This one big oooo! Reply
hmmmmm . . . .it depends,is more easer 4 someone who has not tasted it before comparing to . . . . . . . Reply
its all mind control, and for me its till I lose focus, sex isn't salvation, if anything at all it leaves you with a whole lot on your mind especially if you possess an active conscience Reply
although its good to have sex but not with some one you dont love Reply
as long as i want Reply
It all depends on body chemistry. For me, i can stay as long as my woman is not there with me. But when she is very much around, wow, i can abandon food just to have good body call. One thing is to have sex and another is to give a woman multiple orgasm. The lady's in the house, if that is what you want, don't be shy to contact me, it is you right as a woman. Reply
hmmmm Reply
Quote from: onyin on 19-12-2010 08:52 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 19-12-2010 06:15 PM 4Hours ![]() ![]() ![]() NO OOOOO, Infact i wasnt the one that wrote that comment. One of my friend here did. If you really trust me just relax your mind ok? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: christbeauty on 19-12-2010 09:52 PM as long as i want. @christbeauty E show for your back sef. And this your back is that kind of back that some one could sit and READ news papers ![]()
hahahahahahaha Reply
its no easy to stay off. Replybut i am trying my best to off like 3 - 5 months max.
See O!!!!!!!! (Owoichada) I hope all this pple re married? Bcos u re only legalise to sex wen u re properly married, abeg oooooh!!!!!!!!!!!! Reply
As long as I want...human beings r supposed to have some degree of control over their actions Reply
.................. Reply
ask d love doctor Replymy name is kebella ![]() ![]()
As for me i definately enjoy sex but not to the extent i cannot do without sex, i can stay for five solid years withou a woman in my life though it is hard and is not my character to cheat on my fiancce because she stadying in abroad, there is saying which say 'the patient doy eats the fattest born so iam waiting for her.Only God knows the day i will make love to her i will be as if iam in paradise. Reply
hmmmmm Reply
as long as my spirit directs. Reply