It Is An Abomination For A Woman To Carry The Home - Pastor Paul Enenche

Date: 22-06-2022 3:31 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-06-2022 03:31 PM (2 years ago)

Pastor Paul Enenche of Dunamis Ministries has a word for husbands that allow their wives to take care of the financial burden of the family. The clergyman said such husbands should pull their trousers and wear skirts.  He said this while speaking in his church recently. He advised intending couples not to marry those who are with them for money, property, position, or influence.

''One of the worst things I have seen is when a man is waiting for his wife to pay house rent, waiting for a woman to pay children's school fees, to buy food in the house. You are no longer a man then. Pull your trouser and wear skirt.  Wear dress, wear gown. I cannot ask my wife where is your contribution to food money. I can't..Children school fees what are you bringing...Not now. Before pastoring.''

Posted: at 22-06-2022 03:31 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 22-06-2022 03:41 PM (2 years ago)
He is still the man!!! what if she is more educated than the man? What if she gets big salary than the man? if she pays rent she dey live in the house na?!! if she buys food, she eats dey eat too... and school fee, no be her kids!!!  listen as long as the man dey bring something inn... stop pushing men to their early grave!!!
Posted: at 22-06-2022 03:41 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Stengo at 22-06-2022 04:50 PM (2 years ago)
Did God tell u that..time to eradicate pastors like u
Posted: at 22-06-2022 04:50 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming
- nikiniki at 22-06-2022 06:08 PM (2 years ago)
USELESS PASTOR, YOUR TYPE LEAD MEN INTO CRIME! WHAT IS WRONG WITH A WIFE HELPING HER HUSBAND?
Posted: at 22-06-2022 06:08 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- Boi2Man at 22-06-2022 09:15 PM (2 years ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 22-06-2022 06:08 PM
USELESS PASTOR, YOUR TYPE LEAD MEN INTO CRIME! WHAT IS WRONG WITH A WIFE HELPING HER HUSBAND?

Thank you ooo , this what push couples to become abusive to each other. Preach repentance and rest oga
Posted: at 22-06-2022 09:15 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 22-06-2022 09:32 PM (2 years ago)
As long as the man is fully supportive of his family and contributing in other ways, anyone can be a breadwinner as long as they both care for and respect each other except men that sits at home doing nothing and expecting their wives to cater for everything then those are the abominable ones.
Posted: at 22-06-2022 09:32 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- askeria at 23-06-2022 11:47 AM (2 years ago)
enenche, may thunder wey no get lightening fire you dear. foolish man
Posted: at 23-06-2022 11:47 AM (2 years ago) | Upcoming