiting for too long, cant wait again![]() ![]() ![]() am off to see ma friend
i go stay and finish no be me dem wanna shoot Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
2025 U-20 AFCON: Check Out All 8 Teams That Qualified For Quarter-Finals
Watch Loved-Up Moment Portable's Wife, Ashabi Shared With The Singer (Video)
Newcastle v Chelsea: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Manchester United v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats
Liverpool v Arsenal: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers & Stats