You pass... means... you don't have mum or you don't love your mum?
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-12-2010 01:58 PM hmmm i pass You pass... means... you don't have mum or you don't love your mum?
Quote from: solid_solid on 18-12-2010 02:03 PM the best of all mother No my mum is the best ever, maybe after my mum comes yours... lol
Quote from: cadanre on 18-12-2010 04:38 PM Uwa Uwace Means...
Quote from: whails on 18-12-2010 04:55 PM physical devils. ..........
Quote from: marcmer on 18-12-2010 05:00 PM my mother is the sweetest mother on earth No my mum is the best and sweetex mum
Ezi Nne ReplyNEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 03:49 PM Quote from: oceannaija on 19-12-2010 03:46 PM Million words is not enough then why two words? Yeah!My mum is the best ever and will always remain the best God bless you always my sweet mommy. That's a good son
Quote from: adekunle41 on 18-12-2010 06:50 PM My Mother The Sweetest mother on earth You haven't seen my mum, that is why you said that. If you see my mum then you will believe she is the best mum ever and will always remain the best.
Quote from: Paschaldon on 18-12-2010 07:33 PM Yeye post! You seem to be sick upstairs or maybe you don't appreciate your mum. Sorry if that is the case.
Quote from: kebella on 18-12-2010 08:52 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 18-12-2010 06:36 PM THE GREATEST MOM THAT IS EXISTING AND WILL EVER EXIST...PERIOD! THE LOVE DOCTOR HAVE SPOKEN. SO BE IT MY LORD
Quote from: Theswaggerman on 18-12-2010 09:11 PM Visit Www.paybox.me/r/jonah1 yyyy? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ushmoneyh on 19-12-2010 04:02 AM Quote from: kebella on 18-12-2010 05:25 PM Quote from: Priceless-jewel on 18-12-2010 05:22 PM hmmmmmmm YOU MEAN UR MOTHER IS HMMMMMMMMMMMMMM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 19-12-2010 07:22 AM u c plenty Abeg helpe me ask am
Quote from: sweetboydav on 19-12-2010 08:41 AM WELL SHE IS (MY HERO) MY MOTHER Good talk
Quote from: tinababy2 on 19-12-2010 11:54 AM My one in a million I feel you
Quote from: oceannaija on 19-12-2010 04:24 PM Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 03:49 PM Quote from: oceannaija on 19-12-2010 03:46 PM Million words is not enough then why two words? Yeah!My mum is the best ever and will always remain the best God bless you always my sweet mommy. That's a good son I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
Quote from: slabyman on 18-12-2010 12:22 PM super woman [/quotbest among all human
Quote from: kayceegenesis on 19-12-2010 01:45 PM WISE ONE! ![]() Like King Solomon?
Quote from: moniconyez on 19-12-2010 05:41 PM Quote from: kayceegenesis on 19-12-2010 01:45 PM WISE ONE! ![]() Like King Solomon? I am as gentle as a dove and as wise as a serpent
SWEET MOTHER Reply