"honeypot" Trends In Ghana As Jackie Appiah Unveils Her Super Mega Mansion (Photos)

Date: 25-06-2022 2:04 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 25-06-2022 02:04 PM (1 year ago)

Jackie Appiah has been dubbed the "Oprah Winfrey" of Ghana due to the huge wealth she has accumulated for herself in a short space of time in the Nigerian and Ghanaian acting industry.
The super actress who drives a Rolls Royce, Bentley, Maserati and G-wagon; she has now unveiled her new mega mansion, which many have likened to a museum or cathedral. Photos and videos of the mansion has been making rounds on Ghanaian social media space, we have a photo of the massive mansion below:

In the course of introducing her mansion, the word "honeypot" has been trending in Ghana which is a reference to the female honey area. This is a reference from people claiming she has acquired her wealth through her feminine prowess rather than through official work.

Here is a video tour of the mansion, what do you think?

Posted: at 25-06-2022 02:04 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 25-06-2022 02:09 PM (1 year ago)
mmmmmmmmm miss round bottom  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-06-2022 02:09 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 25-06-2022 02:15 PM (1 year ago)
No be only acting,honeypot indeed
Posted: at 25-06-2022 02:15 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 25-06-2022 03:24 PM (1 year ago)
Of course, something else is behind it. How much are they paid in movies?
Posted: at 25-06-2022 03:24 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 25-06-2022 06:10 PM (1 year ago)
I have not even seen her in movies in recent years but I know Dubai is her first home.....what do they all do there? Eat poop and sleep with horses for money.
Posted: at 25-06-2022 06:10 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kidfreshfunmi at 25-06-2022 06:18 PM (1 year ago)
Hmm...Am curious how this her "Friend" herself is appearing to be Shocked like she doesn't know what her friend is doing. But, am not one to judge.
Posted: at 25-06-2022 06:18 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 26-06-2022 06:13 AM (1 year ago)
NA HER honeypot DO AM NO BE ACTING.
Posted: at 26-06-2022 06:13 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 27-06-2022 12:21 PM (1 year ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 27-06-2022 12:21 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- smart61 at 27-06-2022 03:48 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: awigbebe on 26-06-2022 10:42 PM
HELLO MY PEOPLE I WANT TO INSTRODUCE  MY FATHER BABA  IFA A POWERFUL HERBALIST  IT HAS HELP ALOT OF PEOPLE IN DIFFERENT PLACE AND WAYS SOO IF YOU NEED IS HELP YOU CAN TALK TO HIM TRUE HERE ??NUM; 08109661768  
(1)instant money
(2)work of leadership
(3) winning lotto soap
(4)business to move forward
(5)bad lock
(6)marriage problems
(7) promotion in work place

..WITH THE BAD ENGLISH WITH WHICH YOU PLACE THE ADVERTISEMENT, IT IS OBVIOUS THAT YOUR NATIVE DOCTOR FATHER IS A DEEP FAKE.
Posted: at 27-06-2022 03:48 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac