kebella, its not gonna hurts i'm a man, i pity you a lot PJ is happy cos u seek divorce and he is with his own wife without no stress... U tell it to God to forgive you not me ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
u dey mad 50! Divorce am jare kebella. D boi no get penny 4 him pocket Reply
lol... na u dey put dis fire pj Reply
Quote from: 50scent on 4-01-2011 10:35 AM kebella, its not gonna hurts i'm a man, i pity you a lot PJ is happy cos u seek divorce and he is with his own wife without no stress... U tell it to God to forgive you not me Ignorance no good o .......... u no knw wetin she dey do sef & u say u b man Abi make i tel u huhhhhhhhhh?
Peeped ReplyWhen you smile at me, i can't help but feel loved.
desiresluv20, Got get Qunodinga for me this sabotua ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 4-01-2011 12:52 AM divorce dis nonsense 50 jare, i dey ur back. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 4-01-2011 12:20 PM u dey mad 50! Divorce am jare kebella. D boi no get penny 4 him pocket LOL................HIS HISTORY , ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Oh I see ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
WHAT DID U SEEEE Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Y u break up wit 50 ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
WHY S THAT............I THOT IS WHAT U ALWAYZ WANTED Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I didn't want it......but I like it ReplyU break up wit 50 bcos of ...........CApiSHe.......Nb:respect the uppercase NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
I DON UNDERSTAND Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Cash ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
YES LOL.........................AINT U HAPPY Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Yes I'm happy but all d same I still pity u ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
WHY Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Cos I will show u pepper n tatashi for my own time ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET