hey why laughing whats your point Gossip ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
hhahahahahahaha... Reply
hey why laughing whats your point Gossip @kinkino ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
why i no go laugh 50...na me get my mouth naaaa....abi u kno see dat lovers in da pix....hope not u and K... Reply
kinkino, YOU ARE JEALOUS, JEALOUSIIII , HUSBAND SNATCHERS U CANT GET ME FROM MY KEBELLA ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
I FROWN Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Seriously??? Reply
HONEY, HOW WAS YOUR NIGHT ? ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
kebella, THATS PAST DEAR ITS OLD POST ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
REALLY?? HOW AM I SUPPOSE TO NO UR NOT FALLING 4 HER AGAIN. YOU NO HOW MUCH I LOVE YOU. PLS DON BREAK MY HEART Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kebella, Dear If I'm gonna fall for her again, I would not have declare it Open to people, I did to let all know... this is no secret anymore... they all know now... OK when should we declare the wedding date so that everything will be concluded ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
LOL.................................... Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
OH MY BOO I LOVE YOU, LETS FIX D DATE ON 31TH DEC B4 PJ Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
kebella, thats good please make it a new post like PJ Declare it open that 50 cent and Kebella hooks up and venue with date ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
50 U NO UR THE MAN , SO DECLARE IT Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Alright I will ReplyRELATIONSHIP & ROMANCE FORUM; MINISTER FOR WOMEN AFFAIRS WELCOMES YOU ![]() ![]()
WINK WINK WINK Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()