my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 4-01-2011 10:57 PM I RUN THINGS ...................... THINGS DONT RUN ME........................I AM THE GAME Then be ready to leave G unit,cos Tony yayo is getting outa da prison soon NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
LET ME INTRODUCE U TO NEW LINE OF LIFE............................................... Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Ok......start d intro ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
WETIN BEY THIS ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
DOC INTRO Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 4-01-2011 11:03 PM Ok......start d intro THATZ MA SECERT my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Ok........till den,but I will make sure dat............. ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
reading ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
THAT HAT POINT Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
That's ma secret too.............lol ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
point i hope you no dey toast kebella ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-01-2011 11:13 PM point i hope you no dey toast kebella Yes I dey toast am indirectly bro NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
HMMMMMMMMM I NEVER DIVORCE OOOOOOOOOOOO Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
So wat is ur marital status ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
AWAITING DIVORCE, SINGLE, MARRIED N' ENGAGED Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
All dis status at the same time.......wow it's even ma status too.......so I think it's a perfect collabo,I will finish wat 50 would have done ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
REALLY RE U SURE UR EQUAL TO MA TASK........................AM VERY EXPENSIVE LOL.. Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 4-01-2011 11:30 PM REALLY RE U SURE UR EQUAL TO MA TASK........................AM VERY EXPENSIVE LOL.. U think say I be 50.....enter my world n I will place where 50 no fit place u......which is on ma bed n in the kitchen.........lolz NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
HAHAHAH I DONT DO KITCHEN LOL................................ Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()