Muslim-Muslim Ticket : Christians Should Relax Because Tinubu's Wife Is A Pastor - Orji Kalu

Date: 15-06-2022 12:46 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 15-06-2022 12:46 PM (2 years ago)

Senate chief whip, Senator Orji Uzor Kalu has reacted to the controversy that has trailed the single-faith ticket. Kalu who addressed journalists at the National Assembly on Wednesday June 15, said Christians shouldn't feel threatened if the All Progressives Congress makes such move because its presidential candidate, Bola Tinubu's wife, Remi Tinubu is a Pastor.  The former Governor of Abia state said;

“Let me tell you, in my house, my wife is the head of the house in reality. Even you men that are here, now that your wives aren’t here, they are the head. Like if I wear this clothe, my wife will tell me ‘My dear, this clothe is not good remove it’. Your wife will tell you you are supposed to eat Akara and Akamu, whether you argue with her, you must take that Akamu and your wife want you to pay children school fees, whether you argue or not, you must pay. “The Christians should relax because Tinubu’s wife is a pastor and once she’s a pastor we are protected because she’s not a house wife. She has political knowledge.”

Posted: at 15-06-2022 12:46 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Goldtime at 15-06-2022 12:58 PM (2 years ago)
You igbos I don’t know what’s you guys problem! One time u will come to say Zion is on fire and the other time you will say Zion deserved be burned down .Y’all say y’all the Jews and now y’all say your the arabs .I can’t figure y’all out
Posted: at 15-06-2022 12:58 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 15-06-2022 01:01 PM (2 years ago)
 :-why igbo people always talk nonsense I believe he got paid by fulani people already ibo will never get biafra too many ibo  traitoes
Posted: at 15-06-2022 01:01 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 15-06-2022 01:07 PM (2 years ago)
So According to Mr.Kalu, Nigerian Christian should be voting for Tinubu wife and not Tinubu because the  president name is Remi Tinubu the pastor ! Men! Now I can unilaterally fathom the genesis of Nigeria problems .Ineptitude is  an understatement to say of a Nigerian politician. I can’t be surprised none of you guys understand how to mend the fences and connect the dots . Y’all foolish
Posted: at 15-06-2022 01:07 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-06-2022 01:23 PM (2 years ago)
I hope Russia can just nuke that Nigeria make we finished am all Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-06-2022 01:23 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Goldtime at 15-06-2022 01:37 PM (2 years ago)
But Mr.Kalu you sure you ain’t insane ?So, you saying because his wife is a Christian Nigerian Christian should not bother ! Please go tell that your story ti CAN .Nigerian Christian should be voting for Mrs.Remi Tinubu ticket no be so ? Y’all these guys called igbo y’all too unreliable and deceptive. What da hell y’all talking bout !
Posted: at 15-06-2022 01:37 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 15-06-2022 02:40 PM (2 years ago)
See who is talking, your wife that you never showcased for one day during your tenure.  You are talking like you have been bribed or on your way to being bribed.
Posted: at 15-06-2022 02:40 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- constigoldo at 15-06-2022 02:43 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 15-06-2022 01:23 PM
I hope Russia can just nuke that Nigeria make we finished am all Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Russia should nuke that Nigeria because you are outside right?
Posted: at 15-06-2022 02:43 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 15-06-2022 02:53 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on 15-06-2022 02:43 PM
Russia should nuke that Nigeria because you are outside right?

yes na, so that we the remaining FEW can come back to rise it from the dead!!! It's what Nigeria needs!!
Posted: at 15-06-2022 02:53 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 15-06-2022 05:30 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 15-06-2022 12:58 PM
You igbos I don’t know what’s you guys problem! One time u will come to say Zion is on fire and the other time you will say Zion deserved be burned down .Y’all say y’all the Jews and now y’all say your the arabs .I can’t figure y’all out
So, in all these years that you have been a Nigerian, you consider Orji Uzor Kalu an Igboman? We Igbo's dont recognize him as one of us, same as Okorocha. You'll hear names such as Okorohausa etc. This guys are sell outs. Dont rate Igbo's based on them.

Posted: at 15-06-2022 05:30 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 15-06-2022 05:32 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: larry1970 on 15-06-2022 01:01 PM
:-why igbo people always talk nonsense I believe he got paid by fulani people already ibo will never get biafra too many ibo  traitoes
Same with Yoruba. Those that betrayed Igboho are Yoruba men like you. You know, those that are Fulani slaves...., and they are too many.

Posted: at 15-06-2022 05:32 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 15-06-2022 05:34 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: constigoldo on 15-06-2022 02:40 PM
See who is talking, your wife that you never showcased for one day during your tenure.  You are talking like you have been bribed or on your way to being bribed.
So you knew too. Ifeoma Uzor Kalu that Orji Uzor's mother nearly drove mad. This one is not a man, he is a mummies pet. Calling him an Igbo man is an insult to all Igbo men.

Posted: at 15-06-2022 05:34 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero